Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post...

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Wordless Morning Post...

39 comments:

1. FFK has spoken!

Thou shall not plant any thing implicating on 2 prominent church leaders and 2 key opposition figures.

1. He said it for attention from idiots like u lot.What stops the druggie revealing names or his highNess never reach dat level?

2. Na him make am dey hide under anon.small thing una go insult person noy even reasoning if Wetin him dey talk small truth dey inside. God dey watch. Thank God for ur boldness Oga because these regime don show Wetin Dem fit do so if Dem even dey plan am den no go do am!

3. Rhoda shattap tgere when chilocal is shouting upandan u will be looking like mumu today na today

2. Nice one my brother!...
    May God bless you as you continue to expose these devils in human form...

1. Lol, so he is now your brother? Hahahahahaha, orisirisi.

2. Lols
      Queen na yaraba demon o😀😂😁

3. Sharon and u wonder y u cry

3. I've learnt to stop taking anything this man says seriously a long time ago

FFK suffering from mouth 👄 diarrhea since 1900
    Mtcheew.....

1. Looolz! The man can talk for africa sha. Typical yaraba man.

2. Mouth diarrhoea abi mentally unstable ?? Dude is a joker.
      Let Buhari give him a post and see how he will start praising this govt. Unfortunately, no one is giving him attention.

3. Typical yaraba man u say Sandy?No wonder u cry yourself to sleep every night

4. @ Sandy Yo, when they abuse u now, u will start crying Agadi Nwanyi.if you say typical Yoruba man talks too much. What do we say about the men of your Igbo stock, is there any tribe more loquacious than Igbo men.

4. This guy has featured on Wordless Morning Post more than anybody.

5. Blabbermouth with his tall stories.

6. Sickos like FFK always know how to use religion and tribe to push their selfish agendas, heat the polity and create unnecessary tension. Beware of them..

1. Any thing for political appointment and his selfish ambition, I laugh at those who take this man seriously, pathetic lots.

Abeg, Buhari continue to ignore this one, let him rant on.

2. He is a sicko just like you eesah. There's absolutely no difference btwn you and ffk. You're a religious bigot to, so tag along.

3. Anon10:51 alias Stella,why abuse Eesah as anonymous Stella?

7. After conniving with Fayose and Apostle Sulaiman on the DSS/hearders brouhaha and it didn't work, He's now back with another song

8. True! This administration plans to islamize us. It happened to turkey. He might be blabbing but it is true. God help us.

1. U must be one of d idiots d anonymous up there 👆 dey refer to

2. For ur mind Nigeria can be islamized o! I wonder how u guys think!

3. Of course Nigeria can be islamized

How do you people think it can't?

9. This is how Ben Bruce has been talking up and down but up till now he hasn't been able to make common sense.....wayo politicians

10. CFAM pastor and pastor oritsajafor.....

11. FFK can talk for Africa, chai i never see talkative man like him in the whole of Africa

12. It's been long Reuben Abati wrote. I love that man(his write-ups) mbok ! Come and give us national Daily Dose again

13. They are seriously doing their best to islamize Nigeria and the silence of Christians on this matter calls for great concern.

Christians are busy fighting over minor things while these people are plotting and hatching.

14. Eesah you must think i a jobless to go under anonymous to insult you...e never reach like that...dont mention me again or your comments will vanish

1. Ha, I trust my girl Stella, fire for fire. Who send that one called Eesah?

2. Haa, just came back to read comments and I saw this. Stells, how could you even think I was the anonymous above @11:48? How could you even think that I'll go anonymous to insult you?????