Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Embittered Undergraduates of University of Nigeria Place ‘Juju’ In Front of Lecturers’ Office

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Embittered Undergraduates of University of Nigeria Place ‘Juju’ In Front of Lecturers’ Office

According to online reports, students of the University of Nigeria, Nsukka placed Juju in the premises of the Department of Home Science, Nutrition and Dietetics. 

The frustrated students of the Department of Human Nutrition and Dietetics, UNN, Enugu State, have gone spiritual against their lecturers. Charms and broken eggs were seen in the premises leading to the general office of the department.

A note was also dropped with the charms which read: "Since una no wan make we go, una go DIE here with us.”

*hahahaahahahahahahaha this is nothng nau,they must be laughing out loud that this got to the press...is it not just to use red material and get eggs and......
hahahahaha.the lecturer must have died a thousand times seeing this!

14 comments:

1. Stella forget ooo. The man go don die with fear one thousand times.

2. 😂😂😂 this is so funny. Na wetin fit some lecturers.

3. Very sad!
    Frustrating students is not nice.

4. When frustration gets to its peaks, the gullible gets confused

5. Its so funny. I doubt there is any spirituality attached tho

6. Not funny at all. Not a sleeping matter.

Na wa

1. Abi na,it won't be funny to you
      Your bishop must hear this

7. Some lectures are so bent on frustrating their students

8. Computer science department UNN nearly kept me back in school.Hmmm,na midnight prayers help me.some departments can be frustrating.

9. Hehehhee stella you be thinking is nothing until that lecturer goes too close and gunpa like panla.