Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Bidemi Kosoko's New Photos To Celebrate Birthday

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Actress Bidemi Kosoko's New Photos To Celebrate Birthday

Bidemi,Daughter of veteran actor Jide Kosoko is a year older today, October 21st and she released these photos to celebrate her day..

She is so beautiful!

34 comments:

1. Bidemi has finally over toned her skin,she used to be a black beauty. Happy birthday to her.

1. If only one can see the pictures of bvs who criticize celebrities. And Bidemi is no black beauty she has always been a light skinned person stop lying please.

2. Bidemi has never been a black person. Maybe you don't know her

3. Bidemi was never a black skin girl. Stop lying

2. Iforgot to add,the makeup is fugly,over coverage dey worry the foundation and she looks stiff.

1. Why do you women love hating fellow????she's looking very beautiful for christ's sake!!!

2. Anon,no I'm not hating,if you read my comments,you'll know I never hate on people. I'm a MUA,and the makeup error isn't hers,but the MUA she used. Sometimes, it's not hating,its just being honest.

3. Fuck off abeg,who ask you,cant you just say happy birthday and move on? What's ur business with her make up,useless make up artist, I bet u are not half as porch and beautiful as her,Aba make up artist, women always hating on each other,mtewwwww

4. Madam fierce why are u all over dis post spewing trash,u sound jealous,first u said she's bleaching now u are here again condemning her make up, who asked for ur useless opinion in the first place,abeg gerarahere,stupid ass

5. Anon 1,why are you so bitter?when I comment on a post on your blog,u can ask me to fuck off and its *posh (UW),anon 2,im not yet a madam,though im workin hard at it,I'm not all over d post, my second comment was cause I forgot to complete d comment at 1st. Yes Bidemi is bleaching, I know her personally so I say it again,she was a black beauty.

3. I can hardly recognize her in all the pictures. Happy birthday to her, long live and prosperity

4. Happy Birthday Bidemi. Easy on the toning shogbo.

5. #People who hide their feelings usually care the most*

6. I really do like this girl

But i feel she needs to be injected swagness and slayness,she needs to upgrade,she is young,she needs to do more,i'm not comparing or saying copy but have you seen sotayo? Babe is dope

Happy birthday.. Long life and prosperity, but let's work on the tummy too

1. Sotayo is beautiful but her forming is out of here. She should be real atleast for ones

2. Honestly she should take a clue from Sotayo and Olaitan Sugar. Her dress sense doesn't do justice to her beauty

7. Fine girl fine girl..fine girl lol! HBD Bidemi!

8. Happy birthday beautiful

9. Razz
    Razzer
    Razzesttttttttt
    Upgrade your game bitch!
    They say the bitch is very rude
    Hbd bitch

1. Thanks bitch, u have been noticed

2. Eyah,pained much? Do u need handkerchief for ur tears,bitch

10. Who says Bidemi isn’t bleaching? Thank God she is an actress , go and watch her old movies or infact google her name and see her old pictures, she was chocolate skin and beautiful, I really used to admire her , she has exactly Funke Akindele’s complexion, I was shocked when I saw she finally bowed to Yoruba industry pressure and started bleaching, that bleaching is uncalled for, see Genevieve now. That is the issue with the Yoruba industry 95% of the women are bleachers . This is no haters it’s just fact. Go and cheek Bidemi in the Yoruba movie “ ohun Oko so mi da” this is just constructive criticism. Bidemi u can still stop this bleaching cream and revert to your God given color , u are a beautiful girl by all standard u don’t need it, see ur knees, knuckles and sun burn they are already giving u away coupled with ur ankle. Advice from a sincere fan

11. Is this not the same @Bidemi that is sleeping with that Yoruba actress husband who is a footballer? I heard @Bose was beating to a pulp by her husband because of @Bidemi

Abi, am I shouting?

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

12. HBD even with her faults, she doesn't deserve to be maligned by people. That her last scandal was entirely fabricated. An anonymous person which I think is a frenemy was responsible. Keep your head down and stay away from married men, even though your last accuser lied there's no smoke without fire people use your sins to manipulate you.

13. She used to be humble and friendly o back in the days when we were both waitresses at sweet sensation,infact people tot she was lying when she said she was Jide Kosoko's daughter cos she looked so tattered and malnourished. The poor girl had to bring pictures to work just to prove she was his daughter and told us how he had abandoned them. I'm shocked she's now proud and rude

1. Jide doesn't have money naau and he married two wives. So how won't she look malnourished at the time?