Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Boredom Eliminating Post

HUH???

Which Lover?for this i will deny the cucumber straight up..LMAO!!

88 comments:

1. NEVER!
    My lover is worth more than all that money.
    Na love I go chop.
    Hahahahahahhhahahahah!

1. Bikonu What is Lover?

2. Leave him, get my money & get him back☺. I got him after 2-3years recently so, besides this is for a good cause. But baby I love you 😍❤πŸ’•. Stella, love is a beautiful thing Sha. I pray we last πŸ™

3. I'll gladly leave my lover. No long story.

4. I won't just leave,I'll run or jog away sef

5. He's not my lover sir

6. A broke man, is that one lover?

7. Biko let me have it all,even my lover will shot me if I reject this offer

2. If it is Euro, i go deny my lover straight forward.

But the money plenty oooo. Abeg there is dildo to help me scratch when i need it.

hahahahaha who dont like money? Afterall people don turn to lesbian finish

3. No oooooo.
    I can't leave my Chikito, Ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide, My virtuous wife, My Angel of peace and love because of that money. My Chikito is DIAMOND and she is priceless. My Beauty and pride😘😘😘
    #ChikiChi2017

1. Nwanna α»‹dα»‹ kwa sure? Ọkwa ego igwe ka ana ekwu maka ya... Lol!

2. Chike will you keep kwayet? 😠😠😠😠😠

3. Am waiting for chikito to come n deny youπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚...

4. I trust you chike.
      How many birds have you killed since last nite? πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

5. LOL story!! πŸ˜‚

6. You this Chike.. You go love ooh.
      If you have this sweet mouth for real, you no get problem.
      How are you Chikelistic!

7. Lmao @ ego igwe.
      Chai!!! Aurora I bu Nwa afo AMUsiri ike for real mehn πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

@Starry Larry biko don't jealous my Chikito.

Iphie Dearie my Chikito, ugegbe oyibo m is worth more than that money

SheriKoko that means you will wait for eternity... NtorπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Redbotafly biko I'm busy loving my Chikito so I can't count now.. Lol

Perxian My Chikito is the air I breath. In fact her pant is my handkerchief but you will not understand πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Ds love is strong... r u sure chikito did not knack pigeon for ur head

4. I already know where I will hide the money from my village chinchin.

1. Where do I drop my account number abeg?
      Which lover?
      What is lover?
      Where is lover?

5. I don't have a lover,never had,never will for that money

6. One bundle of this i don leave am teh teh. Then all this, i never had a lover.

7. Stella is this a joke or what?
    Nigerian girls leave their "lovers" for a piece of pie!
    For this up there, they will leave both lover, lover's family, their kids, their parents and siblings and their entire village. Many of them will leave Christ, church and . . . even leave themselves!

8. Can never leave my husband because of this, that companionship is worth more than trailer loads of cash.

9. Girls that grow up in Nigeria give vagina for free; so what is this?

10. The irony is that after the excitement, then comes the emptiness that the money can't fill.

11. My lover will leave me if he finds out that I rejected this kind of money because of him

12. Every action in life has got consequences. Godliness with contentment is great gain.

For what is a man profited, if he shall gain the whole world, and lose his own soul? or what shall a man give in exchange for his soul?
    Mathew 16:26

1. For this small joke you Don enter Bible.. Nawa oooo

2. Hahahaha 🀣🀣🀣.

3. Because some one has not told you physically to choose,you are quoting bible.Your type will dive the money sharp sharp

4. The ananymush Kingdom of this blog is the koko. Hilarious folks!

13. Some people already have all this and lots more,but are actually looking for that 'true love' which seems to be very far from them....

1. Simply put, money ain't everything....money can't buy TRUE LOVE

2. Who wants Everything? You, I guess.

14. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT12 October 2017 at 18:20

Won't deny my husband for this. Not worth it. He is worth this and more.

1. Liar! Liar!

2. I’m guessing your husband is a fan of Stella’s blog too. It’s ok. We understand you not denying him publicly. πŸ˜‚

3. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT13 October 2017 at 06:31

Anon 3.13 my husband does not read ANY BLOG. He reads only The Economist. Lol. Blog ko blog ni. You don't know how shocked i am when 'men' comment here. I feel its a woman's thing reading and commenting on blogs.

15. Who lover epp? I can buy a new one with this πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Chop kiss....

16. I've even forgotten maybe we ever dated

17. Hahahahaha.. ..i go leave am... .i go leave 100 of Dem sef

Who lover eep?

Owo ni Koko

When I can buy as many DILDOs to save a life.. ...kikikik

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

1. Anonymous orubebe, missed you much..... Welcome back and don't disappear again oooo πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

2. Yes she is back😘😘😘😘

3. Galore Galore!! Welcome back.
      I went to type under ChileπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

18. Which kind lover be that????? Hahhahahahaha

19. Who lover without this epp???πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

20. The Lagos State Police Commissioner that spoke about davido's case has his ranked taken to deputy.

Na wa ooo. stella find out what is going on. Something fishy is going on this case.

power pass power ooo. Nija we hail thee

21. I am already knocking @ their door πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ they should open biko. Lover ko, Lover ni

22. Who lover hepp, mschewwwww

23. Ogbeni shift to one corner jare

24. Yes... I would happily leave

25. I am not a money money person, I like (love) money oh! But won't let it dictate my decision. Except the lover is an efulefu, then perfect excuse. πŸ˜€
    #thispostnotforme

26. Won't even give it a second thought
    Boy Bye!

27. ...And after the denial of your lover,you get home and the money disappears or turns out to be fake.

1. Ahan... Which kind money be that. Some people I know from the South south will use their Airways to go bring back the money.

28. Abeg what is love and who lover help?

29. It's better for money to kill me than man. Money here I come!

1. Queen. You are funny. 😁😁😁

30. Since no lover, very easy for me to take the money... Lol!

31. I wish I can say I will... buh the heart wants what it wants. My Goodman is worth more than all the money in the world. I jump and pass. 😍

32. I will even leave future lovers.. hian! Lover ko, Liver ni.. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

33. My lover too will drop me for this pepper

34. I will not even think about it twice.....WTH

35. Lmao!
    This post is killing me.BVs can be so funny.

Anon what do you mean Nigerian girls?Those saying their lovers are worth more than money are not Nigerians abi?

36. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama12 October 2017 at 20:20

I love money like kilode even my husband can testify to it but I can't trade him for a billion $$$ never not in this life!

1. How does this correlate, you love money yet can't trade him for a Billion dollars. 😰

37. This comment has been removed by the author.

38. What is the meaning of lover. Who lover epp.mtchewwww

39. For security reasons😁😁😁😁😁 let me just waka pass this one.