Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Designer Condom Dress!

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Designer Condom Dress!

This is awesome and fits purrrr-fectly to what I have in mind!

A lot if s§x happens on the Weekends..Insist on a CONDOM if you must!

40 comments:

1. What are this young gehs wearing...Ladybug comman carry ya sisters ohh😊

1. πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œrubbish

2. Sex does not "happen"
      People "have sex"
      girls decide if sex should happen
      It is time for girls to take responsibility for their actions.

3. Abortions also happens on "weekends"
      death on abortion tables also happens on weekends
      Dumping also happens on weekends
      A lot of baby mamas give births on weekends
      Acid is also poured on "husband snatchers" on weekends.

4. 20 minutes ke, my hubby does nothing less than an hour. I have to keep pretending I'm enjoying it when the enjoyment had seized 30 minutes ago. I feel I should actually tell him

5. Anon 16:40 it's like we are alike ooo. What are u there digging for hours? Na well? 30 mins bang bang and I'm good. When a guy stays too long during sex, I just develop hatred for him instantly.

2. No wonder raincoat is damn costly in the market

3. See waste of farm tools... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Stellaaaaaa,this is gross..

5. Thanks for the advice sdk..... These girls sha 🀐

6. No thank you I will not rock this one

7. anonymous to bahd28 October 2017 at 15:15

Hypocrites have come! While I confess its somewhat painful to look at this picture, I'm more taken aback by the girls here who swallow what is meant to be disposed off along with the condom & yet are disgusted by the sight of unused ones! We sabi Una o! And una sabi Una sef!

1. It's.
      Anonymous take note

2. No vex anonymous 16:00!

8. Ayama, eeeeeew! Is this meant to portray a message?

1. Read the words after the picture, just READ... When you want to keep an information from a black man, hide it in a book... Since when I heard this phrase, I've learnt to read, read, read and read!

2. Anon 15:43, pple no dey like read

9. Replies
    1. I don't get what is so irritating and disgusting about the dressem. To me, they're just plain creative. Imagine replacing those condoms with something else that's round. Plus that dress on the lady with the microphone must be expensive lols

10. I like the style on the girl with the Mic, no pun intended.

11. Creative yet disgusting! πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜₯😒😨😰

... Jesus is my worth!

12. What tha fvvck is up there? *pukes* there are other ways to pass a message.. Please use condoms if you must knack to avoid seeing this type of pictures.

13. Pls wat does d quote mean.I'm not understanding it

1. It means if u don't protect yourself with condom, u might be infected with hiv and u will be on arv for the rest of your life

14. Most of you shouting yuck, disgusting, it seems na una the message is sent to, it means u ppl like raw, awon niqqa raw gbogbo. U better use condom before u go jam chris /terfa

15. Which kind agbaya designer dress be dis?

16. Creatively on point!
    Message on point!