Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: It’s Happening! StarTimes Just Announced Daily Subscription Too

Thursday, October 19, 2017

It’s Happening! StarTimes Just Announced Daily Subscription Too

StarTimes just announced its daily Subscription tagged Pay By Day via its Twitter page.

Details later

21 comments:

1. Let the game begins ,DSTv is in trouble
    Although I don't use star times,and never like star times but TSTV have put them on their toe
    Nigerians have suffer enough in the hand of DSTV

Tiwa

2. Dstv oya naa....competition is indeed a good thing.

3. The days of exploitative dominance by Multichoice is about to be over.

4. Hahahahahahaha.

Who star times hep?

5. Nice one. Dstv will soon join them.

6. Start times has faithful subscribers. I worked in sale there, to meet decoder sales target was difficult, even when you sell. The dealer won't even be able to sell off what you sold to him and you will start to sell for the dealer. Mehn the most difficult sales job, I have ever did. Lord don't let me encounter such hard with very little salary. Was bringing in millions for the company while I was least paid in the company. Chai, remembering all these now.SMH.

7. Power of competition..
    This is good

8. DSTV has cheated Nigerian enough.

9. Hahahaha...

the fear of TSTV...

I can only but laugh!!! hahahahahahahahahaha

DSTV how market?

10. Replies
    1. I do too but thinking of all that money for monthly subscription....bet battleground and Jemeji will not let me have a change of mind☺☺

11. This is so good, thank you TSTV!!!

12. Multi choice is fighting back really dirty they paid $5 dollars to over 15 stations to so they will cancel their contract with tstv this is y ttc is yet to hit market