Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists -Lies That Left You In A Cold Sweat....

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Sunday In House Gists -Lies That Left You In A Cold Sweat....

When something leaves you in a cold sweat,it leaves you shivering in shock and most times some mouths hang open to compliment the sweat........

Ever been told a lie so bad that it leaves you Dizzy?or were you the one that told lies that left someone in a cold sweat?You knew that they knew you were lying?

I walked into a very bad situation in Uniben back then as a Jambite...My correct almost bobo and his supposed sister in his room in a state of Romance...I was outside the door and froze when i heard something like moans but knocked and went in and they had changed conversation and were discussing 'family' matters..

I was too shocked and i was also too sure i had heard something like a moan,so i asked them if they were dating or doing and they both screamed NO and became very upset that i would insinuate that a brother and sister were dating....

Infact he was so upset that he wouldn't talk to me for months and in that time i ran into her and asked after him and she said they broke up because he said the baby wasn't his...and I asked ''Your brother?'' and she said ''what brother?''
Hahahahahha

74 comments:

1. The lies of jonah in d bible.
    How can he say he was in d belly of a fish for 3days..pls tell me something else. Heheheheee

1. That's not a lie na BB...You sef πŸ˜€

2. Hehehehehee! I'm not saying issalie, but I wasn't there.

3. That means you don't believe the spoken word of God that brought everything into existence!

2. Ex le boo can lie for the whole world, he showed me a beautiful pic of a 4/5yr old and claimed she was his elder sister's child. I was like "Jesus, who dash your sis, pic that I have in my phone". It was actually a viral pic, maybe some of you may know it. She's fair in completion with Ghana braids with curly tips. He was so ashamed, I was even shaming for him.

3. My first ex told me he died for 3 days....that was after he didnt call me or come for my sister wedding...I then waited from Friday till Wednesday and called him that was when he said he died.
    I and my friends had a good laugh for like 1 year.

1. He died ke... So who or what rose him back from the dead

2. Shift let me faint

4. Huh! Can't remember any for now.
    Maybe if I should remember any, I'll gist later.

Me lie? Nope!
    Always on ma lane, so no time for lies.

1. Your sarcasm is wasted on this lot

5. Hahaha. The guy funny sha. Who does that ?

6. So I have been calling this guy to come pay my hosp bills as agreed but he did pick then I sent a text cussing and threatening later his friend called to say he is seriously sick na so fear grip me I was concerned I asked the name of the hosp so I can go check up on him cos he had never been sick althru d years I hv known him so In my mind it must be very serious na so I carry myself me wen nor too strong go hosp called and called his line no response called his friend e nor pick I went back home the next day went to same hosp talked to one of the staffs she took me round the male ward I nor see the idiot na so my brain enta reset Abi this guy is running cos of my hosp bill sent a stinker text then the friend called and said I should not b angry the his friend asked him to lie Oya were ur friend?he said he is at the station that he was arrested me thinking it's another lie. Na I find am reach station lo n behold him Dey dere why you nor ust talk say dem arrest you than to lie say you Dey sick and yyou they hospital?

7. Stella you get plenty ex oo. My ex should have that award for Mr lies. That guy can lie ehn and you won't even doubt him. The guy stole my heart with lies

8. I have this friend that lies so much, she doesn't even think she's lying.

Recently, her husband got a car. He got one cash like that and when she told me they wanted to get a car, told her that should be the least of their worries as it's not like they are rich people. But she said more money would come. Had to stop insisting before it'd sound like I was just pained cos I didn't have a car.

Less than a week later, the car came and it was so beautiful. My friend even stopped working as per they had now made money na.

Now she's back to her teaching job and car is nowhere to be found. Then even without asking, she told me that her husband had to give the car to his aged mother because she insisted on him getting her a car. Akuko uwa.

I had to listen to her lie so effortlessly that if not because I knew the type of person she was, I'd actually have believed her. I'm quite sure she's only embarrassed to tell me that they sold off the car cos of financial issues.

I'm sure tomorrow, she will use another lie to cover that lie.

