Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Friday, October 20, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Ah!!!....This is some serious ISH..I have never read anything like this before!!!

Hi Stella,I read your blog and I like it,I will like to share something with you maybe you share ii on your blog and maybe someone knows about it as I Would really like to know...Here it goes

When I was young about 10 years of age,I notice if I really want something deeply or desire something I get it,this is how it started,when am watching TV with my family maybe there was a s§x scene of Genevieve and I wish I was that old guy rocking her,am gonna have a dream doing exactly what I thought about during the day,I thought it was a joke then anyone I see I always wish we had s§x somehow am gonna have a dream about the person doing what I thought bout....

if I desire to eat any food when I sleep same night I will be served by someone,I grew up with it and tried everything,even I thought of beating my big aunt she was annoying,it happened in my dream I beat the hell out of her.then I grew up to know having s§x while dreaming is bad and really weird and unnecessary.somehow I think I stop thinking about it every night while I wanna sleep or maybe it just stopped itself but it really stopped.

Then I grew up to be a man,a lot of things have happened in my life but I will keep it short,in the last 1 year I have been seeing a number 11 or 111 or 11:11 like that.i will look at my gas cooker it will be showing 23:11 or just 11 or something,my phone,my computer,my watch,plate numbers of car moving,basically everywhere then I thought I was just paranoid and maybe my brain developed the sequence hence I started noticing it but now I don't think so..

I look at my phone daily when it's exactly something:11 or 11:11 or just 11 I see it about 30 times everyday everywhere I go, even my microwave timer,when my food is ready and I just randomly stop it there will be number 11 but not all the time but most times.so I got tired made research through google why am I seeing 11 or 1111 or 111,I saw millions of topic about it but mainly from Americans and Europeans...

I want an African explanation of it if anyone knows what it means seeing those sequences,well through my research everyone keeps saying it was an angelic number,something is trying to communicate with me,or nature is telling me am on the right pact,and while am typing this my phone just shows 23:01,it wasn't planned I just thought I should write u now Stella I wasn't even looking at the time until It as exactly 23:01 that's exactly what am talking about.

And since I started seeing the number there has been new things happening to me,I don't see vision but I think life is recorded,I always imagine something and it will happen almost instantly,I could say oh I haven't heard Tuface music in awhile while on my bed,I will be on my way to play it from my phone that is in the sitting room then the TV station could be playing tuface while I was walking in,most time I always know when my phone is gonna ring,someone will call me less than a sec and it will be exactly who I thought of,I went to a church last new year eve which was my last time (I go to church only on new year eve),I was bored opened my bible started reading a random page I just opened it was psalm,the exactly chapter was the one the pastor preached about,I was so scared that I was just reading this 5 mins ago and I haven't read my bible for months or maybe a year..

it happens to even people I have never met or barely know,for example I was just bored one evening ,then I love history I thought of knowing who the president of Thailand was I don't even know why I choose Thailand but I barely know anything about the place,I found out they use monarchy system of government and I started reading about the king on wiki and that was it I went to bed,in the morning it was breaking news that he was actually he oldest reigning king and he just died that morning,I wonder why I was just reading about him few hours before.

I could read about war or a particular thing and it will really happen,I could say if there is a flood in Ghana what provision did government made for the people and there could really be a big flood next day and I just thought about it randomly.

Basically future occurrences comes into my head no matter the person or country,it could be next day or another week or month but sometimes it doesn't happen my mind or head thinks about billions of thing same time...I will be driving and sometimes each song on a live radio something inside of me will sing it out and it will come on multiple times different songs,sometimes it won't,it's not accurate it just happen anyway.Sometimes I think I could use my mind to control anything,if it's really desperate and if I really need it i.e if am really broke,randomly someone will call me and come see me and bring me money,that never stopped happening and I see this sequences 11 or 111 twice while am typing this...

If anyone knows what this is,or if you want to learn about it just google am seeing number 11 u will see what it says,but there is a lot of junk stories,for me am convinced that it's an angelic number,am convinced am not alone,something listen to my heart and talks into my head and it comes into my heart.But that sounds not too logical so if I could get help on the comment section I will be glad and I could comment as well if anyone wants to ask me anything.

Thanks for reading my essay I couldn't narrate properly and I wish I could talk to you on the phone to explain and tell you everything.

Please don't share my email am a very private person.

*I am still in shock..I went out to shop briefly and i bought a few things to make Hamburger and Paid and the man was handing me back my change and mouthed it loud .Just as I reached out for my change he said ''11.11''.

My hand stopped mid air and time stood still.......I was confused and shocked and kept staring at him until i was called out of my shock and i collected my change....I almost threw it away....
Some of you will encounter same after reading this story....When that happens quickly wish for something...So says the poster cos i mailed him back to ask and he says it was a connection.

