Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Patience Jonathan To Buhari: Tell Magu To Leave Me Alone,Trump didn’t go After Obama’s Wife

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

Patience Jonathan To Buhari: Tell Magu To Leave Me Alone,Trump didn’t go After Obama’s Wife

Patience Jonathan, former first lady, has asked President Muhammadu Buhari to call Ibrahim Magu, acting chairman of the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC), to order.

Accusing Magu of being bent on destroying her family, the former president’s wife said she believes that she is being targeted for the role she played in the 2015 election.

In a statement sent to on Monday, Belema Meshack-Hart, chief press secretary to the former first lady, said despite campaigning against him in the presidential election, President Donald Trump did not move against Michelle Obama.

President Buhari should be reminded that his wife also supported him in all the elections he contested against her husband, former President Jonathan, but Dr. Jonathan did not at any point in time, carry out personal vendetta or go after Buhari’s wife.

Jonathan’s wife said she is the most vilified first lady in the history of Nigeria. She said it had got to the extent where all the “magnificent edifices in Abuja, Yenagoa or Port Harcourt” are presented to her.

Edited From The Cable

*Madam please dont bring Mrs Obama into this....She is not half as rich as you.

32 comments:

1. Wee you keep kwayet? Did Michelle suddenly become rich like you did just by virtue of being first lady?

1. I'm fully in support of the government on this...they should probe her even further and speedily bring her to justice. This people really zapped our money with no conscience...but it is obvious the corruption fight is targeted on PDP members alone cause I know Amaechi own is huge.

DontQuoteMe™

2. Not even 1% rich. This frog have no shame comparing her excesses to Michelle! Is like comparing God and Devil in the same sentence. Imcomparable

2. Obama's wife did not steal from the government.

3. Hehehehehe. Is she the only past first lady? When dead rat is smelling from your corner, what do you expect. Abeggi!

4. Buhari,please have Patience with the Jonathans...

5. Obama wife no steal, Trump for go after am.
    Just drop wetin you steal and dem go leave you.

6. mrs obama doesnt have any skeletons in her cupboard and she speaks better english😅

7. This woman dey craze, she no compare herself with any African leader's wife wey dem be partner in stealing, na Mrs. Obama.

8. Obama's wife didn't steal from the US treasury, neither is she having billions of $ in her account and owning properties all over. So cos she was a former first lady, she can loot and go free? Mtcheeew!!!!

9. See comparison

" There is God oh"

10. She should never in her life compare herself to Mrs Obama!!! Michelle is not a thief and she is a Harvard graduate with a great deal of integrity and compassion. This patience need to quit being arrogant and return nigeria's money!

11. Wee u kip kwayet.. How can u compare garri with golden morn. so jo ra won. Michelle did not steal public funds.

12. Who told you Obama and his wife does not have any skeleton in dia cupboard?????

Americans don't disgrace themselves by arresting or investigating their past presidents (go and find out). They want the world to see them as a strong and connected country.

Ódè

1. Obama and his wife *do not* u r welcome my dear😘

13. Clown of the year 😂😂😂😂

14. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

15. But madam Obama's wife sis not a thief na, unlike you

1. Are you minding the old thief.
      Compare yourself with Mugabe's wife, both of you are on the same level.

16. Mama peace don't mind the old dying man!..
    We all know he is a heartless,vindictive demon!..
    But I'm happy he is paying with his health!..
    No peace for the wicked!...
    Abacha's wife has the biggest gold store in UAE!!...
    Her husband stole and stole and stole yet Vuharia called him a saint!!..

Vuharia and his people are looting us blind using his health as an excuse!..
    Who looted the money budgeted for the Aso rock clinic?...
    Thunder!!!...
    Thief thief Vuharia and APC!!...

17. Buhari should please tell madu to free mama peace

18. They can hold her but hold other thieves not just her, the fight for corruptuon is one sided that's my problem, hold all of them , when it's one sided it becomes a joke.

19. look at this crazy woman (im sorry but there is no better word). How can she compare the Obamas to her and her husband, they embezzled and countless others embezzled under their watch so what is the similarity between you and Michelle biko?

useless and wicked people, they have almost destroyed the Nation and they still have the stomach to speak

20. That's true . The way and manner they pursue after her should also be measured out to other looters. After all Abacha's widow is there too. The harrassment is becoming too much. if you fighting corruption extends to all that are involved.

21. Shut up greedy woman! Imagine her comparing herself with Michelle.
    Eleriibu gbogbo

22. Most people calling this woman a thief are thieves and would steal more money if given a chance to rule for just a day, Nigeria is a country filled with so many criminals.