Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post...

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Saturday Spontaneous Post...

#saturdaycamewell #atchooreduced #not5amtoday #jaymooreyouareonhashtag #boyfriendsleptlate
#movienightthisnight #anotherdayforustousewisely #motherhoodisourportionifyouwant #kidsrock #rant #rant #rant #rant

Good Morning People......

I feel better today but still see if i will stay in bed or take my kids shopping to say thank you to them.

I was really down and since the kids are on mid term break,my older son made sure he took care of my needs at this time.he cooked water for the hot water bottle,he made me coffee/tea and he massaged my back and kept giving me health tips on what to do to get better...Every time he came near me,he disinfected his hands and covered his nose and when he left he washed hands and changed shirts....I was blown away!

Here is a tip for you if you have a child....Teach them how to do things and let them take risks,it pays in the end cos instead of having overgrown babies,you have little adults looking out for you..I feel so proud eh!

Eh hen,since there is no in house news today,I would like to bring up some issues....

-I feel i am doing too many posts that don't make sense just to catch up with news..what do you guys think?What kind of news do you want to read?

- Most of you don't know about the kind of international news i bring,so I end up seeing ''OK'' ''good for them'' and comments that sound like child's play.
What kind of International news interests you?

Don't bother advising me that i post late news...It is my style cos I don't wanna do bandwagon blogging.I intend to make it stick...So don't bother complaining..you will soon understand why.

Someone posted inside in house news yesterday that comments on this blog has reduced and at night when i woke up to enable comments,saw that this same person came back and pretended to be other anonymous' agreeing with this comment....LMAO

The comment says my blog is going down and my time to shine has passed and other blogs are taking over.....This is the only place i can reply that person because I know they will be reading like hungry parasites..

The sky is big enough for everyone my dear,I have found my G-spot on my day job and i hope as you go from blog to blog looking for which has the highest comment,i hope you have eaten?i hope you are as happy as i am? I hope you earn money from dropping hate comments everywhere?

I thank you for your observation but i will only believe that this blog has faded when i stop seeing your hate comments and you port to the new blogs you mentioned.....OK?

The comments have reduced but so has it everywhere else.

Get a life,go on Vacation if you have a visa and money to buy a ticket,if not go suck on a lemon!..LOL

What else?If i missed anything,Please ASK GOOGLE!

Thank you Jaymoore darling for checking up on me multiple times.....your soothing words of encouragement did me good.God bless you.#loveyou

Bloglord honey send me Jollof rice photos when you go to your party today.#loveyoualways

Kisses!

155 comments:

1. Thank you Lord for the gift of life. Have a fabulous Saturday fam.

Stella I still don't know how to adjust to this your change in time especially, for IHN and Chronicles.

Just finished eating Semo this early morning, you're free to join me if you care for it

1. It hasn't affected the time of posts. She is just on same time zone with Nigeria thats all

2. I will only believe blog is going down if I'm not reading comments by 12 midnight or 6am. For now I'm perched here. Have made good friends here.

3. I just found out my boyfriend got married yesterday, the tears won't stop, how do guys do this and claim its pressure? This is someone I would have caught a grenade for.

4. Babe just tank God for saving u from him..
      God is giving u a perfect man
      Don't ever take a grenade for any man
      U will be fine😘

5. Anonymous 11:20, was your relationship defined, or u just assumed he his ur boyfriend? So sorry but Take heart, your own man will locate you.

2. Good morning darls, wishing y'all a blessed day, happy weekend.

3. African parents will just barge into your room unexpectedly, As if you're cheating on them with another parent.

DontQuoteMe™

1. Soooooo annoyingly rude and tou dare not try same with them. Sometimes, they don't even consider I have friends around. They just barge in and start doing their things. And if you lock the doir, tgey remind you its their house. In my case, its my mom as my dad respects boundaries

2. Please beeves how can one set his twitter account so he can always see celebrities post on your own page?

I keep seeing updates from other news source but don't get update from celebrities I follows unless I visit their own page.

