Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 751

Monday, October 23, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 751

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

41 comments:

1. Good to know the Minion founder lol.

2. I ve been wondering who was behind that shit lol @Last pic

3. Been a while...

#1 Woooooooow, would love to try!
    #2 Frenemies prepare!
    #3 He sure looks like one! But his name is ... can't deal!

... Jesus is my worth!

4. In summary that Minnesota action Park just helps you be a kid again?? Lol
    I'l pass....

1. Lol... i like it Iphone8 darling!... like beautiful if you are able to retain some childlike nature you know... its beautiful to be a child at heart...

Makes life more beautiful and a little less complicated.

I hate that I wanted to grow up so much ehh... Adulthood is a scam!.

Who has heard the minions version of despacito... lol... so funny!!

Fact two is really tempting... Oh! dear... giving in to urge is always bliss... I'm taking on fact 2

2. Yeah...
      Bae Atheist, you been sending out kisses and hugs today, have you proposed? 😚

3. lol Gr8lady, just a happy day!

4. Aha! Adulthood is definietly a scam😩😩😩

I have seen the Minion version of Despacito and I loved it😍😍😍That song does something to my insides.

Atheist is sharing hugs today,he is in a mighty,mighty good mood and I love it♥️♥️♥️
      Greatlady darlyn... How are you?

5. Wow! See coincidence! I just picked my kids up from school and my son has a Minions-themed Party packπŸ˜€

Dunno why I don't dig those Minion but it's quite the rave with my kids so I go with the flow. And it's not as if the Minions have any biz with me so LMAO

That first fact looks like fun though.

Hey V and V!😘
    Hey EEI Fam and friends!😘

1. Hi ma'am 😘

... Jesus is my worth!

2. Hey TGW, beautiful womanπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Hmm@Atheist....yet another one

3. Good morning Darlings!😘
      Hugz Hugz Hugsz Atheist the Great!
      Hello V and V!😘
      So how's my gentleman doing this morning?
      Good yea?
      Miss you. Pls come say Hello. Ok?

6. #Trust yourself. You survived a a lot, and you'll survive whatever is coming πŸ’ͺ🏾

1. 😘

... Jesus is my worth!

2. Oh plzz, some quotes/facts u confidently post here are downright under the reality radar.
      This right here, translates to that misleading famous saying "what doesnt kill you make you stronger"... that can be debunked in more ways than the route to a teens heart. Its human nature to believe our difficulties carry some sort of meaning, that they r not in vain, we want our pain to make sense, to somehow be edifying, some German philosopher went to gr8 lengths to prove it, unfortunately he was short lived, how ironic... but the saying kept echoing thru American culture specifically & the globe, kinda like cancer into the nxt generation! One giant lie handed down, infact swallowed by infants without hypothesis.

I dont have much time to dissect this saying... but dont tell an internal ailment survival that shit, i guarantee you, that organ is left weaker & probably wouldnt survive the nxt hit.

"What doesnt kill you gives you alot of unhealthy coping mechanism"..

See analysis ontop ordinary quote from Frankol, lol....

3. @atheist πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ last paragraph. Later una go say na chikito like epistle. There's an epistle write in you boo. Unleash! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. 1: Tempting. this is what I want to do every morning I'm stuck in traffic...
    2.oh wow.I know several creeps who deserve it.But only if I could be there to squish it in their face. HoHoHooHo!!!! *Evil laugh*.
    3.way to go pierre. I see Minions as cute little yellow demons that can lighten up one's mood instantly and their made up language cracks me up .

1. chop knuckle my Niggar πŸ‘Š

2. Yes really. @3. I love minions. Who dont love them anyway.
      @1, lol. Don't try it oo. We won't come and bail you

3. @kingEze why do I smell a rat @your comment on fact 2? πŸ€”

8. Wow at poops.com. I need to pour poo on some ppl.

9. And come to think of that sef.... Pierre Coffin... actually has the same eye and glasses as the minions.... like he created them to live out a secret fantasy. Most of him must be in those minions.

Great lady hello (please don't think I only 'hi' you when I need books... i do hi you in my heart every time biko.. *grinning*... I'm really curious so I'm sending you a mail. Just saw your IHN comment... ~kisses~

10. They even have combo pack and testimonials πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ i think the owner's name is Karma πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Oma I think the same about Fact 3. Like an alter ego kind of thing.

I would so enjoy a visit to that action park.