Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: International Model, Mary Timms Arrives Nigeria For Humanitarian Project

Friday, October 27, 2017

International Model, Mary Timms Arrives Nigeria For Humanitarian Project

International Model, Mary Timms who recently emerged as the Face of NGEA Beauty Pageant in Upper Marlboro, Maryland, USA arrived Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport, FCT, Abuja yesterday for some humanitarian project.

While talking to some newsmen, the Nigeria Born Beauty Queen, Mary Timms disclosed that her return to Nigeria is to launch her campaign against Domestic Violence and to also assist the less privileged through several initiative she will be embarking on during her stay in the Country.

7 comments:

1. IG OF POLICE SHOULD RECALL ALL THE POLICE MEN USED AS ORDERLY. PEOPLE ARE MISUSING OUR RESPECTED POLICE OFFICERS IN NIGERIA. ABUJA IS A VERY SECURED CITY AND I SEE NO REASON WHY A FULL ARMED GUARD SHOULD STAND AND BE OPENING DOOR FOR THIS LADY WHEN WE HAVE OTHER PRESSING ISSUES. OUR POLICE OFFICERS SHOULD ALSO LEARN HOW TO GIVE THEMSELVES RESPECT BCOS THEY ARE NOW USED AS ORDINARY MEGUARD. NAWA O SMH

2. She is beautiful.

3. Enter your comment...
    we all know you came home to meet the politicians for.... I know your bank account will be heavy when you're going back....#wehdonma

1. Ameeican pussy don land. I bet my butt the payout will be double with that long legs. 50G for the first one hour, and 10G for every other 30mins.

4. Frustrated idiot...if she came to meet politicians nko? All u bitches who are frustrated and can't get a rich boy friend think all girls do runs abi? U don't know her personally so shut the fuck up...foolish goat