Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Photos Of Quadruplets Birthed In Katsina State

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Photos Of Quadruplets Birthed In Katsina State

These Beautiful Paters of tiny feet were birthed yesterday October 24th in Katsina state..
Their birth was announced on face book by the Doctor who birthed them via Cesarean section

WOW,what a blessing...May quadruplets fall on every one reading this!!!....

41 comments:

1. Amen oo

On TCC too ..@Aminu Sharon....

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

1. Amen & me too oh!

... Jesus is my worth!

2. May Quadruplets fall on Eka Joy oooo😭😭😜

2. The Monalisa portrait25 October 2017 at 14:53

Abeg ohh, May it not fall on everyone ohh, Only those who wants it Stella. May it fall on you.

I am seeing teeth abi ?

Congrats to the parents .

3. Beautiful children. May God Almighty provide for the parents Amen.

Children are source of joy and will continue bringing joy int our lives Amen.

Doctor congrats and thank you

4. Amen for other BVs, me no wan quatruplest biko

5. those people can fuck and born like rabbit. the average hausa man only thinks of how to marry four wives he cant feed, just so he can have enough vagina he can bury himself in at all times.

6. They're so Beautiful
    Amin ya Rabbi
    It's twins I want when I get married

7. Amen
    I receive it in Jesus name amen

8. They are beautiful! Sweet little kids.

9. God is faithful. Blessed be his name.

10. This is what i call oversize blessing.

11. Dodges quadruples.
    May it fall on those who are searching

12. The Lord is Good. Amen

13. Awesome God! So lovely...... these ones will not be defiled and they wont be corrupted IJN!

14. Quadruplets fall on me pls.

15. I dodge this kain prayer abeg. Let it fall on those that need them instead

16. Ejima is enough for me abeg. Congrats to them sha.

17. Amen to a twins and triplets lord

18. Amen oo, I receive in the name of Jesus.

19. wow! my birthday mates, by God's grace come this time next year, i will birth my own twins ( boy&girl) Amen!

20. Beautiful gift from above, everyone looking for this kind of gift oluwa do it for them, according to your heart desires so shall it be.

21. Amen. Father I receive it in Jesus name Amen.