Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Child Actor Williams Uchemba Acquires $40k Car to Celebrate His 29th Birthday

Monday, October 23, 2017

Nollywood Child Actor Williams Uchemba Acquires $40k Car to Celebrate His 29th Birthday

Nollywood child actor, Williams Uchemba, who turned a year older yesterday 22nd October, got for himself a brand new 2016 Mercedes Benz C300 worth $40K to celebrate his birthday.

52 comments:

1. This guy isn't 39 o

1. 👆👆👆👆👆 29years not 39years.

2. 39 ske... no way

3. See all of u saying he is not up to 39yrs but if it was a female actor all of u will say she is lying. Women hates each other a lot. Their jealousy is overwhelming. When Regina Daniels celebrated her 16th birthday most of u said she lied..One idiot said she is up to 29yrs as if she is her mother. I've never seen guys or girls debate a guy's age.
      Women are naturally bitter and jealous. Tueh!

***Chy Ozo***

2. Hmmmm, happy birthday to him.

3. I remeber that little kid. He's all grown up now. Happy birthday to him

4. Hbd bro,God bless your hustle..nice whip

5. 29th birthday u meant? He's cute. Happy Birthday.

6. Congratulations!

Is he selling the car?What's price doing there?

1. He can't be 39 na. Unless he was 23 in that his beforre pic

2. Hahaahahha. I wondered same

7. So Williams is 39? He looks younger.

8. Dono y most people find dat his #idontlikewhatihate videos annoying. I kinda find it funny cos of his voice

9. 39th? Impossible

HBd tho.

Mine is tomorrow

I may not acquire an expensive item but I Am super grateful to God.

I am still waiting on him for that mouth watering job, it isn't too late to happen.

I believe!

10. Good for him.

11. See this small boy claiming 39...
    Hahahahaha obviously a joke!...
    He should be around 25-26 yeats...
    Who dash him $40k?...
    Well maybe his gay partners in Abuja!...
    Gay men dey drop correct money to their partners more than a normal man to woman Relationship!...
    RUNZ girls that are into anal sex make more money than the other ones!..

1. Looolz! Kai Chief!
      He isnt up to 39 yet is all I know. Happy birthday to him and congra! He haff tried.

2. You comment is so annoying .. you tagged him gay because of a Benz. Broke bitch. Ps: the write-up says 29 not 39. Ndi uwa na anya ufu. You must not glorify devil in everything

3. Queen and boss you are so updated this dude is as gay as fuck. I pity Angela okore her punani don't wet finish for this not,being the fact she like small small bois..he is abended bitch.

4. He is gay @anon Linda is right take it from an insider ,take heart sister .

5. @Linda and @anonymous he is so gay he doesn’t like boys, na Him dey gan gays pass so he is one, na wa o

12. Wow...happy belated birthday. To think when I was watching his movies then I actually thought i was older than him or probably same age as me not knowing i was wrong.....lol

13. Stella we know cars are paid for in the abroad na lol, congrats to him

14. 39th bawo
    Happiest birthday
    I remember you from my childhood days

15. Congrats to him. More blessings to his new age.

I just don't find his comedy skits on gram funny sha

16. Congrats. I hope he has a house of your own cos it will be foolish of him to spend such amount for a car then be paying rent.

17. Eyaaaaaa...when you eventually travel to USA, you'll understand how stuff works and won't be yarning nonsense like the one you just did but I know you still won't understand and might come back to fight to stand on your ignorance.

18. But y are people saying 39? Is it too hard to read again? The headline says 29th birthday!!!! Smh.....

1. 39 was posted initially, Stella corrected it to 29

19. Heared his a big time yahoo boy,congrats.

1. I've been noticing your blunders on this blog corper shun. How did you graduate? You are really dull mehn.

2. You heard wrong. Why are you people always like this. I once owned a hookup app and I made about $150k a year but people like you called me a......that's right, you guessed it. I didn't tell them because my business is between me and the government and IRS taxation. The app is dead now no thanks to tinder

3. Annonymous keep noticing me
      As the jobless mofo that you are,tailing my comments like it will put food on your broken table.
      You are the same annonymous that have been coming under my comments to masturbate,you will soon choke on your hatred.

@YBNL of cause people make it big legitimately, not disputing that.I only said what I heard,it wasn't a direct accusation.

4. I don't know of yahoo I know he is gay

5. BUt he abuse some gay people and you guys every fine young man is gay

20. You people should get correct glasses for your eyes since some of you cant see properly or read well. The headline boldly says 29 you some turned him to 39. Na wah! anyways happy birthday to him

21. Happy 😊 birthday to him
    Congrats on your new ride

22. Happy birthday dear and congrats on your new wheels! Guess your hustle don pay! Enjoy Btw,i love his funny skits on gram mehn!!!

23. A nice car, he have a very good taste

24. Happy birthday to him, he has done well for himself

25. Happy Birthday and congrats to him.

26. HBD William.
    I love ur comedy skit.

27. He buy car Na problem if he no buy Na problem he hustle Na problem if he no hustle Na problem abeg haters free am. HBD more blessings to ur hustle

28. Why is he lying? That car is not 44k even the 2017 is as cheap as 32k. It's also not brand new , carmax sells used cars

1. You are the liar, that's the right price

29. happy belated birthday dear,definitely remember your small face back then,ignore the haters...