Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Save The Blog Visitor's Fun Post

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Save The Blog Visitor's Fun Post

This is just a fun post and today I will be saving someone!

Make I carry sexy Daddy for head run comot there,hahahahahhahaha

94 comments:

1. Save who?

None.

All useless.

Hope the sharks will chew Eka Joy, Blog Lord and Sexy Daddy into paste sef.

2. I'm tired of getting saved abeg. Drown me already

1. Before nko?

It's not even funny again

2. You lie baby girl

Na my watch you wan drown?
      I'm saving you and Bloglord
      Life jacket to Lady bug
      Leave Sexy Daddy to fate.

3. Saving chikito and bloglord. Bug life jacket sexy daddy to faith eka to the sharks.

4. Chikito and Sexy daddy for the saving, Bloglord, life jacket then the other two can decide for themselves the other options.

1. Chikito and Eka joy for the save! Sexy Daddy takes the life jacket,

2. I'm saving chikito and bloggie for future threesome marathon, 😍😍😍life jacket for kpekere Eka joy, help ladybug to throw ugly daddy to the shark, I go even buy jaw shark join am.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Gonna save em all.. 🀷🏻‍♀️

1. Leave blog lord to fate and throw ladybug to the sharks

2. Lolo has spoken. Lol

6. me I no they like comment on this Post, cos I love every bv here

1. It's a very funny post, you're the one taking it south

2. Drown them all.my dearπŸ˜‚

3. Starry, you said up there that is not funny and you are saying here that it is funny... Which one do we take

4. Hehehehe
      Greatlady, you did that.

5. Lol @greatlady. I think she meant it's not funny that the same names are used over and over again

6. @Greatlady it's has always been a fun post, the only reason it's not funny again about it is the way the repeat same blog names.

Dream catcherπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘, you really got what I meant

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. I'm saving bloglord and Eka. Life jacket to ladybug, chikito to fate, so feeding the spermy one to the sharks, I know they won't be satisfied but they got to manage.

🎀Ske ske I lost my bone, I went to the market to buy some bones🎀

9. Hahahahaha am saving only the insect... Her eggs need her around

10. i will give Bloglord and ladybug a life jacket, leave sexy daddy to fate then trow the rest to sharks!

11. All of them should drown

*picks teeth while sitting on TGW's roof*

12. You. People should use other blog ids now. SDK take note or they end up making this post boring because of repetition of ids

1. Exactly!

Same Bvs on wrestle mania and save our Bvs

2. It's already boring. The person compiling it should have a mix up. We are tired of having same Bvs all over the games. There are plenty Bvs here but it keeps going round the same set of people.

3. Are you FIRMOUS? No.

So keep quiet and do what you are asked to do.

4. You dey mind Chike the lizard

13. I would save eka joy and bloglord give jacket to chikito leave big to fate and throw sexy daddy to the sharks like he did me,

1. Everybody just dey throway sexy daddy give sharkπŸ˜‚

14. Pushes sexy daddy from stella's head into the shark's mouth. Enjoy my minions 🐳🐳🐳.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. I will save my strength make all of them save each other or drown

#GDR

15. i will save Eka Joy one billion times.

1. Saving Eka joy and Chikito
      Life jacket to Bloggie

Lady bug and Sexy D,will be back.

16. OWUYA SEXY DADDY AND CHIKITO.

17. Sexy daddy to shark, oya 😒report me to Stella. cry cry baby.

18. Saving Lady Bug and Chikito

Life Jacket to BlogLord

Sexy daddy your fate will set you free

But why the repeat of same people everything???

19. lolz i will save Eka Joy n Chikito, give jacket to sexy Daddy den leave others as food to sharks.

20. I would save bloglord,i will give chikito a life jacket.i would leave sexy dada to fate and i would so throw BAB AKA spongbob hair AKA awon tisha AKA radarada oloshi AKA ekajoy/sadness to the sharks.....

1. Oro Eka joy lo ma pada fun e nii diabetes

Eka Joy I envy you right now,even your breath is controversial πŸ˜‚

Legendary eka joyπŸ˜‚

2. Eka, even if I save you, those sharks may find a way of coming to drag you from the boat based on your personality so let me just donate you to the sharks and let them decide your fate.

3. Haba! Aye o le to iyen na. Pele Pele o

21. What is Sexy Daddy doing in the midst of all those women. Looooooooooool

I will save my Oha General & Pepperoni.

Give a life jacket to Buggie, we still need her services here on this Blog

I think i will hold my Fate today, i am not giving it out, the sharks are too hungry and one meat no go do. Loooooooooooool

22. Saving Bloglord and Chikito. Will throw life jacket to sexy spermy dady

23. Hmm, ok saving Bloggie and Chikito nwamama
    Lifejacket to the bug lady herself
    Sexy daddy yo to fate and of cause Eka can handle the sharks

24. Will save bloglord and ladybug ... gv live jacket to chikito and throw both SD and Eka to sharks their drama too muchπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

25. I will save chikito and Eka Joy and try to drag others to safety.😁😁

26. Hi Iphie Dearie!

I'd save Eka Joy and Chikito.
    I'd give Bloglord a life jacket.
    I'd leave Ladybug to fate and let the sharks do as they please with sexydaddy. Who knows? They might not find him sumptuous enough to eat seeing how skinny he is so, they might decide to keep him alive. Whatever it is, I am throwing him to the sharks.

