Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, October 23, 2017

Boredom Eliminating Post

Ah easy one!!!

Life is boring without DRAMA....hahahahahhahahaha

or Should I have said life is boring without true friends?

105 comments:

1. Do a post on snm update. It's been a while.

2. A very loving spouse

3. Life is boring without hot fucks abeg, hubby fucked me for about 45 mins this morning and I was still so wet all through, he's madly In love with me, I am so happy with all , he's at work I miss him he can't wait to get home in the morning for another hot session. I love sex so much it's crazy, my pussy is throbbing now sef just thinking of hubby's dick. Yummy.
      We have a son but we don't let him interrupt our mad sessions. God bless my home and more juice to my puss..

4. ....... Without SDK blog

Halaba

1. Hahahahahahahaha! Chikeee😉😉😉

2. Nwanne ima ife aluga! Life is a graveyard without bleeping! Put some pieces of ice blocks inside her kpekus, then insert your sugarcane and bleep her slowly while she enjoys the coldness of the ice bricks and the hotness of your long john at the same time. Mixed feeling huh!? Thank me later!!

DontQuoteMe™

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Chike and Ela,
      Kneel down and hands up

4. Na wa! Ice block inside somebody's daughter's vagina? It's well

5. Elastic my manchi ima aluga nwanne.
      Ona ato fa ufu 😂😂😂

Sandy Yo Yo Yo nne biko chahelu mu maka mu aCORRUPTuo gi Nwa oma 😂😂😂

6. Chike, dem take tohtoh swear for you? Tufiakwa!!!!

7. I give up on this guy

3. Life is boring without lies that tickles the bombom.

4. Without books...
    Without Pen and paper...
    And without conferences and seminars...😀😀

1. Eze ama na oga echi

You no go leave book and go have fun. 😎

Gba olingo ka ifu na ona asowa nti. 😂😂😂

2. Mtchhww! Boring!!

DontQuoteMe™

3. Lol..Chike, you and this your igbo ehn

5. Enter your comment...Dick!

6. Life is boring without good/true friends... No one is an island.

7. Life is boring without you.

8. Life is boring without loving and Bn loved!❤️

1. TGW
      Onye olu ibem.com

How come you forget tortoise dance and early morning quickie 😎😎?

2. Ikwubeghi eziokwu!

DontQuoteMe™

3. Gorgeously Human23 October 2017 at 19:39

Sincerely! The kind of love that's so understanding and true

9. Life is boring without SM, internet..

10. *life will be boring without True love
    * life will bw boring without Money
    * Good gisting buddy
    * sdkblog
    * hangout zones
    * Children

1. BLOGLORD the real MVBM I clear road for you nne m 🙌🙌🙌
      Agbakpo dike Izu agbayaria ya 1 worldwide
      what happened to early morning quickie, washing of plate and licking of lollipop?

2. You are missing the important thing..

DontQuoteMe™

3. 😂😂😂
      'Okologbor' things is under "true love" na... @Ela and Nwanna
      😉😁

Crazy guys.😃😃😃

11. Replies
    1. Lool Chike! That one dey na.*wink*
      Elastic, Ma badt! Was thinking we should just name one or something. There are several others ofcourse bhet money to start with b4 any other follows.😁😜

12. Replies
    1. Before nko?
      BAB you are the drama Stella is talking about up👆 there 😂😂😂😂

2. Eka bitter why didn't you reply Eze yesterday ,because he said truth? Aje.

13. Life's boring without money and sex.

14. Lols.. Y'all know the answer from me.

DontQuoteMe™

1. ILA OTU 😂😂😂😂

Onye olu ibem.com
      My manchi
      Nwa guy luga mbada
      Olu bu olu anyi, otu bu nke umu asa
      Anyi laga ha legit.
      Onwero ife mebi at all last last 😂😂🙌🙌🙌

2. See ya mouth! I hope you had small mercy on that your weekend visitor?😉 Kwakwakwakwa!

15. Life is boring without true friends or even fake ones self

16. .....without money.

17. Replies
    1. Before nko..

Abi you don forget the drama from your anonymous friends. 😂😂😂

Ala ga agba all of them for real mehn!!!

Issa SDK PA for life 🙌🙌

18. Money, books, friends ( even the fake ones or Frienemies, they all add to the fun of life) food.

19. Lifeis boring with God n money .

20. Life is boring without Music, love, variety, new experiences....etc

21. Money, love, peace, happiness, light troubles, conflicting opposites.

22. Life is boring without money and data

23. Life will be boring without Family, Friends, SDK Blog and Beveeees😁😁

24. Life is boring without data, life is boring without SDK blog, life is boring without God, life is boring without my hubby, family

25. Life is boring without changes and lessons being learnt and practically drama....

Most importantly money.... 😂

26. Life is boring without good!good!money meeh!
    Life is boring without true friends!

Lid is boring without marrying your true partner!

Life is boring without a bomb pussy!

Life is boring with God!....

27. Good novels
    Laughter
    Healthy amebo. Lol

28. Without Love
    Booksssssss
    Confidants (not constituents or comrades, tho they add the flavour)
    Internet

29. Life is boring without : a great family!
    Tchelete!
    Sex!

1. Haha babe have you lived in SA before? Or do you love there now!

30. ...and have you ever imagined a life without super cars, clubbing, prayer warrior wife?

31. Life is boring without money, bitches and alcohol.

32. Life is boring without orgasms.

I'm so bored right now.

33. Life is boring without an understanding jisting partner, money and ...

34. Without a family....doesn't have to be biologically related though.

35. Fucked my bbw boss. Been fucking her for awhile now. Guess she's a nympho but who cares. The pussy us good but she's a great liar....enjoying the moans and the sound of my name during suicide pounding. She's the boss to people but my play thing on bed. She can lie for Africa

36. Life is boring without food, laughter, love, family, and GOD