Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido Responds To Caroline Danjuma's Call Out Over Death Of Tagbo

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

Davido Responds To Caroline Danjuma's Call Out Over Death Of Tagbo

This is coming after he and his crew were accused by Caroline Danjuma of dumping the late Tagbo at the General Hospital and carrying on with their grooving at a club...

59 comments:

1. Very matured and impressing statement. Kudos to Davido

2. Very matured and impressing statement. Kudos to Davido

3. Lol. This is a matter of life and death and it doesn't matter who is father is. If he says the wrong thing, he might end his life, talk less of his career sef

4. It's *mature. You re welcome

5. Hehehe he. Don't be carried away by matured response.
      This na Lawyer handwork. Caroline better get your plastic bwezzz ready with your evidence and eyewitnesses.

2. Caroline needs to STFU and stop seeking unnecessary relevance.... i believe u Vido..

1. U believe him because u were there abi...Odè

2. You that is not ODE but you believe he killed the guy were you there
      Ozubu

3. I dont trust u Davido, did you strangle him? What did you guys do to him? Why dump him in the hospital and run away. You must be charged.

1. did u see them dumped him there?

2. So after killing him he dumped him in the hospital

Make una dey use brain na

4. Truth shall prevail soon!

Rip Tagbo

5. Like I said.. We don't take legal actions seriously, Caroline had gotten away with it and Davido sounds guilty as f**k. The only loser here is poor Tagbo.

1. How does he sound guilty??? Because he has refused to do this dirty social media stuff reigning upandan means he's guilty abi

2. And you @Perxian sound stupid like Damn!!!, Dumbass

3. Eka Joy it's not about playing dirty, this is a legal matter and it does seem like he doesn't wanna take that route. That's a heavy accusation made by Caroline, she should be sued off her knickers. And Anonymous, only a scaredy coward hide to insult people. You simp. Lol

4. Perxian, that stuff up there is written by a lawyer. Don't be deceived. That's why he didn't rush to SM to post anything. You need to open your eyes to recognize legal write ups when you see it. I mean the post not the last bit.

5. Not all PR experts are lawyers

6. Well I'm inclined to agree with you anonymous when you put it that way.

6. Will he accept being guilty before?

1. I tire oo, I pray the truth will come out so that we can move forward from this ugly affair

7. OK I pray the truth comes out soon

8. Mmmmmm good thing he is respecting the dead.David please keep it that way for now

9. Replies
    1. This his write up carry belle, davido that I know that must prove himself right, someone that wrote an epistle when his baby mama was talking, abeg park one side. His lawyer must have stopped him from menstruating on social media. Now why rush to your lawyer if small truth no dey there. I don't think he killed him but I think they left him to die, cus they looked really guilty plus they had hard drugs in their system now this just reminds me of the series "the night of"

10. I believe you Davido. Caroline is he your family member?? Why not go to the police first to file a complaint against Davido?? Why come on social media and start accusing him of murder?? What you are doing is wicked and unecessary. You sound so dumb and mean! I hope Davido sues this woman for defamation when his name is cleard. No apology will be accepted!! Mtcheww wicked woman

1. Abi oooo don't mind dat foolish woman jare..instd of her to go file a complaint she rushed to SM to say trash abt somtin u nt sure of..if na davido n him crew kill d guy,ow com d hospital peep allow dem go jst lik dat?

11. His English is clean. Na him write am.

I read about the Tagbo where one anonymous accused him. Is he the same person that was called out last week of defrauding one lady of millions.

Anyway RIP Tagbo. We wished the dead could talk but nay.

It is well with everyone Amen

1. Funny enough,he is. The guy is into serious is. God just saved Caroline and she's ranting. Them for defraud you.

12. The truth will come out one day and the guilty will see God's wrath!

13. Tagbo is a man, he isn't a boy. So no one has the right to accuse anyone. He wasn't forced to drink from that video. What evidence does Carol have? if it turns out that he didn't die in Vido's car and he truly wasn't at the scene, will she issue a public apology? RIP Tagbo

14. Caroline said he was not a heavy drinker. Is it possible that he drank too much alcohol and probably experimented with a drug he is not used to? Those around him when it happened should be interrogated by the police. These rich boys can be very wild. May he Rest In Peace and May God comfort his family.

