Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Exclusive - Actress Cossy Orjaikor's New Brazillian Butt Costs N1.5million

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Exclusive - Actress Cossy Orjaikor's New Brazillian Butt Costs N1.5million

Actress Cooys Orjiakor recently made her butt changing procedure official and even gifted out two shops when she finished to announce it was a success.

Insiders revealed that the actress was originally billed to pay the Hospital N1.8m but after due consultation,she was given a discount and she paid N1.5million for the whole procedure ....

She cannot even cannot wear anything right now on the butt so as not to damage the new fats transferred there.The hospital sends a nurse/massage therapist that will take care of her everyday at home for two week from Friday when she had the procedure..

What the doctors did was remove fat from her tummy,her back and arms and transfer to her Butt,they used the fat to fill the dents which should have been her hips.so now she will have a biiger butt and fuller hips...She will be a picture perfect barbie doll only with bigger boobs....''Cossy wanted hips that would match her boobs and she got it''

She also goes around now with a stomach board for Maximum results.

Insiders also reveal the actress is laughing at those who think she will post the recent photos for free ''Stella forget it Cossy will not post photos for free,she plans to save her new look for her upcoming Musical Video''

45 comments:

1. No picture of the fake yansh?

1. Well technically it's not fake nyash as they no put silicone

2. Hey God!! see gist... Stella you correct die!!

3. We don't care plzzzzz

4. This post is just hilarious. Lmao. Whatever makes you happy maahnn,as long as you ain't harming anyone.

5. Dont worry, we know how to get the pictures. Shebi friends full everywhere. We go wear small camera for our wristwatch to see her.

Congrats to her

6. Replies
    1. Looolz! Abeg I no get strength to laff. Her toro mehn.

2. She dey dance for @Obesere

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

3. Ah@ dance for obesere. I remember all those videos with her boobie dance. Na only that step she sabi. She will just be shaking her breasts during the entire video.

7. Of course she's marketing the doctor naau. They didn't know she was somehow paid for it? Maybe the N300k deduction was for the IG post. Or post-surgery treatment is free. Something is free.

In other news, one lekki babe borrowed 1 million to arrange her body, this was in January/February. Everyone thought she was silly Especially as she had no job/car etc. Hehehe. This is just October and she's having her best year yet. Investments are of different kinds 😎

1. Chikota I like you,you dey get correct gistπŸ™‹

2. Hahaha @investments are of different kinds....that was funny

8. This is not worthy to be news,that's her business.

9. Wow, the thing cheap o, and I was eagerly waiting for the pictures.....

1. Thank you anon 11:42 my thought exactly!

10. WHAT!!!
    was the butt transfer from heaven?... and who said we even need the picture she can keep it for all I care oh....

11. 1.5 Million Naira Liquid Content only!

12. Meaning, she won't go out till she wants to shoot her musical? Nobody sees her coming down from her car or what? She is lucky she ain't in a country where the paps are wotking, her new yansh and figure would have been plastered about sm before her new video. She is very very rich to use 1.5m to get this rubbish. What a waste of funds.

1. She better put that ass in a purse when going out or go invisible sef.

2. You say rubbish because you can't afford it. What's your business with what she does with her money? It's your type that will even do an entire makeover when you have the funds. Sorry, God will provide πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. As long as we see the picture, the time of posting does not matter . We will see the picture of the butt last last

14. Madness in likely places! See as person dey destroy God's handwork.

1. You call it madness because you can't afford, don't be upset. God will provide.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜

15. Lol....who d pictures help???? Quick recovery ma'am.

16. I pray she lives till then.

Arrant nonsense

17. This shouldn't be an exclusive story,every Babe in Lagos knows that Grandville med laser charges 1.5m for liposuction and Brazilian butt.

1. Yes it's quite affordable, going for a consultation soon.

2. True.. Me self I have called to make enquiriesπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

But mime will not be now as I want to finish birthing before they next child will come and destroy my 1.5million naira. That's if it's still that price by then.

18. Where was it done? Im so interested. The procedure is not even expensive.

19. It should remain that prize oo till I am ready to do mine oo mbok.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Let's keep praying. It'd must not add an extra penny

20. All i want is a tummy tuck o

21. Well good for her though. That's too much money on my side now, enjoy though as this has now made you Apunanwu lol

22. WHO GIVES A FUCK ?