Wish to be President of Cbn or any Country..wish for Jobs,wish for babies.
TTC women please wish for triplets...just wish!!!

158 comments:

1. There's a movie on the number eleven and I have also seen another movie that showed a guy seeing a particular sequence and reenacting an old love story until he rewrote the tragic end.
    Anyway, it's all in your head. Take your mind off it and concentrate on other things that can be explained. You'd be fine. It's 2:05

1. I can see that Stella is already deceived by this
      He will think of having sex with you and a devil will come and play it in his dreams
      By the way all those evil thoughts originate from that devil
      And when he will see you, he will be burning with lust and rape at the slightest opportunity
      He will blame the devil; "I don't even know what came over me"

2. Stella this is really true, I thought I was the only one but mine is the number 1419. And the funny thing is that, after I read it to the end, the time was exactly 14:19.

3. What I know about the number 11 is that it's a lucky number, a number you use in making wishes. I found that in my 100 level and whenever I mistakenly look at my time and it's 11:11 I always make a wish which comes to pass most times. Just pray about it, of God is trying to relay something to you maybe you should get closer to Him to find out. Concerning your past dreams, I don't have an explanation about that lol maybe others can help

4. @Push up
      "lucky number" from where?
      Every good and perfect give comes from God
      God will not show you numbers and make you have sex with other women in your dreams
      God cannot be tempted with evil nor does he tempt anyone . . .

James 1:13When tempted, no one should say, “God is tempting me.” For God cannot be tempted by evil, nor does he tempt anyone; 14but each person is tempted when they are dragged away by their own evil desire and enticed. 15Then, after desire has conceived, it gives birth to sin; and sin, when it is full-grown, gives birth to death.

5. As I was reading stella's red pen it was 10:11am, fear grip me oo

6. @Doppel the name of the movie is "222"

7. The title of the movie is "222"

8. I can relate to what d poster is saying. Except mine doesn't come with time and it's not instantaneous. Which is why I desist from wishing people bad cuz in d long run, it will definitely occur. Most times I have needed money badly and somehow I get it. And i get d exact amount. There r forces on earth. While in sch, a lecturer failed me on purpose and I wished he would be sacked and he was. So many other events. This is real but I've never thought it to be a problem. I use it wish my family good so...

9. I am grateful to GOD for blessing me and every TTC couple with twins in JESUS name. Calling forth the things that be not as though they we're,we all will conceive this year,carry our pregnancies to term and testify of God's wonder and awesomeness in JESUS name. Locked in at 17:01 Amen.

GOD bless you and yours

10. The number 9 appears 4 times on my birth date,its in all the phone numbers I have used, it appears multiple in my account number. Anything that involves a number been assigned to me, the number 9 is mostly included. Thus I have been calling the number 9 my lucky number. Does these things have any significance?

11. @anony 15:22 as i was reading .what came to my head was dat my own sequence i always see is 419, so we are not alone, poster am like u too but way milder, i fink about something and it just happens sometimes, iv tod some friends about it. It happens a lot. Basically i just fink about somefin and it happens almost immediately like i. Can see d future . Its not as severe as the posters own anyway

12. Stella pls post dis for me. I want d poster to contact me. Here is my BB Pin 2BD88CED..

We have something in common.. I do experience what he wrote but it's a rare occurrence. I also visit some places in my dream and I actually visit those places in real life.. I have sent my story via comment section..pls we need to talk if u are d poster.

13. Poster my birth is 12/11. Wish I can get your contact o.

14. Omg poster u just described my life. Im in shock. The same thing happens to me but in real life not dreams. Watever i miss or want or think about or sometimes say happens. Thats why my mum warned me not to speak in anger. I see 11:11 daily whenever i look at my watch or anything and i always say a wish for what i want. Wow. I sometimes think if God gave me a special gift. People who pass also often come to me in my dreams or thru others to pass messages to their family. Poster i would really like to speak with u to discuss our experiences. I was shaking when i read ur message. Wow

15. My birthday is 11-11 . Lol

2. I am trying so hard not to think this is a joke.....

And not laugh too.

1. Poster abeg think say I win lotto for ur mind. So make e come to pass. This my first time of hearing this. Hmmm this really seem unique. I receive my lotto winning in Jesus name oo

2. Lemme pitch here abeg, hmmmmm it's quite scary ooo, just pray so that whatever God has in stock for you will manifest

3. Poster,
      2009 , my second year in the university I started seeing the number 4:40. Whatever I'm doing when it's exactly that time I will check my phone or my eyes will go straight to my wall clock . That went on till I left school, did my nysc and started working. Then one time I was sleeping and a voice whispered into my ears " if you give up now, nations will rise up against you " I woke up and the time was 4:40pm.
      I can't type for long now. Tired.

