Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The User Versus The Usee

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

The User Versus The Usee

Some things defy explanations...Like the one we are about to ''Argue'' about!
Or perhaps you have an explanation that will settle this?Let's see!

I wonder!

22 comments:

1. The "using" isn't necessarily about the sex alone I think. When washing of boxers, cooking and money lending/"dashing" joins with the sex that's when "using" enters the matter

2. Lol.
    Maybe because she did not get so many material gifts that was meant to come with the sex as expected.
    😁.

Meanwhile I just saw a video of Psquare...sorry... the Okoye brothers fighting at their lawyers office. Wow! Has it come to this????

3. This is so true, nobody used anybody it was enjoyed by both parties unless the guy lied about his intentions sha

4. I follow wonder,when it's not rape.

5. Picking my teeth, make una answer.

6. Whether someone is happily married; in an intimate loving relationship; dating / getting-to-know; or purely a FWB / booty call… if they're deliberate about having the sex they want and enjoy, and not having sex they don't want or enjoy, I'm sorry but I don't see how they can ever walk away feeling as though they were "used for sex".

7. oooh am a user and they know it, and i tell them before we even start the "thing" but you know ladies they know how to catch feelings after a good sex. i am blessed and i am skilled. i see them every time so i know. ladies need to learn to lower their expectations after sex. we had good sex and all of a sudden you are tinking of walking the aisle with me? it doesnt work that way. i will love to succinctly drop more info about this, but i gatta go.

8. No matter how you try to research, explain or demystify this, you would never be able to. This is one of the mysteries of the world. God made it so. Same way men and women can never be equals no matter how hard they try. God made it that when a man and woman have extra marital sex, she's the one on the loosing side. No matter how you look at it, no matter the pleasure or money involved, she is the one that is used. It's in the composition of women.

9. We both enjoyed it, so no using or dumping word should be used. Except if any of the parties involved lied about their intentions like in the case of dating a girl for years and leaving her for another after wasting her time. It's always good to talk about the terms and conditions before entering any relationship. If possible discuss the benefits too.

1. My take.....

U off-loaded wat I have in my two bags of chips ater and one straw...

Mc pinky

10. Used ke? Were u forced? You happily n willingly opened your legs wide, received n gave head, got Pounded n drilled, you even had an orgasm,yet u cry wolf when d guy is tired, you wan kill d guy? Hahahahahaha, 'have fun while it last' should be your motto, there's no big deal in sex. IMO, na guys suffer pass, they would use their last energy to make u happy in bed, if they can't fuck u, u call them indomie,chicken..abeg I'm tired,theres no sex in heaven, do it now that u can. Finish n clear.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Ur last word dia *ashawo wants to be pampered*.

My take on dis....women feel they are used when a man leaves Dem for another all cuz he has promised to be dia,love,care n Neva to let her down.

On a second thought...no woman can say she is used wen snhe knows nothing like love,all she wants was money,and material tinz n d only way to achieve dis is give out her OBO for it..

So,wit d above,,men are at risk cuz,u will spend money,donate sperm with energy and wear out..

My question is..who go tire?

Is it olomi

Or omi itself

Mc pinky

11. Because the woman has a "biological clock"
    She is the one that gets pregnant and go on a nine months solo
    She is the one that is faced with the choice of abortion or not
    She is the one that dies on the abortion table
    She is the one that becomes a "baby mama",
    She is the single mother, prostitute, seducer etc. And other "derogatory" insinuations.
    (other married females running to hide their husband before she "thief am")
    She is the one that gets depressed and has suicidal tendencies
    She is the one that becomes an "old maid", "gwegs"(or whatever you folks call it)
    She is the one that is dumped most of the time
    And she is the one under the pressure pipe of "your mates are in their husband's house"
    She is the one, the one, the only one, the one that is expected to marry, marry, and get married
    As if it is goats that will marry her

surprisingly, the is the one that thinks that sex is the way to trap and keep a man
    As if whores don't do better.
    But a prudent wife who can find; worth more than rubies.

12. My amebor ear is at attention

13. You would rarely find a prostitute or call girl telling her customer "after using me" except there is a disagreement over payment. When a lady says "after you used me" IMO she's talking about all the time, emotions, money, trust etc that she has put into the relationship. Most times it is not always about sex alone.

A lot of ladies in relationships without sex still make that statement.

Certain times ladies have sex with their partners not because they want to but because they feel it will solidify the relationship and make their partners love them more. So that phrase comes to play when the aim is not achieved.

14. You would rarely find a prostitute or call girl telling her customer "after using me" except there is a disagreement over payment. When a lady says "after you used me" IMO she's talking about all the time, emotions, money, trust etc that she has put into the relationship. Most times it is not always about sex alone.

A lot of ladies in relationships without sex still make that statement.

Certain times ladies have sex with their partners not because they want to but because they feel it will solidify the relationship and make their partners love them more. So that phrase comes to play when the aim is not achieved.

15. Women would say he used her bcos, the man must have promised heaven on earth b4 the woman would give her consent to the act. Unless she's an olosho bcoz olosho would not say he used her.