3. Same girl.. You and your mum must be nwunye-di. Lol

DontQuoteMe™

4. Skin bleachers suffer from low self esteem! Tenny Coco of Instagram confirmed this. I'm glad she's back to her original melanin poppin' colour, she's so beautiful!
    So Rosy Meruwa (Instagram Actress in Stella's voice 😂) is just destined to be a side chick. She has gone to gum body to another person's boyfriend. One Ghanaian actor like that sha.
    Erm what else? Yeah I'm going to see bae today and I'm excited. Nothing is gonna happen sha. Lol.
    Goodmorning folks! Pls who else hasn't had electricity for the past two days?😭 NEPA is really dealing with us sha.

1. Yinmu 😎,nothing is gonna happen,sha shave down there😎

2. Awww, dont wanna be in your shoes right now... Ive enjoyed UNINTERRUPTED power supply for bout 3weeks now.... Soweeeee...

3. I purposely left it like a bush and I'm wearing my ugliest torn panties and a bra with the metal underwire sticking out😂😂😂

4. Are you going to confirm if it happens? Do you have a meter reading activities down there? Biko let us know.

5. Stress stress stress..
    Nigeria is just too accustomed to stress.

Imagine a whole NIMC ondo branch renting generator and asking us to pay for fuel..

Imagine first Bank freezing my account just because its a student's account.
    They couldn't even send a text message to inform us.

Well in all, we give thanks to God.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂,how much do you have in the account?😎

2. Ive come to realize certain "organizations" do what they like in places they are not monitored. I doubt NIMC will do same in where eyes are watching....

Sorry bout your bank, go talk with them... Sure it will be undone

6. You think heartbreak is painful.😏
    Have you ever finish washing your white clothes and the rope cuts?😂

1. Especially when the cloth is still wet and the ground beneath is super dirty and maybe you ddnt know till it dries in that situation.... Chai

7. Have a blessed day ahead everyone.today is blessed ijn

1. Good morning Sdk lovers...... A wonderful day to each and everyone of us

8. Guys!

You know you'll be successful when she is praying for you

Never underestimate the power of a praying woman

She is like an Angel in human form

You're lucky if you have a lady that goes down on her knees for you.

Abel

9. Lets troll, lets bug, lets disturb....

10. LOL at ask Google.
    Have a beautiful weekend all.

1. Hi Doppel.. Been a while. Hope you are good.

DontQuoteMe™

2. I'm very well thank you Oluwadarasimi and you?

3. Hi Elastic, everything is kosher. I trust you're good too. Thank you.

11. Stay strong dearest Stella, I'm only managing myself too. Kisses to your son on my behalf

12. Goodmorning guys.
    Back to bed.
    Body break no be small.
    When I wake up, parry time.
    😴😴😴😴😪

Sorry bout your health Blognalist. Get better.

Zzzzzzzzzz😴

1. Good morning Bloggie😙😙😙😙

2. Party time,can you dance?😎

3. You need a massage.. I'm good in that department.

DontQuoteMe™

4. 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

Issa parry day.

13. Doing business- the Ibo man always has change.

There's a bakery run by someone who looks like a pharmacist near my estate. Their bread is good but not very good. Their service is very poor. There's no time that I bought bread there, that they had change. You have to wait or sometimes go back. Their sales people were not also always pleasant.

Then Shoprite opened. Shoprite bread is very good but it is not easy to get. There's usually a long queue of people trying to get bread.
    To discourage that, they increased the price of their bread. Since increase in price didn't lead to increase in quality, people stopped buying. How do I know? I see a lot of stranded bread on the shelves.

It's an Ibo man that came to take over business from the pharmacist bakery and Shoprite.

First, the man's bread is not only delicious, it has dried fruits in it. And once you stepped into his bakery, you become a sir or madam, customer service is on point.