4. I can relate with you poster. Sometime ago the only numbers i was seeing for a long while was 4:19. On my wrist watch, wall clock in banking hall, digital calender on the dashboard of a friend car. Popping up during discussion with friends.

The fear and shock was so potent then. I no longer see the number now

3. Amen
    I receive my twins in Jesus name

1. Be careful Sharon Aminu before you will receive what shouldn't be received.

2. Amen.

Biko make I use your space Sharon Aminu my future ex Bae.

Poster Baba ijebu is giving you lottery number and you are calling it Chronicle.
      No go play baba ijebu collect your money. Dey there dey complain.

Biko use your vision tell me when Nigeria is coming out of recession and when we Igbos are having our Biafra.

3. I think it had to do with your zodiac sign, are a cancer?

4. Anon 16:53..I'm a cancer and ve experienced this kind of time issue before but I didn't understand. .could you please throw more light on it if you know?

5. I wonder if the thought of having sex with ur siblings ever to mind at 1111

6. Wow am a cancer too, so is it a cancer thing?

7. I'm a cancer too n I always see the number 11:11; whenever I check the time, whether it's 11:11am or 11:11pm.

8. I swear to God as i was reading this i randomly looked at my phone clock and it said 9:11😱😱 i didnt think it meant anything till i read stella's red ink. Omg!!!😮 😲

1. #mouth wide opened# poster I don't know what to say about this. I'm confused cos I'm hearing this for the first time. Abeg wish me wealth,good health,success,breakthrough,divine connection and my hubby to locate me as soon as possible. As in before 2018. I believe your story tho

5. Omg
    With my whole body, soul and heart I am deeply wishing for my cute,beautiful TWINS.
    A boy and A girl come 2018.
    May this come to pass in Jesus name

1. Where did Jesus teach you in his word to apply numbers from a soul that "f*cks" and desires to have sex with women and it happens in his dreams?
      Did you not read about "imaginations being cast down" using the weapons of our warfare as written in Ephesians 6?
      Why do folks play into the hands of the devil?
      Why not reach out to the word of God and claim a blessing based on the written word?

6. Bros, don't remember me o, I beg of you, unless you remember me in connection with twins and a successful life.

1. Hahahaha. Those that are born11:11 fa? Hian.na una sabi.me I no wan hear or see that o.make 11:11 go im way

Lemme wait to read comments if anyone have a meaningful contribution

7. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Mine is scary, if I dream and I say it d dream must come true. I said must cos it have never failed me. If I tell you that dream immediately I wake up consider it done in 3days.
      I dreamt I saw my brother in a coffin and he was planning to travel I panicked and forgot my rules not to talk and I told him.
      He called me bluf 3days later he died. Dad had accident too cos I told him my dream.
      I dreamt we were robbed I woke up dh forced me to tell him the bad dream . He was laffin saying my dreams are joke. 3days later they entered our house 2am.
      I dreamt I saw Toyota black car. Woke up started playing and was happy telling dh. He looked surprised but didn't say anything. Tru out that week I keep seeing black Toyota on d way until dh brought home my car. Black Toyota and he said he was suppose to bring it home 3days after my dream but he just want to stall my dream imagine.
      Another is my brother that was suppose to win bet naija13 million.
      Do u believe all effort to reach him that day was not forth coming. I got him 3days he told me Chelsae spoilt his 13m ticket. If I keep talking I no go talk finish

2. And d numbers I see mostly 1.13

3. I also dreamt that someone wanted to swindle my BIL of his iPhone 7. I didn't tell him but I made sure I followed him to the meeting point where he was to sell it. I kept praying for him. God did wonders cos oga forgot his iCloud password. He wanted to log out so he can hand over d phone. One good hour he was there trying me was chewing pizza.
      Even d number he register wit de said was not correct.
      Oga felt like crying I told him don't force urself God hat reason. The suppose buyer got impatient and left. When driving home oga remember the password when he insisted on calling d guy I then told him d dream.
      I wouldn't have made any meaning to say dream cos I actually saw myself wit him eating pizza.
      We never plAnnex going out but when he woke up and informed me I will go out on dat errand wit him my eyes opened

8. Poster i dont see any problem here coz it happens to me too. I think of something and the next minute it happens so? You will be fine

9. Omg! Stella i am not lying! I am inside uber, after reading the write up i just glanced up and the first thing my eyes went to was the time 14:11! This is something else

1. Lie lie lie. You saw it 14.11 and waited till 15.14 to post abi

10. anonymous gangster20 October 2017 at 15:14

14:08, lol!