15. I doubt if the truth will come out clear in this lawless county

16. Awwwww I believe him.
    Davido can do no wrong in my eyes

17. DaVido sounds guilty as fcuk😒😒😒😒😒

LEP😛

1. How? Go and find a place to sit-down.

2. How ffs??? Nigerians and their weird behavior

3. Eka joy read in between the lines or you just don't grasp human psychology. Davido doesn't want more to be exposed hence no legal action. I'm not saying he has a hand in his death but I think he feels responsible somehow.

18. Hmmmmmm, may the truth prevails.

19. I think it was a case of carelessness on Davido and his crew's part because if the Tagbo person was in a life threatening situation when he was dumped at the hospital, I don't think the others would have been allowed to leave. They must have assumed he was really drunk and needed medical attention, they definitely did not envisage death for their friend. Infact they must have felt they did him a favour by dropping him off at the hospital.Caroline is going overboard with her accusations. But....is it not this same guy that was accused of defrauding someone's sister of 20m? I stand to be corrected oo!

1. Lol, sit down and be corrected.

2. That's the same person. Now he is an auto saint.

20. Benny amadi the only reason you have that opinion is bcoz it aint your brother. And no Carolyn aint gong over board with anytin. That boy is crazy and investigation needs to be carried out to ascertain Davido involvement in Tagbo death

1. Of course I'm thinking like that cos he's not my brother,I'm looking at the issue logically. If he were my brother,I would be too blinded by grief to think straight which is what is happening to Caroline.

2. Was he Caroline's brother? In fact what is their relationship?

3. @heylel owcom u hate davido lik dis?@18:58 abeg help ask o mayb d guy was carol's bf sef na only God kw bcs I don't trust dat lady

21. The seeds we sow. I hope one day the same doesn't happen to his own son.

Him and his crew are fair-weather ppl, only there for the good times, but when things get hard nowhere to be found. Imagine that poor guy was with them laughing and having a good time, and not one stayed to even hold his hand or shed a tear when he passed; On to the next club they went and promoting whatever, good lord, the hearts of men have really ran cold in this age. May my path never cross such ppl even in passing much more to become 'friends' with. I don't think Caro's issue is with the death of Tagbo per se, because ppl die everyday both young and old. I feel her issue is the treatment he received and Davido and his crew acting as though it didn't happen. His RIP and so called condolences only came out after Caroline brought the matter forward publicly, that alone is side-eye worthy. She is right they must give an accounting of what transpired up to his death, even the young man's parents and loved ones need to know for their own closure. Which parent does not want to know what led to the death of their child. It is the only respectable thing for them to do, but I fear it won't happen.

1. Hmmm, you are right... still, birds of a feather flock together...

22. Too bad so sad. But God knows best.The truth will prevail and let's stop judging.many of us have done even worse things for pennies....

23. GBAM! @anony 16:52........ thank you so much for saving me from long epistle .... The heart of man is desperately wicked!
    RIP .... to the dead.

@just Bella.

24. IF IT IS TRUE..I really feel bad and it is rather unfortunate this happened..I know the fiancee to this guy personally...Its really sad to hear of his horrible death..Please my advice to us all is please keep your old friends wella and dont FAMZE these ''yeyebrities'' and dump your old friends cause they dont care shit about you..once you are in a position of need, they will all abandon you..am talking from a personal experience...Watch the video again why did they all wear facecaps during the drinking spree?? Haaa I wish this was in fucking AMERICA..AUTOPSY would have been carried out and know they actual cause, if it is a case of murder, they will smoke their modafcuking arses out..Rest in peace TAG!!

25. I imagine they were all high on drugs but Davido was way 'higher' on it so he probably has no clear recollection of the events of the incidence.
    Like someone did mention when Daisy's allegation were first posted,not everybody's system has the capacity to withstand drugs (especially hard drugs)consumed in very large quantities. I've been in a hospital where a young club goer was rushed in to the Emergency Unit following excessive ingestion of drugs. He was lucky heaven smiled on him that night else...
    This should be a lesson for young men/women carelessly experimenting with drugs.