Nwanyi Afikpo

1. Ogburu nwanne ya aburo Odogwu.
      Ana esi na ulo malu mma puta ezi.

27. Lol Stella ina achakwa ni onye iga alata ya vu ni... Lol

Chikito m, ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide you know I can give up my life to save yours. I will save you my virtuous wife. 😘😘😘

BLOGLORD, Sexy Spermy Daddy I will also save the two of you.

The bugging bugger I will leave you to your fate.

Eka BAB okwa nu Nwa afo ka ibu and onye gburu Nwanne ya aburo Odogwu. I will give you life jacket.

28. I'm gonn save bloggie, throw joy a life jacket, leave buggie to fate & feed the rest to sharks!

29. I am saving bloggie and chikito.

I throw sexy daddy a life jacket

I live Eka joy to fate

Lady bug, I know u will bug ur way from those sharks.

30. No no, can't allow any of them to be eaten by those hungry sharks there, hay! Coming to save them all

31. Ah ahnnn!
    There are other BVs qualified for this post naau...
    Same set of names almost all of the time.
    Anyway I save myself and Chiki😁
    Lady bug for life jacket.
    Sexy daddy, Blognalist has saved you already

32. I will save my girl lady bug and my man sexy daddy.

33. Save Lady Bug and Chikito, life jacket for BligLord and prolly pray for Sexy Daddy to swim his way out. Then tie some heavy stones around Eka Joy's neck and leave her for the sharks. Stubborn teacher.

34. I will save Chikito and Bloglord, give Sexy daddy life jacket and leave Eka Joy and Buggie to pray their way out, if not na shark get them

35. I wd save chikito cos I like to read her numerous stories!de are always very interesting!d odas shd save demselves as for Eka pain, hmmm!na sharks get u o!i wd personally supervise d eating of ur body to d sharks!i wd make sure de eat u to ur bones before I wd now take my leave!hehehehehehehehe!

36. Saving...Bloglord and Chickito.
    Life jacket....Ladybug
    Fate....Ekajoy
    Shark....Sexydaddy

37. How. Save who??
    BAB is there already remember?
    None will kuku survive.

38. I will save Chikito and Blog Lord, throw Eka Joy a life jacket, leave Sexy Daddy to date (he's a man, will find his way out) and oh yes am feeding Lady bug to the sharks πŸ˜‹πŸ˜Ž #SideEyesAtHer

39. Stella have you not done this kinda post with same names before.

40. #Life has its way of working things out. If it's meant to be, it'll be*

1. #Life has its way of fucking things up too.

41. All of them should drown... Angry bvs always

42. i will save eka joy
    live jacket to bloglord
    live sexydaddy to fate
    shark to ladybug

43. anonymous to bahd18 October 2017 at 17:58

What's the point? Between Rka & the shark, they're all done for!

44. Oh well,
    I will save Eka Joy and Chikito.
    Ah! who will give us stories, gist and drama on the blog?
    Bloglord would have been the perfect fit for drama and stories just like the good old days, but she is wearing face cap now and she turned a new leaf.
    I will throw the life jacket to Lady Bug, she is much needed to throw her sarcastic comments about.
    Errm, Bloglord would be left to fate, I am sure her group members will not let anything happen to her. so, she is safe, kind of.
    Ah! Sexy Daddy, the sharks would have to make do with you even though there is nothing to devour or hold on to.
    Dear Sharks, please manage him.

45. I'll save Chikito and Eka. The rest can feed the sharks

46. I love all of them

Where do I start?

Save Eka and Chikito

Throw a life jacket to Bloglord and Lady bug, may the best person win

Leave Sexy Daddy to fate

1. Xoxo mystery are all these words coming out from your heart and you typed it with your fingers? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

The Lord is good.
      Ashim nnini? Wonders shall never end.. Lol

47. All na my person
    Ok nah, saving Sexy Daddy
    Life jacket Bloggie and LAdy Bug
    Chikito to Fate because Chike will appear
    The rest...Fiam

1. Adadioramma
      Adadioramma
      Adadioramma
      Ishi nnini?
      You did not save my Chikito?
      I nyuo nsi na ulo uka.. Lol

48. My BlogMomma for sure and Chikito my CRS Sis and Blog love.

49. Thank you all for the 'saves' and life jackets.😁
    Y'all are far too kindπŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ‘

50. Oh God! How did we get here ooohh
    Stella I've suffered on this blog πŸ˜‚

You guys have a field day. See ya on SP tommorow ✌

51. Definately saving my Chikito and Bloglord, would give Sexy daddy a life jacket, leave Eka joy to fate and throw Lady bug to the Sharks

52. Thanks guys for saving me ...Lol.I love you all!

53. I'm saving all the ladies in the house while sexy spermy daddy will go with the life jacket.

54. Stella did you say give one person to crocodile? That would be sexy daddy and that's because I'm kind today.

55. Saving chikito, and bloglord

56. Eka Joy and Chikito I save, Lady bug life abi na live jacket, Bloglord to your fate, sexy daddy for shark feed. ✌️