Anyway. I don't have an explanation, but similar things on a lower level happen to me, all my life till now. I see the future in very dimly lit light, not de ja vu, but I often explain things I have no business knowing, or places being. The clock thingy, one weird period in my life I would always, I mean ALWAYS wake up around 2:30am. Almost a year o. I stopped wishing people ill long ago cos 7 out of 10 times shot happened to them. People often refer to me as a blessed child, that I "bring good/blessings" to them. Impossible or difficult stuff, introduce me casually and voila sorted out.

Dunno what it means. Maybe its a form of insanity, lol, but I have this strange almost unnatural feeling of being special, or at least really deeply different.

Ciao!

14:14, lol! No 11, sorry!

1. Hahahahahah @insanity, could be o!

2. That last paragraph. I feel that way too. So much has happened to me that makes me wonder if my guardian angel is hyperactive. Well...

3. I also have d exact job that I wished for. But we need to be careful what we wish for. Lol

4. Poster, the White man would say you are psychic. The African man will say you are possessed by a familiar spirit and you need to go for deliverance.

11. I just saw 14:14 now I wish for that my appointment letter to get to me before next week Friday for another new job. Amen

12. Yes, it's an "angelic number/sequence" only that it is a "DARK angelic" number or "fallen angelic number" if you like.
    When a revelation/vision/dreams/ etc. only tends to evil, it is just "something in you", a devil in you telling you the agenda of the kingdom of darkness.
    Has that thing in you ever told you that "people will get saved, get healed, war e.g. Syrian war will stop"? That Boko haram will stop troubling NIgeria?
    Don't you see that a devil is manipulating your life?
    Solution;
    Fasting, prayer, studying the scripture etc. will get you closer to God and get the devil out. For the scripture says, submit yourself to God, resist the devil and it will flee from you.

Beware of folks who will want you to "come to my church, to my man of god etc." they may end up using you for fortune telling. That is how decadent things has become.

1. @15:22
      Why shut someone up on a blog?
      Are you this intolerant?
      So you too want to be pounding all the girls in your neighborhood in dreams?
      Just know that you are sowing your wild oats to the devils and they will be dictating your life.
      God does not generate thoughts that leads to fornication and adultery which he already told us to flee!

13. Poster, you have too much time in your hands. Get busy. Get a job. Workout. Volunteer. Read books. Keep you mind and body so busy that you won't let the forces rule you with an illusion of numbers. By the way, why can't you wish for these so call visions to cease. Or that one no gree work?

14. hahahahaha...I wish to make heaven

15. Pls God i wish to have a good job

16. 111

Sure you see where the thing is going?
    Read revelation 13:
    18 This calls for wisdom. Let the person who has insight calculate the number of the beast, for it is the number of a man.[e] That number is 666.

I can see that the "fortune telling" has already started above!

17. I just finished reading this ,checked my time and it was 2: 11 .ummmm. I still don't believe though .You have trained your subconscious mind to look out for those patterns so when they popup your conscious mind is alerted. By giving it your attention you are reinforcing it.Everything that happens goes through our subconscious mind but only a small percentage goes to our conscious mind. You can train your subconscious mind to spot blue cars, limping people, tall girls, etc. As the clock falls within your vision range is just your conscious attention that does not see all minutes but your subconscious mind sees all minutes passing by.this is the logical explanation, I refuse to believe in any angel number batshit.
    And oh have you tried the lottery with the number 11, who knows 😃😃

1. Only sensible comment on this post...Bravo zulu

2. Like all I see right now, every damn place is that gift I want to gift myself on my birthday. I mean, I see it every where. I never use to notice it until now and right now, it's all around me 😣😣😣 making me think my birthday is to far to get that gift.

Poster, like Eze said, you have trained your subconscious mind.

Stella????? 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

3. Lol fab mum if only you had super powers like the poster, who knows you could move time. ....

18. Awwww Stella..😘😘😘., poster you are a spiritual person open your heart to meditation and prayer.. pray and mediate more.. that is reading out God’s word! If it’s divine from the throne of grace it will become clearer and you will start hearing voices and instructions from angels and the HolyGhost. If you don’t do satan will Chanel this gift of yours so be careful!
    Stella nothing to worry he communicated to you spiritually and you got it because of ur warm heart! Some of the intuition comes with sensation., you need develop yourself to learn the sensation for right or wrong for each feelings or though you get. I want to type prophetic but I hear discernment. Good luck and welcome to spirituality..! Please you need a covering in the blood.., you can’t carry such anointing without a covering. Be born again now and answer your call.

I have experienced this first..! No strength to type. Accept and confess Christ then you good.!

19. Looked at the time while reading and it was 14:11. I didn't wish for anything because I hadn't gotten to that part. Hmmm this is really weird and i am really interested in things that don't make sense on the average. Would read comments.

