Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood's 4 Hot And Talented Men To Watch Out For In New Movie ''The Eve''

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Nollywood's 4 Hot And Talented Men To Watch Out For In New Movie ''The Eve''

Nollywood is about to feel the heat as four stunningly hot and brilliantly talented actors are about to grace the screens in an upcoming movie titled ‘The Eve’.

“The Eve” movie is bringing to our screens these four actors who will leave you gaping at your TV, not with just their looks, but with their outstanding performance as the movie promises to be one of the best you’ll see in a short while.

Kunle Remi is not new to the scene and he definitely hasn’t been doing badly for himself. The man who shot to limelight after he won one of Nigeria’s biggest reality shows ‘Gulder Ultimate Search ‘is no doubt one of the sexiest actors in the movie screen. Kunle Remi has a face that would make you want to sit still throughout a movie. Talented and versatile, Kunle is definitely bringing his A-Game to the movie “The Eve”

Adeolu Adefarasin. You might have spotted him as Nathan in the web series, Skinny Girl in Transit and in the hit film, The Wedding Party, as the groomsman who had an accident and never made it to the wedding. Tall, dark and sexy, Adeolu Adefarasin could pass for a demi-god as he oozes sexuality in all the right sense. Adeolu plays the role of Funsho in the upcoming movie “The Eve”.

Efa Iwara a rapper, Hip-Hop enthusiast and actor. Born in the ancient city of Ibadan, Oyo State, he discovered he had a passion for rap at a rather young age and soon found out that he could act. Successful as rapper, Efa is definitely doing his thing with acting and he is no doubt making all the right moves. Efa plays the role of Ebere in the movie “The Eve”

Mawuli Peter Gavor. A Ghanaian hunk that left everything behind to relocate to Nigeria in pursuit of his career as an actor.He is an Accountant and Model turned Actor, TV Host and Producer. The dark chocolate actor will melt your heart in several ways than you can imagine. Known for his outstanding performance in the movie ‘The Devil in the Details”, Mawuili will be bringing everything he has got to thrill you in the most anticipated movie ‘The Eve’.

The movie which is directed by the talented filmmaker Tosin Igho follows the story of a young man named Funsho who is about to marry his longtime girlfriend Yewande in 2 days but when his identity is mistaken as a single friend by Alero, they both share something real, eventually she discovers he is engaged and Yewande discovers his acts with Alero.

“The Eve” movie stars Beverly Naya, John Okafor, Ronke Oshodi Oke, Meg Otanwa, Toni Tones, Ronke Odusanya and more. Coming soon to cinemas nationwide, “The Eve” movie is a must watch.

24 comments:

1. Mawuli and Remi are hot no doubt, as for their talents, we will just have to wait to see the movie.

1. Abeg Stella who wrote the synopsis for these people? Ehn? The adjectives they used to describe these men, e come be like say na one kind god dem dey describe...jor o!

2. Mawuli doesn't act well.

He didn't do justice to his "Hush" character.

Remi is good

2. stella i hope they paid u good money for this advert? the likes of Ik ogbonna, Ninolowo with his confused britishamericannigerian accent,Alex ekudo aka johnny, mike Godson aka fine fuckboy and blossom chukwu something can now go and take real acting classes in new york film academy. i would rather watch alvin and the chip monks a zillion times than watch any of those amateurs fool around in front of a camera in the name of acting.

1. Loool. You are truly a lucifer

3. I don't like body builders, so I won't be watching cos of that. Story line sef isn't fresh.
    Lemme kukuma claim relationship 😂. Although Efa was born and raised in Oyo state, he's a Cross Riverian from Yakurr LGA. 😜😜😜😜

1. *confused look

And????

Your claim to fame is knowing where he is from?

2. Fame? Please continue being confused. We're used to the look on you

3. Same here, body builders are a huge turn off. They always appear so vain to me

4. Me too o @broomstick,i just can't take people that builds seriously

5. Tot as much, that name efayemiodo.

4. I only see two men I recognise there... Kunle and Mawuli.
    Mawuli was in "Hush"
    I didn't even know his name nor his nationality,assumed hes Nigerian. Not really an impressive actor.He hosts well.

Off screen Kunle seems vain to me.
    Efa looks okay.

5. That Ghanaian guy is a breathe of fresh air.. very appealing to the eyes

6. I see 1 and half men with Mawuli as the real deal. Jess, that biceps and toned tummy. Dude's is a fine tall glass of dark chocolate. Lawd help me! Humming's R. Kelly's "Your body's calling me

7. See publicity.
    Only person I know there is the Efa dude, and he's just there.
    Imo, that hunk Bolanle Ninalowo is no 1 in Nigeria.
    Dude made me look forward to watching more Nigerian movies after Husbands of Lagos and Picture Perfect.
    Brilliant actor!
    I never thought Nigeria would produce another great actor after Muna Obiekwe(RIP).
    Good luck to these ones though.

8. Seen that they are hot!

Hope they can acts weller..,.with all these descriptions

9. Adeolu Adefarasin Jesus!!! That nigga has my heart! ❤❤😍😍😍😍 Save me Lord! He is so so so handsome! And he speaks so well! Watchin him on the youtube show Shop Talk, i melt everytime! I hope i can comport myself when i see him. Why so fine? He has the most beautiful smile. Funny i never figured he was the groomsman that had an accident. I know him as nathan in SGIT.

10. The Efa dude is someone one to look out for, doesn't strike me as someone who is afraid to really act when it comes Dow to it. Very intelligent too. And his rap style is really dope. Wish all em the best.