Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: African China Reveals Why He Kept His Wife Away From The Spotlight

Sunday, October 01, 2017

African China Reveals Why He Kept His Wife Away From The Spotlight

The 'No Condition is permanent' Singer African China, has been around for a while. However, not much is known about his personal life. Many don’t even know whether the No Condition is Permanent singer is married or not.

Sunday Scoop can authoritatively reveal that African China is very much married, though he is keeping the identity of his immediate family very close to his chest.

Prodded to respond to why his wife stays outside the country, he said;

“The reason many celebrity marriages fail is because the people involved often forget to leave their celebrity status outside the door. There is a lot of ego play and this undermines relationships. I do not want my wife’s face to be everywhere, then people would begin to say all sorts. I am very certain that most people in the industry don’t know what my wife looks like. We planned it from the onset that my wife and children would stay outside the country, while I would remain here to hustle.

On how he copes in her absence, he said, “I simply go over there to meet her anytime I miss her, or feel like seeing her. Though it may not be as often as I want but anytime I’m free, I just travel without letting anybody know my movement.”

As a well-known face, it is certain that a lot of ladies would want to be around him, so how does he cope? He said, “None of these girls know that I and my wife live apart; I keep it low key. It’s just that you’re the one that would expose me now, and if I didn’t tell you, you wouldn’t even know. Whenever people ask me, I usually tell them that I’m living with my wife.”

Speaking on his status in the industry, he said, “People accepted my last song, Letter to Mr President, with open arms. I only touch on love occasionally, but mostly I sing about things that are affecting people in the land. We need to tackle the issues on ground, or they would always be there. Nobody is going to do it for us. And that is why my fan base is unbeatable. They have been loyal ever since I came on the scene; there’s nothing you can do to chase them away. And that is why I hold my fans in very high esteem.

*Chai,this mans career went down the drain cos someone accused him falsely in the UK where he was for a while...his story made headlines and when he was finally released and returned home,his career had died.....what a pity.

19 comments:

1. Well....now they know you and your wife lives apart. I like his songs though

2. The question should be...Who gives an Aso rock's rats ass about who his married to?

Stella, i dey quick vex abeg

1. Lol drink coconut oil mk ur temper cool.. Stella must post news nA... U no see were she talked bout his career lol at least I no know dat Tory.

2. Looool, LB no mind jare.

The guy is no longer relevant

3. You are so bitter... U must not comment... I don't know y people take joy in saying shits about people... Stop it. It's not good.

4. Babeswerey is it your bitterness?😕😕😕

3. Didn't even know he was married sef, long he had a hit track...

4. You just told us your wife leave abroad so u are free for us.

1. My dear Anonymous 21:08, its "lives" and not"leave". Oloyinbo ogbere.

5. Him wey be d star sef no dey spotlight, talk more of d wife. Who u epp?

6. Could be refugee single mother living in Ireland or Canada their dumping ground for all filthy trash black women & their children.

7. Is wife name is Mero Musa and work wit Lagos LIRS.she reside in Lagos and have two girls for him.this African China is a big fat liar

8. The wife was my school mate, very beautiful and a little controversial. But she piped down after she got married and had a baby.
    I wish them well!

9. See yansh opening, see your life china, claiming who you are not ��yeye dirty orile boy

10. Story story. She is in Lagos, her name is Mario. We were in uni together

11. African China is a bloody liar!Mairo Musa is his wife's name kai!!!very beautiful girl and nice too.