20. hmm , Two days ago i complained to my boo that i ve been seeing 4:44 and 11:11 frequently. God help me understand

21. mind is 2.34..i always know when it is 2.34 in time and it happens to be my matric number..

22. Replies
    1. Poster all I can say is accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour and focus on Him. We are all special. We are all children of God. But God wants us to be saved and to live for Him and not for Satan or the forces of this world. Take care.

23. I have always believe that 'spirits' are in this blog! Lol

1. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama20 October 2017 at 16:03

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. *on

Yes, they are, one even has a moniker!

... Jesus is my worth!

3. Mine is 5:00am Monday to friday that's the time I wake up in the morning. But Saturday and Sunday, human, guess is mine off days.
      Make una pray for me oo

4. Mine is 5:00am Monday to friday that's the time I wake up in the morning. But Saturday and Sunday, human, guess is my off days.
      Make una pray for me oo

24. Hunmmmm.... Recently I was in church, my pastor was preaching and I was just playing around with my phone reading blogs and all. This thought came to my mind "what if this phone u can't do without gets stolen or enters water"? After the thought I immediately switch off my phone and listened to what my pastor was preaching. I went home after service, lo and behold, rain fell while I was sleeping and flood entered our house and destroy everything on the ground, my phone inclusive. I was shocked.my phone got bad and I was so sad that day. There's indeed power in our thoughts. But sometimes also I see my self driving flashy cars and inside a Porsche office working but why don't d good ones come true?

25. Hmmmmm! This life is really mysterious. This thing here use to happen to me before, my own was to the extent that if someone mattreats me and i feel terribly bad about what that person did to me, in a very short while something very terrible will happen to that person. I dont see the figures the poster sees but this thing about thinking something and immediately it happens has happened to me before. A little bit of it is still remaining but not as before.

26. Actually, I can relate with your story/experience poster. I have been seeing a particular number for over 2 years now and i had to open up to a friend about it, cant seem to explain but i see this number randomly on car plate numbers, microwave timer, my computer timer, alarm clock virtually everywhere. I could wake up at night to check the time and hey it 329. I do not understand what this means and i have been praying about it I need answers as well. And somehow i tend to feel things before they happen (premonitions or something) but almost all the time my feelings are right

27. But I do hear things in my mind briefly and it happens, but mine is not like the poster own mbuk

28. You have prophetic powers but you are allowing the devil to use it. Get close to God and you'll see what amazing things that would happen.

29. To think I laughed while reading this.Sounds like a Sci-Fiction.
    But then,there are a lot of earthly happenings that we can't explain e.g Re-incarnation,Existence of Ghosts etc.
    This is Probably one of them.

30. Guy.. pls starting thinking about loads of money. This world is a mystery! U more you try to understand it the more confused u get!

31. I guess some people are like dat cos it happens to me too only dat it's once in a while. The one that occurs regularly is that I check time exactly 4:19 almost everyday. Maybe yahoo na my calling lol. I think it's just a coincidence as I don't even think about the meaning of the number. Abeg I'm a xtian I cannot do fraud.

32. Ermmm 2:50 😒

It's just stuck in your thought! Your subconscious. Stop thinking abt it too much ☺

33. Most times, people would say its because you tot of it during the day, that's why it happened. You may not realise the gift God has given to you but I suggest you pray about it and ask God to direct you or locate any true bible believing church and let the Pastor lead you thru. Meanwhile, please can you wish for things to get better in this country and let book haram, these herdsmen killers and co, be put to an end. Pls also wish for a transparency government and I beg you, pls pray for me. Thank you

34. So I finished reading and my time was 14:51. Does that mean anything?

1. Yes it does. Let's Calculate those numbers.

1+4=5 : 5+1=6

5+6=11

'11' may not be plainly visible at first but when you piece the numbers together you'll get your answer.

35. All these wishes and you haven't wished for 11111111111111111111 account balance or have you? -_-

1. Lmaaaooooooo. My dear ooooo.
      I kept wonderin why he hasnt dreamt of becoming a billionaire nd wishn d money into hz acc

2. Lol @Perxian

36. Guess what it’s 3:01. And i made some wishes. Amen

37. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama20 October 2017 at 16:04

Strange

38. Raise your hand if you are going through the comments to see what queen and boss wrote. Lol

39. See me looking straight into my phone meditating . wish i'll actually see any number so I can quickly make a wish

40. OMG!!

I just checked my time Stella!!!

People of God, I saw 3:11!!!

I opened my mouth and wished for a new Job!

Gosh!

I am in shock! What is this? Coincidence? Wow!

41. I finished reading this Chronicle at exactly 3:11...coincidence????

42. Gosh so immediately I read Stella's red ink I looked up to check the time and I say 3.11😯😲😲

43. Poster wish that all the TTC women on Stella's blog get their heart desires. That is a good wish

44. Poster try wishing for huge money now! If it works, mail me jare

... Jesus is my worth!