There's always change - if you like bring ten billion. No queues. You even have people selling the bread outside the bakery...

Other bakeries in my area now are good as dead. I pity them.

It's not about juju o. In business, it's about seeing ahead, and being proactive. You also have to preempt the needs of your customers and try to meet them.

If you do your business and sit comfortably and not look for ways to better, and do things differently, it won't be long before you are chased out of it. Change is constant. Get change. Stay alive, stay positive

Good morning

1. Is this true life story or fiction? 😎

2. Yup, as a business person, you have to look for ways to steal costumers bt being ahead of your game

3. Good analysis. In the corporate business its called "Blue Ocean Strategy". As a business owner if u read that book and make use of the strategy, you will be ahead of competition.
      Only game changers can remain in business for long.

14. Good morning and happy weekend one big and happy family, hope we all had a good night rest? don't drink and drive cos its weekend, Phyno gonna be Owerri today #Wintersuit

15. Nice reply SDK..... JUST KEEP IGNORING THEM WHILE OUR LOVELY SDK BLOG KEEPS GAINING MORE HEIGHTS

as for the type of international news... I prefer reality/celebrity news

16. How can someone eat a whole bowl of food without drinking water,is it normal or is medical attention needed?Good morning

1. That's my husband for you.
      Eats even yams and takes no water till he is done eating everything.
      I still marvel how????
      He says it's the best way to eat.
      Huh????
      Guy that one na you oh!
      If I try it, I choke. I die.
      Na wa.

Okbye. Infact let me off this phone make I sleep 🛏😴

2. That's me... I can eat and drink water after one hour sef.

DontQuoteMe™

3. Some people cant drink water while eating

4. Yes it's the best way to eat @bloggie.

I drink water 15 or 20mins after eating.

I drink water a lot though but not while I'm eating.

5. That's what I do. Food without water until I'm done.
      But I from water prior to or take a sip if I get choked

17. Awwwww Stella your son is awesome and please get better.
    I am going back to bed I went for charismatic vigil no work for me today abeg more so there is sanitation. Just give us stories that will make us argue after all we like quarrel pass fight

1. This woman.. Hope you no dey fight your neighbours? E

2. Elastic if I hear say fight i and my Hajia neighbour hardly see sef i can count how many times we have seen this month maybe 6times.

18. Lol Stella so you can see our IP addresses abi?
    And pls don't stop with the int'l news. Those that appreciate it exist, don't try to judge interests in such news based on comments under them. Some people just like to read and pass.
    And your sons are so cute lol. Helping mama get better. That said, get well soonest.
    And don't let that frustrated Anon try to transfer its frustration to you.

19. Stella dear,you are healed in Jesus name amen!

May sickness be far from us in Jesus name Amen!
    Any bad belle person in this blog goes down today. Amen!

20. #Sometimes letting things go, is an act of far greater power than defending or hanging on*

21. Airtel will not allow one to shine. Mtcheww.

22. HAPPY BIRTHDAY To Mua🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂💖😀💝💜💕👏💕💞💜✋😀✋😀💝💜💞💕👏😘😘

Happy birthday to my humble self,I and me..💕💞💜💜✌💖

God I thank You for everything you have done in my life because they are good..🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦

Rebe Otiti Chim o mma

1. What is rebe otito? Lol

Happy birthday shaa!

DontQuoteMe™

2. Happy birthday Stella Maris..May God grant you your heart desires in Jesus name Amen.

3. Happy birthday to u. Enjoy ur day.

4. Happy birthday dear. God bless you.

5. Happy birthday Stella Maris Baby.

6. Happy birthday 😊 Stella Maris
      Age with grace dear
      Manage this cake from me to you...hehehe 🎂 🎂 🎂

7. Happy birthday nwanne m. May God bless your new age.

8. Gorgeously Human28 October 2017 at 15:04

Happy birthday

9. Tnx everyone
      I appreciate💋💋💋
      God bless you all

23. Its a happy holiday. Saturday came so so fast and before I know it Monday will be here let me tend to my duties.

24. HAPPY BIRTHDAY To Mua🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂💖😀💝💜💕👏💕💞💜✋😀✋😀💝💜💞💕👏😘😘

Happy birthday to my humble self,I and me..💕💞💜💜✌💖

God I thank You for everything you have done in my life because they are good..🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦

Rebe Otiti Chim o mma

1. I don celebrate you for up😎

2. Happy born day dear.
      Age gracefully.💑🎊👏🎉🎇💔💓💖🎂💝🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂

3. Happy birthday
      God bless your new age..
      God blesss you real good.

25. Good morning everyone.

Our Lord is so Good
    Faithful Father is His name

God thank you for gift of life
    From day,it has been You

God bless us all this season..

26. Get well soon maami🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷
    Una good morning 😘😘😘😘😘

27. Some people with their lame observation sha...have a great day everyone!

28. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa so Lazy bug collected shoe and changed id. Awon jacintas

29. Morning all!

@cookie @oluwadarasimi @ladyshopper @Iphie dearie thank uuuuuu 💖💖💖💖💖💖
    Honestly, that presentation determined my employment status from January 😂😂 be like exam

@lady bug oya take your own 😙😙

S/O to Brenda face of yesterday's IHN 💕 are you sure I'm your kind of person? 😎

@same girl hehehehe. Babe, I no fit. Instincts are kicking against it and seriously i don't joke with my instincts.

As for that anonymous, when your life begins to make sense you will type like it 😂😂😂 Unfortunately I can't relate.

1. Morning chikito. You're welcome dear. Kudos to you. Have a splendid day😙😙

2. Now you're talking

And emmmmm,the 10k,you know what I'm talking about 😎

3. @Cynthia thank uuu😙😙
      Yes! I owe you a mail sha.

4. Chikito the babe thank God the presentation went well

5. That last paragraph put me on pause...
      "when your life begins to make sense...." shots fired. People indeed type as they think...

Follow your instincts darling... No time for "had I known...."

30. Good morning guys..
    My first son who is 4yrs old embarrassed me yesterday..
    I was looking at him with the side of my eyes in church yesterday so he doesn't collect something from a lady that was giving things to her kids and then started giving others around.

The next thing he goes "mum, stop looking at me, I already said thank you, stop acting like your eyes is paining you "

I wanted to enter the ground. Because the lady was still there when he said that. Embarrassed me like hell. Yesterday wasn't funny at all.

Happy weekend guys

1. stop acting like your eyes is paining you😂😂. Funny boy

2. Awwwww your son is so funny fabbie

3. Lmaoooo... Don't I love him? sarcasm on a 100... Children are adorable mehn

4. Why am I doubting the 'eye is paining you' part?

5. Choi! Kids hennnnn! I love your child already😁. God bless him.

31. Thank you Lord for a new day. Motherhood rocks. God help me cherish every moment and stop getting frustrated with their 'arrangement" each time I tidy up the house.

32. Good morning beautiful people. I felt bad all through this week because someone said something to me that hurt me so much.I asked for a favor and instead of a simple no, I got insults. We should watch what we say to people,you can't take your words back when you utter them so pick your words carefully. I've gotten over it though.

33. Get well soon Stella. U'r healed IJN Amen!!!

34. Oh how I want A to propose, i love him too much, God grant my heart desire, he has a gentle heart, tho has his weak point but he better than my ex, I want to end up with him, God pick my call, bv's help me ask God oh will come here n testify you guys are my family, can't say this to anyone, Just God grant her heart desire is all I need from you guys. God will hear one person

1. I have heard your prayer and your heart desire is granted...BV God

2. If Mr A is Gods divine arrangement for you, May God minister to him before the end of the year to pop the question. If he will become a man that will kill or frustrate u, May God open your eyes and connect you with his perfect will for u.Amen

35. Gorgeously Human28 October 2017 at 09:43

Wear nice shoes today.

