Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lauretta Onochie Blasts Patience Jonathan Says EFCC Is Only Attracted To Those With Stolen Items

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

Lauretta Onochie Blasts Patience Jonathan Says EFCC Is Only Attracted To Those With Stolen Items

The Personal Assistant to the President on Social Media, Lauretta Onochie, has told the wife of former President Goodluck Jonathan, Patience, that the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission is only attracted to those who have stolen items.

Mrs. Jonathan had petitioned President Muhammadu Buhari, asking him to intervene in what she referred to as a witch-hunt.

She had accused the Acting Chairman of the EFCC, Mr. Ibrahim Magu, of bias and intimidation.

She asked Buhari to caution Magu.

Onochie, in a reaction on her twitter handle, @Laurestar, on Tuesday, told Mrs. Jonathan that the EFCC was only attracted to those who have stolen items.

from punch

12 comments:

1. Never liked this onochie woman, but damn, this is an upper cut 😁

2. lol..this people no go kill person oh..."there must be something about you that attract @officialEFCC"
    lmao...

3. At least she did not mention mama peace name in her tweet but this Lauretta sucks

4. Leaders without character....tueh!

5. I am not holding brief for Mrs. Jonathan or any politrictians for that.
    But is Liarita telling us that these folks did not steal;
    Rottenmi Amaechi
    Fash-ole
    Oshom-Ole
    E-liar Rufai
    Silver (the one that ruled Bayelsa; maybe stole her siver)
    Tifnubu

So all these folks are clean?
    They did not steal public funds?

Please Liarrita, tell it to the mountains!

1. Ask her. She will not respond to the accusation made by the minister of petroleum about not being informed of the activities relating to his sector

2. If you have any evidence against the people you mentioned above, why don't you approach a court as a patriotic Nigerian instead of making allegations behind your palasa phone

3. @Don,
      Did you say "evidence?"
      When did I become an investigator?
      It is only in Nigeria that someone buys and flies private jets
      And his occupation is "former governor".

Perhaps you are benefiting from the system as corrupt as it is.

6. Whose mother is this biko, she has a really loud mouth, am sure you have been given brown envelop thus ur reason for shouting every day like a deranged dog. Bubu and his littles roundworms wont let people rest, come 2019 we will show u motherfuckers the way out.

7. kettle calling pot black. madam, are you clean and also the likes of other ministers in PMB's cabinet? abeg take several seats back. please use the same Efcc to attack others that have looted this country dry. Mgbeke woman

8. Chai!!! "Do you have?" #in dame patience voice#