Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Geneiveve Nnaji Celebrates 500K Folowers On Instagram...

Thursday, October 05, 2017

Actor Geneiveve Nnaji Celebrates 500K Folowers On Instagram...

The actor is thanking all those following her on the 'gram for getting her up to 500k followers...wow!!!

47 comments:

1. She's not the one. The real one has like 3million followers. This is not her

2. Fine girl Genevieve,she needs to use the Internet more to her advantage

LEP๐Ÿ˜›

3. Genny has 3.1m ffand is verified on IG, that's her fan page stella

4. Stella I think you are following the wrong person. She has about 3 million followers.

5. this is not her real page,probably a fan page

6. That write-up doesn't sound like Genny.
    Meanwhile, i thought she had up to 1m followers?
    Just 500k.F? She will get there.

1. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama5 October 2017 at 13:01

This is her fan page๐Ÿ˜‹

2. Ehen! I knew something was off.
      Thanks MNF๐Ÿ‘

3. Dunno why fan pages will mirror a Celebrity's name this way though...
      I think it's deceptive.

Some even get followers with the celebrity's name and quickly change it into a business name when the followers grow.
      Hello Blogilicioussssss and MNF TafiaMama(your name is a handful๐Ÿ˜)

4. Very deceptive.
      I think what they do is, use a celebs name to gather followers then unexpectedly, they change the name of the account when they've achieved a targeted number of followers. They thus proceed to using that page as a brand influencing page/running ads for different businesses on I.g and getting paid for it.

Iphi'm iPhone dearim ojare, how is it going at your end? Hope not so stressful?๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—

7. this is not Genevieve Stella, the real Genevieve account has over 2m followers

Amaka

8. Stella biko Geneieve has over 3m followers on instagram oooooh

9. I thought she was on 2m or so? I'm quite surprised. Na the real acct be this?

10. My Baby girl!๐Ÿ˜˜
    My woman crush everyday๐Ÿ˜
    My Pumpkin๐Ÿ˜

11. Only 500? My Genny should get more than this na, Sha she not really into instagram stuff

12. Pls check well.she has over 3.1 million followers. Maybe this one is a fan page.

13. I dont think thats her real account..she has about a million followers
    I'm not sure though...but thats cool

14. Wow i'm so surprised she doesn't have up to at least 1 million followers

15. A whole Genevieve is celebrating just 500k??? Wow!

16. Genny is so boring on Instagram, no wonder she is just reaching 500k followers

1. Buahahhaa. I wonder what you face will look like when you realise it's not her main page. Una too do!

2. Mumu!has over 3million followers

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚
      Chikito...
      It will look like this๐Ÿ‘‰ ๐Ÿ˜ณ

4. chiki his face will look like a cow dung hahahahahahahahahahah

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

18. STD, please look again, Im not sure this handle is he real Genevieve's IG handle

19. Fake handle. There's an extra e after her first name "genevieve".

20. That's her fan page, madam. She has 3.1m followers sdk

1. Ehen i thought as much... How can Genny have just 500k

21. Lmao Genny is even too classy to write like that... Abi what's the meaning of i am feeling feeling ma sef, if na funke or toyin ehen i can believe

1. Keep beefing Funke. Don't go and settle with her and have peace

22. She currently has 3.1m followers on her verified account.this is a fake one Daa

23. Hmmmmm.
    That belle that you want us to see,Are you seeing something we are not?

24. LMAO!!!
    This is not Genny's page and the funny thing is that a lot of people follow it thinking she's the one.
    She doesn't even type like that.

Genny of life๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    3.1M followers๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

1. If it's a fan page, why not indicate it clearly???
      It is deceptive

25. Genevieve 500k?
    Naaah
    Dats not her real page.

26. This cannot be genny's real page because genny has over 1m followers

27. This one is busy speaking ghetto English, forming genny

28. This not Genny's real page. Genny has 3.1 million followers on Instagram.

The handler of this page is deceiving people by making them believe that it belongs to the real G.
    Genny would have had like 3.5 or more followers if not for this fake page because most people following it are being deceived.
    They think they are following the real Gen.

29. It's her fan page biko. Genny nwa looking preggy these days..