Be Gorgeously human... Fabulous and flawed.

36. Brand new day! Awesome Saturday!
    Me likey...

About to go rock it like a BOSSETTE that I am😘😚😍🙎🙎😘😚
    Hailings🙆🙆🙆 to the super-amazing people that make this place lit🌌🌌🌌

Ciao tutt🏃

37. Brand new day! Awesome Saturday!
    Me likey...

About to go rock it like a BOSSETTE that I am😘😚😍🙎🙎😘😚
    Hailings🙆🙆🙆 to the super-amazing people that make this place lit🌌🌌🌌

Ciao tutt🏃

38. Good morning everyone!
    My sister has been giving her kids COMPLAN right from when she had her first until six months ago she discovered some changes(the smell and taste with some looking like the dust on rice that has been abandoned ).
    She keeps changing where she buys from and will get lucky to get just a pack or two that is good and she gets to throw the rest away.....
    They have a new neighbour that distributes for COMPLAN and my in-law paid him for 12packs, can Y'all believe not even one was good
    The problem now is my nephew doesn't eat(he only eats once in 3/4 days so we don't count it), he loves his milk more than anything in the world.

Is anyone else facing this or who knows of a better milk/food supplement my nephew can take?
    Sorry for the long epistle, I have a problem with summarising.
    Thanks all

39. Concerned Parent28 October 2017 at 09:55

Pls mothers and guardians in the house, Lagos residents. Do they sell this Easylink weekly assessment tests in your kids school?
    The one they sell for my kids is always filled with errors. Wrong spellings and wrong use of words. For instance, this week's exercises, one of the errors there is instead of 'cause' they wrote 'course'. These kids are still learning to read, that is unhealthy to them. Today is their PTA meeting and I'm going to raise the issue. I want to tell them that if they can't get a good one with correct spellings, they should stop giving them to my kids.
    I'm I in order? How would you advise I handle it?
    Thanks in advance.

1. Yes its best you raise your concerns,such mistakes is inexcusable o,and once the kids catch a spelling or clause to correct it na wahala!!

2. Madam, I don't mean to be rude but are you sure you are not the one getting the spelling wrong here? Seeing that you just used "I'm" instead of "am". Please check well. (no pun intended)

40. Had surprise bridal shower for my boobae yesterday 💃💃💃

Gosh! We went over the top sha. I was the head of planning committee and I and sure I did it as I love my babe - very correct girl oh. My ride or die 😎 If you see quarrel and argument on the group chat? Hehehehe. Remind me why i hate whatsapp group again?

'Why do we need to pay this much for this and that?'
    Because we need to keep it classy.

'Must we eat?'
    No, but make sure you pay for cake and decor

'Are these things necessary?'
    Yes because I can't do anything shabby for my friend.

'Do we need a two-tier cake?'
    My dear, people don't do single-tier cake again oh. Wake up! This is Lagos

'We can do this decor ourselves naau?'
    Please say 'you' not 'we' cos frankly I'm too busy to be blowing balloons and setting props, especially when I can pay for it.

'Can't we do this you of theme?'
    Yes but you will draw up a budget the way I have drawn up mine so we can compare prices.

*one week later*
    Anyone come up with alternative budget?
    *No answer*

I just gave them account number and told them to either pay up to exit group. And gave strict warning that if they cant act on their words or contribute actively to make this shower successful, they should be quiet and follow instructions from those of us who can.

