Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Shares Beautiful Baby Bump Photo On Instagram

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Actress Shares Beautiful Baby Bump Photo On Instagram

Nollywood actress Ifunaya Igwe and her husband, Mike Ukpabia are expecting baby number two... And the actress shared a glam baby bump photo on her Instagram page to remind her fans that her new bun in the oven is still cooking.

Beautiful baby bump.....She has probably birthed..LOL

12 comments:

1. Beaurriful!😍😍😍 I totally loff it!

2. Whao!!!! Congrats. Nice shade of yellow. She must pay dis tree for cooperating with her. C how d tree hold d cloth

3. The thing wen I type Don disapear...damn it

I hate this network

Mtchew

OK now..i was saying that, na true say she go don born... Say my Uncle wife Na so she dey do... If she don born, she go come dey show another pics

Let me focus for my lecture now.. I am have been distracted.....

See you people for 5pm Boredom post..... I want to RANT

FUCK IT
    FUCK DATA
    FUXK INTERNET

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

4. Some ppl are lucky not to put on too much weight during pregnancy, why my own case different.
    Do you know during pregnancy I still remain on diet. And still yet I will expand. I also do brisk walking but I try not to do too much. I know someone that miscarried cos of strenuous exercise.

5. hahahahaha Anons Orubebe you neva finish school? Cookie want to do NYSC with Ola. wetin you still dey wait?

We go pray for you ooo. I hope they are not giving you stress?

1. Hahahaha

My dear..

I can't SHOUT MBOK

I DEY OBONGS PALACE NOW

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

6. Congratulations. I receive mine