Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating post

Monday, October 02, 2017

Boredom Eliminating post

This should get some kind of reaction out of you if you are a woman and in case you are a man and you are smiling.................................

Oh really?A man that wear brown shoes and black belt can never be Faithful too...LMAO
Ladies lets hit 'em hard......

A man that eyes pounded yam when his wife is mixing Amala can never be faithful......
Kwakwakwakwakwakwkawka oooooo

81 comments:

1. A man that can remove a lady's bra with just one hand, Hmmnnn......😂

2. A man that can remove a lady's bra hook with just one hand, Hmmnnn......😂

2. Funny Post, nothing to debate here.

3. A man that keeps his money away from you can never be faithful

1. U must be realli depress to find this blog funny

*yawns

2. Never read anything more boring in my 24 years on earth tueh

3. May that boredom kill You, ode.

4. 24 year old child that is just what you are. Nonsense

5. At 24 u already this angry and bitter. Smh.

4. Really this is not funny
    The way we girls give vagina these days
    is like giving offering.
    Vagina seems to be the cheapest commodity in and out of the market

1. Cheapest commodity? That's not true...at least I know it's costlier than gala.

DontQuoteMe™

2. Hehehehehe
      Elastic I hate you.

3. Chi they didn't tell you I have weakness for fair ladies? I love you more despite your hatred. I'm jazzed like that.. Lol

DontQuoteMe™

5. A man dat wears calvin klein boxers, gucci shirt, armani belt, louis vitton shoes, ray ban sunglasses and versace cologne should not be ever considered as bae...He tops the chart of the unfaithfuls!!!

6. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama2 October 2017 at 18:06

Then My grandma use to say any man dat cut kalus hair style and uses necklace issa womanizer 😂😂😂😂 she's so old now😪😪😪how I wish she can see the hairstyles invoke now😢😢 she hardly walk well on her own or see well😢😢😢😢😢 98 years old and still counting 🙌🙌🙌🙌

To d matter on ground, peeps just twitt for trending sake!

7. hahahahah!!!!!!!!
    no b small AMALA vs POUNDED YAM only
    INDOMINE vs SPAGHETTI join also

8. A man that drives Benz and says his dream cars are G wagon, Ferrari etc can never ever be faithful.

1. Pls can u tell us the difference between Benz and G Wagon???? Thank you Sir/Ma

2. Benz is "B-wagon"
      G wagon na "Jeep"
      Okwu oto ekene Ezi

3. Lol. Benz is car G wagon is jeep. Abeg make una no let me laugh piss for body here o.

4. 🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Thank you sir/ma.
      Evuuuuul people on this blog😁😁😁

5. I don't f..k up abi ... Just reason am like this... One man get better motor he come say E no reach for am ..E say na d latest model he want plus all other beta beta fine fine motor. That can guy no fit do faithful atall.

9. A man that mixes ogblor soup and egusi soup in the same plate cannot be faithful

10. When men claim they cannot be eating Egusi all the time,how can they be faithful

11. Reading mode activated, funny face though.

12. Any man that rubs powder can never be loyal...

DontQuoteMe™

13. A man that uses air conditioner in a one room apartment is a kidnapper.

14. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT2 October 2017 at 18:26

My husband is a mercedes kinda man but he will not remove his eye from bentley. Lol

1. Thank your God his eyes is on bentley not kekenapep

2. @Lucifer
      Yes, the scripture is so true; even the devils believe and tremble!

3. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT2 October 2017 at 20:09

Lucifer what are you looking for under my comment? Your cane is in my hand. Lol

4. Is good to eye good things na

15. Men that wears neck chain often times are known to be unfaithful

16. A man using tecno phone but buys iphone for a babe is not loyal

17. This man don suffer from social media meme

18. A friend of mine has this married man asking her out, one day she was walking down their street and saw the man, he was like please nnem give this water lemme drink nah and my friend replied please go home, you have borehole in your house drink as plenty as you want and the man replied so cos I have borehole at home, I can't buy pure water outside if I am tasty huh. Till date whenever we remember that we will just start laughing

1. Bwhahahaha
      Bwahahahahah
      Onye oshi.. He wants pure water?🤣🤣😂🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️

2. Hahahahahahahahahahaha
      Hilarious😂

19. A woman that uses Mary Kay foundation, then rubs milani powder and apply Tara lipstick can never be faithful

20. A man that puts stew on his jollof rice cannot be faithful

21. A man that chews gum like James in Jennifer, (fill your answer).........?

1. Jamessssss with his 'bandana' and skinny jeans.
      I love James gannnn
      🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. 😂😂😂😂Iphi'm I tell you
      That dude cracks me so bad.
      His gesticulation and gum chewing though 😂😂😂😂

22. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

23. A man that hides to count his money and shock when u p
    open d door can never be faithful.Mtcheeew.

24. How do you expect a man that mixes egusi and draw to be faithful, if he can't be faithful to soup. He cant be faithful to you.😁😁😁😁😁

25. A man that says he likes slim ladies but always looking at curvy and big breasted ladies can never be faithful.

26. A man who buys soap because of their fragrance😁😁😁 how e go take dey loyal😁😁😁

27. A man who spends TIME in the bathroom and before the mirror can never be loyal. Nen are built to be up and about.

28. A man that eats swallow with egusi, Ogbodo and vegetable soup cab never be faithful

29. A man that loves drinking pure water often will have PHD in breast sucking

30. They introduced the date with your 🚗 thing and a man went on a date with two cars, tell me whose got cheating engraved in their DNA?

31. A man who has a shop filled with goods and still play baba ijebu cannot be faithful

32. A man/ woman that mix jollof rice, fried rice and indomie cannot be faithful.

33. A man that has LG TV, Sony DVD and Midea AC can never be ....🤣

34. Now, who said this is boring???

1. ANY MAN wey dey waka with woman wey correct with better load wella wey people sef go envy you , but go still turn neck to look one dry yarsh out of fantasy must surely no pure, he go cheat with everything he no fit belleful until he compare finish .

35. A man that supports Chelsea, Arsenal and Madrid, can that one ever be faithful? 😂

36. A man that supports Man u and Barca can never be faithful

37. A man that supports Man u and Barca can never be faithful

38. Pls can someone tell me how to open an account on this blog??
    I don taya oh,been trying since

39. Any man that bleaches like Bobrisky can never ever be faithful. Gbam na m talk am