Comman see vexing and spewing of trash 😂😂 I kukuma put my phone on silent. Read all the messages, repeated the account number comment. Infact, one babe there subbed me (that you know she's a madam naau - unto bill I gave them) and I warned her that this group was created to plan a shower not to sub anyone. That she should come back when she picks up her manners the next day. She voluntarily left and I didn't even add her back. I said 'Good riddance'. Ah! They revolted 😂😂😂

Guess what? Out of 30 babes, 26 paid. And when they came they were all 'awww'-ing. We couldnt even really do the games cos they were just taking pics and making videos for Snapchat, IG and shit. The host even vexed 😂😂

Then some of them were keeping faces for me, trust me to treat them like they don't exist 😂 others swallowed their pride and came to put a face to the planner who they were spewing trash to on whatsaap. Ah! I hugged them very well 'ohh... you tired it turned out so nice' (me: *yimu*)

I just said to myself: people feel threatened by those of us who actually make effort to achieve results. Some just know how to follow, can't do sh*t. Just follow talk bullshit, make trouble. Can't effect change, can't speak up, can't stir the pot to get what you want, afraid to annoy anyone. Okay. Me, I will annoy you but I will get what I want. And when i do you will celebrate with me #oshisco

The look on my friend's face was priceless though 😍😍 she cried.

Finally, I was the photographer for the night. And I purposely avoided those with strong faces 😂😂 let them come and tell me they didnt see themsleves when i email the group the pictures. I will asked them if they asked me for a shot and I didn't oblige 😂😂 just be there talking, can't make yourself useful. Biko i have soem editting to do

1. 😀😀😀@ their strong faces.

Well done dear.

I love to see friends who stick their necks out for another just to achieve results and make them happy. I don't seem to have any around😑. It's all good jare.

2. @Cynthia we dey oh! So when we find ourselves we stick Like glue.

This particular friend ehn.... when I was going for my masters shes the one that came and packed my travel bags for me when I was doing last minute confusion bullshit 😂
      My mother told me: that girl is your friend oh! That thing she did was too much.

I have another one like that shes a BV sef 😂 that one is fair too so we be like twins only say her own craze na slow and steady 😂
      But i dont joke with both of them. Their families know sef. When yawa gas, their siblings will call me: better talk to your friend this and that.
      I will just be Like.... wtf?!

Apart from those and bossom friends, the rest? Party crew 😎 we keep it at the surface 👏

3. Thanks Chikito for using advice on Paragraph and spacing. I read all your comments three times, you are a pleasant person.
      Broomstick bv what you say again?

41. Get well soon @ Stella
    God's healing fall on you..

42. Thanks to all those that replied my comment and those that mailed me yesterday concerning the booking of tickets online.

43. Oh, I bet you guys didn't know I was a sucker for photography too. Been taking online courses and got myself a DSLR, two lenses and tripod stand. Yet to get the proper lights, but i have the circle facial photo light MUAs use. I prefer landscape photography though.

I was inspired by my former boss, who turned the office basement to a photography studio. Fully set up. Just his hobby. He has at least 10 cameras, multiple lenses, sofas, stools and several backdrops. I set up the studio sef - just cos it was an instruction with deadline sef (at the time). His cheapest camera is 400k. He once got a limited edition camera for $10k when we all went for office retreat in Dubai. He was caught by a good salesman who told him it was the current 'best in the world'. I thought of my life in that moment and promised my other colleague that i will make it in life 😂😂

Don't mind me oh. No light I just positioned this rechargeable fan very well so it's blowing my brain coooleeh!

1. Lmao. Which one is cooleh again??? Chikito!!!!

44. Even if people gives suggestions to better the blog you will ignore waiting for your so called popular bvs and they will keep quiet and ignore you.
    Stella you always have special persons in everything even in giveaway its still same persons forgetting that 90% of people that comments here needs help. I didnt cuss you. Maybe you start by treating everybody equally.

45. Stella do urself a favour and don't let haters comments get u. They are just trying to make u feel sad. The blog is going down and they still come here to comment?

Me I am right here. Just be u Stella. Don't change ur pattern cos of haters.

46. Wishing you a quick recovery Stella.

47. Stella, I'm so happy you're teaching your boys to look after you, have empathy, show care. This is something many Nigerian (Or half-Nigerian 😂) men don't have. May they continue to make you proud. Amen.

