Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: What Do You Think About This?

Saturday, September 16, 2017

What Do You Think About This?

This sounds like Sarcasm badly delivered.....

I know this was viral yesterday but lets discuss it today...

Just in case she is serious,what in heavens name would make a woman this desperate?Family pressure or societal shaming?

52 comments:

1. To even think I know you😩

I hope queen is around to advise you😂

1. She's just fooling around. Welcome IBK

2. IBM where have you been, is it school work or exam? Asked after you yday.
      Takia dear.

3. I think she is trying to break a curse...like true love's kiss. Hehehe
      Coman beat me in ma house
      Ayam #Miss Kay#

2. In my opinion stylishly looking for a maga to spend money on her! From the pictures she's still in school and not ready to marry!!!

3. Some guys might take advantage of her

4. If you ask me na who i go askkkkkk

5. To answer your question Stella, what will make a woman this desperate is simply lack of vision.

1. I agree with you, family pressure, society shaming can get a lady confused to an extent but when you read your vision to your self all the time. You'll just get over the confusion. One thing I believe in that everyone must not get married even the Bible said if you can stay single, you stay. Period.

2. "Stay single " and stay celibate.

6. Hmmmm I just hope it is too much play...

7. Na wa.what kind of desperation is this mbuk.if as beautiful as she is she can't get a husband,then that means her character is nothing to right home about.i can't even allow my worst enemy marry someone with such low self esteem much less my brother.

1. With this your disjoint English?
      Tuehhhh.

2. Afi disjoint English naa.

3. Highness and anon 1 & 2
      Y'all be cracking me up 😂😂😂😂

Where have you been @ Highness?

4. Highness sometimes it's not just bad character dat causes one to be single. If it's not ur time it's not ur time. Take note

8. I actually find it funny.Don't think it's serious.I think it's just for laughs.

9. Men, run away from this one. She wan carry us do juju

1. Kwakwakwakwa! You think so? She actually went far like warris this. Smh!

10. Comman meet me let me design ur otele small 😆😝😘

1. Kelvin, lashing otele and pwesing bwest since 1908. You no dey tire?

2. How naaaaaa?? At all o! We still repping!... Hafa u get give me small? 😰😆😘

11. E reach to advertise . December is coming and illustrious sons and daughters will be returning. The family + society including church pressure is extremely alarming. But be that as it may no satanic pressure can force anyone into marriage . Nna lift your head high and continue ya business ( in chi girls voice ). Marriage is important but who marriage Epp? When it comes, it comes you can force it unless you want to force yourself out immediately . Divorce is the order of the day we don't pray for such so let it happen as ordained by God Almighty .?Dont force, don't push, stay focused and keep doing your job making money.Dont forget to pray to God alone and ask for your own at Gods time not yours.
    Thank you
    SK

12. Either it's a bad joke or she is hunting for attention.

1. I'm I the only one who noticed you don't say hi to Priya again?

13. Man no be man oh, until u enter one chance marriage then yr eye go clear, pretty single girls single all overbu think they dont see men around? Husband materials scarce

14. Stella you don't even know the half of it! As I am talking to you now, I'm packing my bags and thinking of where to go and stay for the main time pending when I get a job and get my own place by God's grace. My mum has made living in the house hell for me. Everyday she will go on and on about how all my mates are married and driving big cars. She keeps shouting 'go and find husband' you are getting old. My younger ones don't even respect me because of how she insults me in their presence. I've become a laughing stock! I'm 26yrs.married men approach me a lot but I'm not cut out for that kinda life. Anytime family friends see me, the first thing they ask me is when will you get married. Stella many ladies have married wrongly because of family and societal pressure!it is so look sad. I know my own husband will locate me. I can't afford to marry for someone's else's selfish interest.

1. Just 26? This is really not funny I swear to God but just get busy with something please at least you will be making small money for yourself

2. Me I am just 25 I cannot drink water nd drop cup. Go and marry u r getting old. You want to train ur children with ur pension abii. I can't wait to get a job nd move out gaskiya.

15. She just want to trend, at least she go get more followers after this mumu post

16. As funny as this might seem or whatever, society isn't making it easy for single ladies, it's like you're not complete without a man no matter your achievements. Even among ladies, once they get married, they cut off commununication from their unmarried friends. I just don't get it.women have become rivals all in the name of husband hunting, husband snatching and the likes. But society doesn't teach men to aspire to marry o. That is why many women have lost their self esteem because society has conditioner them to feel incomplete without a man.

1. Anonymous correctus. Brighter grammar how market

17. Make ina dey here dey speak grammar. Not to Bible talk say 'out of the boku boku way dey for conscience na from there the most dey yarn'. Una fit think say she dey play but him don talk him Jesus mind. The question way una go come ask be say why fine sisi like so go dey fine husband by, with and for herself to herself?

18. Her account could have been hacked you know.... Lol

19. What an expensive joke. I cant mess up like this just in the name of being sacarstic.

20. #When the wrong people leave your life, the wrong things stop happening*

21. How can a beautiful girl like this be begging for a man to marry her? When men suppose to be on queue for her. Nawao, orishirishi!

22. Please society do you all live in? I am 31, educated, great job, clean, good assets and unmarried. I am Igbo from Anambra and my parents are alive... Just trying to paint a picture, By the way, my parents are not educated and my elder brother is married with 2 kids... Can you see the picture? Hope so. The only thing putting pressure on me to get married is the fact that I want my biological kids and with a family if possible. My mum, God bless her, have never made me or my sisters feel incomplete simply because we are not married. She makes sure we understand that our lives and happiness is more important than any man or marriage. In fact, I pity her at times as I believe her friends must be telling her stuff but she keeps it well hidden. Shout out to all the women who know that they are worth something, with or without a man. By the way, I am intentionally going anonymous so that someone will not coman block my ears with what I don't like #Idon'tlikewhatIhate

23. Linda u should use her lines lol

24. LMAO.. This is a subtle way to garner attention. Uniport babe. In front of Donald Ekong. My Alma mater, I hail thee

25. LMAO.. This is a subtle way to garner attention. Uniport babe. In front of Donald Ekong. My Alma mater, I hail thee