45. Poster......you're definitely not alone.....life itself is mysterious....

46. if this is true, God i wish for car to cruise with my baby when he/she comes out.

47. I wish to be a professor. I wish to marry to a citizen in abroad, leave in abroad and have children dat will be a citizen in oversea.

48. I have the same pattern of thinking that comes to reality. If I remember someone whom I have seen long time ago, definitely I would see them before 48hrs.
    Recently,i had the urge in my spirit to call my brother in law but I dismissed the thought. By Thursday evening I got the bad news that he fell sick in d morning and can't talk again.By Sunday 1am,He gave up the ghost. I wept when they called us.

It is something that happens to me since I can recall. Things happen the way I see them in my subconscious mind and I would be wondering if history is repeating itself in my life.

49. Oh God! Thank you soo much for this.now I know I'm not alone.dear brother,i felt as if I'm the one that sent the chronicle.mine is exactly 11:11. I don't joke with that time.i recieve loads of premonitions and they come to pass.at home ,I'm called Josephine by my family cos of my dreams and how they come to pass .my mind is so powerful,all I need to do is to write an event in my mind and watch it come to pass. Brother it is not in your head.you have a higher calling,but don't use it negatively.i know you are a Christian.get closer to God and read your Bible more.be careful on who lays hands on you. As I am now, I don't let anyone lay hands on me.i don't shake randomly..live a consecrated life.please stay away from premarital sex.it would drain your gift. Eat more natural foods. Pray at every 11:11. And forgive easily,pls do.it has helped me...you are a special seed of God and the universe. I've had a dream about people like us.w e are few. Pls don't harm people knowingly.always stand for truth.i type this with tears of joy in my eyes to know I've finally found my kind.so I'm not crazy...Mum! I'm not crazy and stubborn...be careful of who you tell of your gift.renew your mind with positive thoughts and God's love.you would be fine. God bless you bro,i love you

1. Just wow! Thank God I'm not alone. In my own case, I do have premonitions, but my dreams are just weird and scary somehow.. You know, sometimes, I look at somebody and say this person is good, and this person is fake. God should just help me, I know I am made for a great purpose, but it's crazy i'v not really found it out, even though I'm a Christian at heart and pray well.. God I need your guidance o. Let's I forget, I also have DE ja vu moments.. In fact ehn, the fact I'm not alone makes me feel good..

2. You are more few. We are many plenty blessed with spiritual gifts and calling. No one can take away what God has given you NO ONE!! Develop your spirit man.. ‘‘tis happens regularly to me.. I have out of body experience I travel from country to country within minutes I get real life info in fact let me stop.. stay there be thinking you are too special we are all special before God with our different unique giftings.. The day Stella brought us the stories of vampire I know what happened in the spiritual realm to pin down vampire and demystified his spiritual protection in prayer I decleared him captured dead n so it was...!! Pls we need to stop El Rufia from becoming president., he’s close to the seat of power and buhari seems helpless with Him.. we have to stop him use your gift now.. I will like to contact you..!

3. Pls what of this : I always see various different but unique numbers. Almost on a daily basis, one unique number must flash to me.Sometimes it's 11:11, sometimes 2:22, today's own is 4:19. I was born in September '79. I shared it with you cos I see you a Christian, I try to avoid all these zodiac philosophers. Kindly reply, Thanks

4. 18:18.., I don’t like zodiac I’m September too. Anything that’s not in line with the word of God I dump it.. a number flashing to you means your spiritual eyes needs to be developed., through prayers and meditation. Meditation ie confessing the promises of God to you everyday.. if you can., try 1week, 7days prayer reading the word and if you have received the real baptism of fire., pray in the spirit.., Not the kind they teach or learn .. the kind that flows from your soul.., you try to stop but you can’t that’s tge real baptism of fire..! Because without the baptism of fire you can not operate in this arena.. even if you haven’t , during the 7days period the HolyGhost will fill you up.. so 7days soaking yourself in the word.., confession the word ie personalizing God promises to you eg “I have dominion over things in things on earth.., I bear the mark of higher call., I am an overcome.., quote the scripturres while confessing these promises over health wealth healing anointing grace power etc.., you can use google to help you write them down and then personalize it.. then everyday during the 7days, for 1hour pray in the spirit.. go on fruit fast avoid heavy meal this period.. this helps your spiritman to be light and more accessible.., Pray between 3am 12midnight 9am 9pm.. observe your revelation between 5am.. the Lord will speak with you and instruct you. You could be an intercessor., Oh I just heard this now after typing this long essay (an intercessor) the Lord is calling you to pray at those specific time for people in need.. it could accident death war tribulation . It’s not necessary for your family alone but for the world at large. So anytime you see numbers flash get on knee and pray it’s a spiritual prayer of tongues for 30minutes.. Yes, I hear Yes!!

