Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Jedi's Wife Olajumoke Says Karma Awaits "Husband Checkers"

Monday, October 16, 2017

Comedian Jedi's Wife Olajumoke Says Karma Awaits "Husband Checkers"

She passed the sub to those who own it via her InstaStory.

LOL

27 comments:

1. Does it mean she checked people's husbands at midnight while she was single?

2. @anon lol.... Pls ask her

2. Hahahaha๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Bu It's funny why a "woman" would call a married man just to check on him. CraZzy something๐Ÿคฃ

3. Lol.

4. Hahahahaha, awon midnight checkers no dey smile raaraa.

5. If the men did not give them their numbers, will the girls check?

Abeg go and knack correct pigeon on your husband, if not you will cry

1. Smh. So only those you give your number to have it? Dey there.

6. Hahahaha very funny but true

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. Based on her logic, she must have checked on other people's husband's.

9. Is she saying she "checked" on someone's husband when she was single?

1. Double Gba
      That's why I hate this logic. Some women who married as virgins are being thoroughly cheated on while the ones we tagged as 'loose and promiscuous' go on to have the best homes.
      Just pray for a God fearing man and thats it abeg.

2. Word!I was a virgin when I got married and after almost 18 years of marriage, we are not together. My friend who broke a couple of marriages and slept with people's husbands all over the place is happily married to one of the richest and best Men and he treats her like a queen. Please, all that Karma shit is nonsense!!!

10. blessed mum 2 cuties16 October 2017 at 15:20

Some husbands encourage such by exuding the wrong body language.

11. Gbam. You have said it all honey. Karma is waiting . A wonderful checkers. Barawo them make una hearooo.

12. Or some miscievious women will send & use other girls to come & cause trouble in the lives & homes of their fellow women friend. The dimension is very complex indeed. Many women nowadays will form groups or association that they will secretly be using to poison lives & destroy other unsuspecting women among that group. They spy & gossip & plot, pick up on any perceived weakness!!!
    Fear naija women & girls..oh!!!

13. This one just shot herself. Mumu geh

14. Awon checkers association ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

#GDR

15. Some Nigerian women are annoying. Once one guy manages to go and see their father they start insulting other ladies that are single, as if they have made one huge achievement. Ridiculous.