Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Minister of State For Petroleum Ibe Kachikwu’s Abuja Residence Catches Fire

Monday, October 16, 2017

Minister of State For Petroleum Ibe Kachikwu’s Abuja Residence Catches Fire

The private residence of Ibe Kachikwu, minster of state for petroleum resources, caught fire on Sunday evening. The house is located in Asokoro, Abuja.

The fire started in his bedroom as a result of a suspected electrical fault to the air conditioners, sources in the know said. The minister was not at home when it happened, but thankfully the fire service reacted quickly and put out the fire before things could go out of hand. Details are scanty on the extent of damage to the house but nobody was hurt in the incident.

The minister has been in the news recently over his letter to President Muhammadu Buhari in which he complained about insubordination and humiliation by Maikanti Baru, the group managing director of the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC).

From The Cable

*Hmmmm World people don start oooooh.

26 comments:

1. hahahahaha stella you too believed it world people.

Truly dem don dey follow the man spiritually for work hahahahaha

Oga Minister better hold God Almighty fast if you are not holding Him well.

sorry ooo, it will be replaced whatever is lost in the fire.

1. I like the last paragraph
      The fire did not start until
      he submitted a leaked memo to
      the president?

Reuben Abati talked about the
      "powers of darkness in Aso rock"

2. Is Baru a suspect? Politricks🤣🤣🤣

Nwunye Okeke

3. There are no two ways about it this is spiritual attack. These people cannot do without their evil powers and they would always want to show it off.

4. This is just a warning to kachikwu am sure the cabals has more troubles waiting for him for causing them a disgrace

LEP😛

5. It's well may such not befall u again sir. Amen

6. I had wanted to say "Predictable shit" but Nah! It's the airconditioners electrical fault.

1. Savage! Kikikiki
      They have remembered him. Issa planned something. Too bad!

7. Thank God it wasn't worst.

8. Now now as him blow whistle dem wan kpai the man. Barawo, Apc or whatever the devil calls you ! Be warned

9. In his bedroom Gangan,oh no,the electrical people that fixed the air-conditioning must explain ooooo!!!

10. But what's with Nigeria and juju/occult? That's why this country is finding it difficult to move forward.

11. FORCES OF EVIL AT WORK. KWAKAKAKAK

#MAZI HAS SPOKEN

12. Case close...Talk more and see unquenchable fire.

13. Am watching the cabals like yori yori watches zee world with 7D lens.

14. Haha Heylel it is telemundo oo. Zeeworld na yeye

15. Shuoo, hope he insured the place? People should take Fire insurance to cover their assets, it's foolish to work hard, acquire expensive assets and not insure them. Not in this age & time should anyone be ignorant. Chat me up for proper guide and explanation. Even for your motor insurance and I will get your accident claims paid. Talk to me or drop ur no and I'll you.. Pls let's be wise...

16. Welcome on board Mr. Minister.

17. Why do I think it's the work of Awon Aye

18. Kpelee, minister, occupational harzard ni. Thank God for the protection of lives