5. Werey ni awon eleyi o! 👆

6. Thank you may God bless you anonymous20:40

50. In numerology, the number 11 is regarded as a master number. The number of enlightenment. With all you have listed above, it's clear you already have psychic abilities. The reason why you get what you wish for its because you are in tune with the cosmic through that ability. Typical 11 or 7. Do you like black or white colours? Write your name down and count how many letters you have there. Add up your date of birth too. All these should give you the number 11 or 22. If the aforementioned do not coincide with 11,then there's a message from the cosmos you're yet to receive. It's a sign that you have to pay more attention to things that may have happened around you in the past perhaps. You need to be more spiritually inclined now more than ever.

Personally I see things before they happen. Sometimes I have deja vu moments especially when I'm having a conversation with a person. The conversation, environment and even the persons facial expressions seem to replay before my eyes. I am an eleven too. 'Legend' has it that my grandmother came back through me. Through extensive reading, I discovered that 11 is synonymous with reincarnation.

Although I don't dream about what I think of like you do, but I'm always very careful with my thoughts. You should too. The only thing you have to do is to guard and balance your energy levels. The 11 is a high vibration number. You may also feel the need to question religion sometimes. I'd recommend the Holy Bible for you. I've been on that road and I'm glad I found myself at God's feet. Just don't get worked up. You're fine.all the best.

Ignore any typos. I wrote this in a hurry.

1. You are on point I read that before somewhere,thansk

2. Please there’s nothing like reincarnation for it is appointed once to die and after that judgement!!! What happens to you is that familiar spirit FAMILIAR spirit F A M I L I A R spirit. A spirit attached for ages to your family heritage with long datas of all your family history picks a person and download a particular data of the disease mostly at birth u see similarities n so go.. if the child later dies at an adult age for instance.., the resident spirit(spirits don’t die) will go about looking for the person to inhibit.. quite a long study though but pls don’t believe that

3. Pls what of this : I always see various different but unique numbers. Almost on a daily basis, one unique number must flash to me.Sometimes it's 11:11, sometimes 2:22, today's own is 4:19. I was born in September '79. I shared it with you cos I see you a Christian, I try to avoid all these zodiac philosophers. Kindly reply, Thanks

4. You see.., as a spiritual person you are even in anonymous mood you unknowingly asked same question under different comments of mine.. I answered already! Please those who see numbers without extra wishes like “xxx” and it happens that’s demonic!! It’s a call for prayer spiritual prayer intercession minimum 30minutes of spiritual intercession.!

5. Haaaaa! Another set of awon werey 👆 ! Save us o, our blog has been taken over by loony bins!

6. Anon 20.26 when you're not an authority on a subject, please refrain from imposing your views on others who seek understanding. We are all here to learn. Your level of moral superiority is nauseating. I've told you before to quit playing God. Oh yes! I know it's you. Same pattern as always.

7. 20:43 May God bless you, thank you .

51. I wish to have money. I mean real money. Millions and billions of money and wish for all my heart desires to come to pass. Poster abeg, also wish the same for me.

1. Bunch of selfish dogs! Not one person has wished for peace in Nigeria or for good leaders! Me me me! Millions and billions kor, oleeee!

52. Jesus Christ of Nazareth! I thought I was alone in this. This thing is so scary to me. I Googled number eleven one time and d page I read first was that the number was demonic,. I was so scared that anytime I see 11,i just begin to plead myself in the blood of Jesus. Mine is only when I check the time alone, when I check the time, even in the midnight, it will be 2:11.there was a time I wasn't really experiencing it and I was so happy. Recently, it has started happening again, and it still makes me scared. Well, I don't know about things coming to pass for me, cause right now it's like my life is at a slow progress. I will try and start wishing for something anytime it happens and see the outcome. I won't lie, at a point I wanted to go for deliverance. In fact ehn, I don't even knw what to say, the fact that I'm not the only one makes it a Lil easy now. It's been eating me deep....

53. Ask your parents,I'm sure one of them initiated you into witch craft when you were a baby!...

1. Crazy you but you make sense.. very possible or he may have been given food to eat ss child without him knowing as their way of initiation lol.. Pls rule out the number and wishes no where in the Bible are we told to wish on a number don’t invite demonic entity in ur life

2. Hmmm.poster your own is good. When I was small, I used to feel my soul moving out of my body and hovering around the room, looking at my body on the bed.It stopped when I started having sex,only for it to continue of recent,I was being pursued by some persons in my dream, all of a sudden I started flapping my hands,went higher than them and flew away. I saw my dad in casket in my dreams and lost him a month later. I see things clearly when I stay away from sex but sex I can't stop.
      There's mystery surrounding the existence of we all on earth but only the gifted can unravel this mystery.

3. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama20 October 2017 at 19:14

😂😂😂😂😂😂 queen Queen please @poster please there's this person i lost contact from and I really wish for the person to call me asap biko use your mind to do it oooo 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 I will come back to testify if the person do really call me before next week . Shuooo something dey happen ooooo

4. 18:37 very few people are called in this realm. If you take this for granted you willl be judged for what you did with your gift.. stay away from xxx mediate and pray more

54. sexy daddy I now agree with you that there are too many spirits in this blog, when you said it the first time when Stella posted the spirit husband that vanished i laughed, now they have all confessed.

Goodluck and viva to you all

55. Poster these are symptoms of malaria and typhoid combined . Pele.

56. My lawd I thot I was mad before. It got so bad I had to tell someone. Anytime I look at the time it's always 11 something.wow

57. I wish to be a millionaire before my next birthday!!

58. This is serious n scary. After reading this I just ignored and went on my Facebook page. I opened a post n on the comment section I just saw 11 11. Chai me I hv made my wishoo.

59. Immediately i finished reading I checked the time on my system and behold it was 17:01. Nawa o

60. POSTER, i am not trying to be religious but what is happening to you is called spiritual gifts- given to you by God but dont allow the devil to use it to his own glory. You have gifts 0f 1. DISCERNMENT, 2. WORD OF WISDOW, 3. WORD OF KNOWLEDGE, 4. PROHECY. Most times they work hand in hand but you have to get closer to God your creator for full manifestation and godly utilization. Seek the face of God in prayers and study the word separately before asking for any form of counselling from any man. Number 11 - i dont think is a bad number. Joseph was the 11th son of Israel and God used him mightly. Ask God for direction

61. I just finished and saw the time on my G-pad 5:11pm.
    Made my wish as Stella suggested.

62. I just finished and saw the time on my G-pad 5:11pm.
    Made my wish as Stella suggested.

63. The most fascinating read to ever grace chronicles. Thanks for sharing, I intend doing some research on the number 11.

Use your gift wisely,train yourself to only think positive. Take control.

Good luck poster.

64. The only thing I can think of right now is the roofing of our small house.I pray for the finance o.
    1.5 million.

65. Stella,wey my first comment?..
    These are signs of witch craft!!..
    Poster is a white wizard!!..
    There are white and black witches and wizard!...
    Black is the wicked of them all!...
    All the things he wrote are the way they operate...

66. Proverbs 23:7 Says, For as Man thinketh in his heart, so is He: Eat and drink, saith he to thee; but his heart is not with thee. For he is like one who is inwardly calculating. “Eat and drink!” he says to you, but his heart is not with you

67. This comment has been removed by the author.

68. I pray God settles me maritally, I pray my outstanding salary be paid before the end of the month.
    God should bring me the bones of my bones and the flesh of my flesh.... Amen

69. This comment has been removed by the author.

70. I wish A will proposed to me and we marry before march

71. I was reading dis and immediately i checked my time it was exactly 19:11... I made my wish and i pray and hope it comes to pass

72. Hi poster,

When things like this happens , i think it is God getting your attention to him. Most people who do not Believe in God or just see him as someone up there, usually get this kind of experiences to convince them that he exist because just mere words wont convince them.

God would do so much through and in you with this gift he has given to you. he would use you to avert disasters and warn people of a pending doom, but you need the Holy spirit to teach you how to use it and that would require surrendering to God.

Go to God ...he is calling you.

73. Hi poster,

When things like this happens , i think it is God getting your attention to him. Most people who do not Believe in God or just see him as someone up there, usually get this kind of experiences to convince them that he exist because just mere words wont convince them.

God would do so much through and in you with this gift he has given to you. he would use you to avert disasters and warn people of a pending doom, but you need the Holy spirit to teach you how to use it and that would require surrendering to God.

Go to God ...he is calling you.

74. I just looked at my time now and its 11:10.

75. Mehn... After reading this, I wished for a new job and sex because I was horny durrh😏😏
    In less than 20 minutes, a colleague came into my room, he started touching me and he had sex with me although I hesitated because I was in my period.

I felt weird af😩😩😩😩

I'm waiting on the other part of my wish.

76. wow right after reading through the chronicles, my attention went straight to myfi data reading, and it it was exactly 0.11K/s ... God be with you and guide you through your discovery journey

77. The poster is schizophrenic or something close to it. Seek help for medical assistance - there is nothing angelic or whatever in what is happening to you.

78. I wish for baby boy and baby girl by 2018 and financial breakthrough for myself and husband. Amen