Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Busted - Interesting Whatsapp Chat.

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Busted - Interesting Whatsapp Chat.

Hello?????...You need to read this..
You may either find it hilarious or annoying....I found it totally hilarious!!!

LMAO

65 comments:

1. Hahahaha Kunle! Apostle must see this, Aye!!

2. Can't read this crap.

3. Lol. "You have finished my spirit" got me. Serves him right. The player got played.

4. Lol @i will divorce my wife right. Kunle, just say goodbye to ur green card.

5. Nothing new there.
      Married in Nigeria and Live in the USA with my wife and kids.
      He did what most Nigerians do here;
      especially those from "the players" part of the country.

The safer thing to do is not to associate with any Nigerian that is not
      living with his family in the diaspora!

6. What is painful is calling on that sacred name "Jesus"
      in hypocrisy.

Please if you choose to do all your evil, leave Jesus out of it!

7. My belle ooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@i am begging you with all the prophets in the bible.

'Pali' move gone wrong πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. He said Ashley you've finished my spirit
      Like wtf? Hahahaha
      Nigerians always repping.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. The guy is stupid joor,how can you be doing "Pali move" and have an active social media account with all your family pictures on it.
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

LEPπŸ˜›

4. Hahahaha. Exotic that got me,dude must be a comedian.

5. @ LEP,
      His village people are at work πŸ˜‚

3. Hahahahaha. All for green card. You never see anything!

4. thank God the Ashley no fall for sugar coated mouth again...From The last chat, he is all after what he can get.

5. You can't eat your cake and still have it....mbanu

6. The picture of the second chat got me rolling on the floor. Is this real or someone just made up the chat? This is a typical picture/ image of them yaraba demon!

1. Where he said the other two are in polytechnic studying agric got me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Imagine. He even had the guts to ask her to honor the appointment? Na him kind they give Naija bad reputation.

8. U have finished my spiritπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Lmao @ You have finished my spirit and i'm looking up to my phone cos ma hands are up.

2. Lmao. I couldn't hold the laughter again

9. Naija Men! Anything for the palli

10. Hahahahahaha Ashley please ooh his heart is doing somehow please

11. The guy is funny. Lol. He just had to confess.

12. How many kids can you see?
    2 are in Polytechnic, they are 9πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Ashley,they are about to call my name🀣🀣🀣

Ashley has finished my spirit😁

13. Hahahaha anything for green paper

14. Some people are just selfish

15. hahahahahaha they are 9 children. 2 are in the polytechnic. Omo Yaraba man.

Ashley you just finished his spirit. hahahahahaha chai.

Foolish man that wants to divorce is wife now now

16. Mums Kunle, you are married with children and still post their pictures on social media. You should have done contact marriage and pay for it.

17. Hahahahaha! Ashley has finished his spirit. Naija lo wa

18. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Nigerians I hail o πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. Kunle's village people at work. Imagine they followed him to obodo oyingbo, remained dormant for 3yrs and BOOM danced with his destiny at d last minute.

1. Hahahhaahhaahha this got me rotfl

2. He has been married for 13 years with 9 kids and "he doesn't love his wife like that"πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

20. I feel like slapping him 😀. It's stupid men like him that give us a bad name. Why not be plain with her? Tell her what you want? Make it a business proposal? That way everyone knows how far because you kept it real. Infact Ashley should call immigration once he exceeds his stay 😈...his wife and battalion of children are waiting for him. Stupid old man.

21. Hahahaha my chest is paining me o! Chai naija guys sha

22. i have never read anything this hilarious in my entire life. Kunle is begging her with Jehovah. she obviously met one of my yoruba agent.

23. Chisos! One of em idiots helping politicians to give the country a bad name. I'm so glad he got busted at the 11th hour. He'll be experiencing same heartbreak that she's going through. Imagine the mofo saying "We'll talk about it after everything". Way to keep his eyes on the prize

24. Hahahahahahahahahaha
    My belle ooo... Lmao
    Lol @Ashley you've finish my spirit. #Gbese

25. The fool said he will even divorce his wife.
    Hahahahahahahaha.

26. Ashely please bring his spirit back oo.lmao

27. Couldn't stop laughing. When you were deceiving her did you think about Jesus and all the prophets in the bible? Self centered man.

28. Jesu!!!"you have finish my spirit" oga kunle your village ppl finally caught up with you😁😁😁😁

29. see me rolling on the floor withπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ oh.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ@the children how many are yours;how many did u see my honeyπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ.#omo

30. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜,shaiiii,they are 9, two are in the University, his still explaining, lols, green card gone wrong

31. Loooooool
    Hahahaha!!!
    Can't stop laughing

32. Yaraba men can be stupid @times if na biafran man him go play him card well😝

1. So is it a thing to be proud about?

33. He should have denied.