I'm Not one who believes kids should be pet and pampered. Let them help you help them. Oh God some children are spoilt Stella. Makes me wonder.

My boss's son who was on half-term this week and following him to work. The way i ignore the boy ehn, he would wonder why I don't respond when he talks to me. Very 'wonderful' child! But I can't even handle him the way I do my nephews, so better not to tempt myself to spanking him. That boy makes the hair on my body rise. Yesterday he entered board room in the middle of meeting with security and receptionist running behind him 😂 Let me save the gist 😂😂
    He told an employee that they smell like they have a shower twice in a year 😂😂 and that was his good morning oh.

Hope I made you laugh Stella?
    Get well soon mami 💖

1. Lmao @
      He told an employee that they smell like they have a shower twice in a year 😂😂 and that was his good morning oh.

Chim ooooo.. Lol

48. Finally the atchoo is reducing! Stella doh.

49. Wow. Well, better late than never.

People are getting bored by the regular celebrity news. Except Ofcourse exclusives which is occasional.
    Almost everyone owns a blog especially on Instagram where it seems 90% of drama hungry people reside these days.
    Infact nowadays... Celebrities even market themselves. They put up their own drama and even breakup news depriving bloggers and fans the 'privilege' from landing these infos themselves.

Then the economy isn't friendly too. People are hustling, businesses are sprouting up so people have less and lesser time these days
    So the idea that comments are reducinng might be true, but isn't peculiar to this blog.

So the question is,How can one stand out? How do you continuously create a niche and remain one of the best?

Create more segments that are a constant.
    One of the strong points of this blog is interactiveness: Capitalize on it.
    We used to have Wedding night brouhaha,NYSC boulevard etc... These are posts that are dependent on materials sent in by Bvs and while we wait for them to come,
    We could have timed posts on weekdays&weekends:

1)Cozy Lounge: Dunno what can be featured here. But the name feels really great.
    2)Throw back Thursdays: You will have to get people to send old adverts(say 90's), Old songs(Naija&International) This runs every Thursday.

3)MCM&WCM: Post any two people you crush/crushed on.. Male and Female. Maybe for how they look or their intellectual capability. Blog visitors can nominate their own both locally and internationally. Infact it could even be a blog visitor.
    4)Hair Posts for Naturalistas and Texlaxed hair: Once a week. A particular day could be set aside so people know when to look forward to it.

A lot of people like me look forward to my International news and I think its got better from the previous years.
    Btw, Cardi B just got engaged.

Congrats once again Chikito. I'm super proud of you😘
    Gotta run. Busy busy day😩😩😩😩

1. Eewwoo! 🙆 see Cardi B oh?? Waaawwuuu.

@Iphie dearie I hereby crown you blog strategist. Take the crown: 👸

2. Very good suggestions. Thanks Iphie, Stella see you you can take from these.

3. Very good suggestions @Iphie Dearie. Thanks for your intelligent contributions, rest assured we will work on it. SDK sent her love.

.....Beloved~SDK BLOG PA

50. Just continue blogging the way you are..You have a distinct style of blogging so dont change that for the world...Forget the naysayers, they are always there to put us in check and also bring out the best in us... As they say "the road to hell is laid with good intentions"...That is why Mother must raise their boys well, It must not only be ladies that must have good character but Boys too..Am happy your boys had the initiative of helping you as you were under the weather..Let all mothers and fathers raise little adults not overgrown babies that we see in some men today. God Bless you Stella Dimokokorus

1. Tooh! Me i don't know why Stella is paying them attention 😂

Abeg today's SP is for me biko. 4 years and counting. Loving SDK blog..... #notime

51. I will always love this blog.

52. It is the economy that is affecting the blog, people are hustling. Don't worry even when we don't comment, we read it and laugh . I love the comments, your BV are very funny

53. Chai . Stella just release the expo. So one can't go under anonymous again n cause trouble. She will know. Get well soon Stella.