1. That is the problem with lying,you keep covering it up with lies

9. Was with this dude some weeks ago, His phone rang and he was mentioning serious money with the caller, when he was through with the call, I stylishly checked his call log, and saw that it was one of these network numbers,55233. Unnecessary lies.

10. So my colleague introduce me to a man n called him her brother. N she wanted me to date him. I was like but his married, she said forget that. So weeks turn to month n it happen she was not in talking term with her brother anymore. So I was like what happen. She said she posted a picture on Facebook n the brother ask her to take it down as his wife was asking question as per who is the lady with him on the pic.How can she not know her sister inlaw .Hahaha. I was like huh, why wud she ask that? you are suppose to be his sister.From her anger n jealousy,i kneew she is not his sister. She is just a crazy side chick that looks for other chicks for her boo. N i decided to play the game n told her , forgive your brother . After all, he respect his wife n i like that in a man . His wife must come first. Sisters, cousins n hens should be later. LMAO

11. OMG 😱
    Hahahaha no real Gbese, End time brother and sister

Lies...I no sabi lie mbok
    Before I start a lie, you will know.

12. I dont even know what to call this one. My so called friend and coursemate had this boyfriend that used her brain like no man's business. He called my friend while we were together and told her he was going to hangout with his friends(they were supposed to meet that evening and he cancelled the date). About thirty minutes later, the guy's neighbour called to tell her that he brought a lady home. That was what we got dressed and rushed down to the house. She thought I was going to help her fight seeing that I have a very sharp mouth but in my mind I was yimuing. Babe carry your cross alone ooo.

On getting there, we knocked for close to 10mins before the guy opened the door, wearing just boxers and sweating profusely with his peepee(they call it Johnny) standing at attention. He tried to stop us from entering but she threatened to cause a scene and he gave way. We entered and saw the girl sitting on the bed, covering bedsheet with her clothes all over the floor.I felt bad for her though...such an embarrasing situation. At this point I was expecting my friend to say something but she just stood there looking like a dundee, obviously waiting for me to start fight.Wetin concern me inside their matter.

The guy sha called us out after sometime and started the most stupid lies I have ever heard. How he was in the room sleeping when the girl barged into his room and undressed and tried to rape him. How he forced her to put on her clothes but she refused. Ewe!!! But I thought you said you were going out? He said he developed a headache and changed his mind. So why were you wearing only boxer and why did it take for ever for you to open the door when we knocked? How come there was a condom wrapper on the floor? He said the whole thing was a set up. Someone was jealous of their relationship and bla...Mogbe!!! This mumu girl had started believing the lies and was even threatening to deal with the person that called her.

Last last I told him to accept his f**ck up and apologise and I told her to stop being a fool for love. This and other incidence that occured in the course of the relationship made the guy to send cultists after me and me being a badoo that I is sent my own people to deal with him. He almost didnt graduate with his mates because of me. I am badt like that *shines teeth*

1. iya oshoronga's apprentice15 October 2017 at 15:26

Miss Aboki the great liar! I applaud you, you're a natural! You formed a lie to post about a lie you know of! Wow! Lailie Mohammed dey learn work where you is ma! I Twale for you!πŸ™Œ

2. LMAO!! I don't know which is funnier.. the lie lie gist or the Iya's call out. πŸ˜‚πŸ™†πŸΌ

3. Lmaoooo. @Perxian, same here

4. Lmao @apprentice 😁😁😁😁
      Liars full this blog

5. Abeg u guys shld no kee person with lie here biko.

13. This same girl didnt write exams one semester because she 'borrowed' him her school fee to celebrate his birthday and he couldnt pay back. She eventually 'graduated' before us. She is married now though...with a kid. All is well that ends well right?

1. Did she marry the same liar?

2. iya oshoronga's apprentice15 October 2017 at 15:27

Haaaaaa! πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

14. When my ex told me the reason he got married to the woman he is with now was bcoz she got pregnant.He even lied she got the engagement ring I saw her with in a picture they both snapped. Adebayo you can lie for Africa and pretend to be a saint.

1. If he is "an adebayo" why the surprise?

15. Well I have a few:
    ."We are sorry for your inconvenience "
    .Now the chief guest will say a 'few' words.
    .only one more episode and back to work or study.
    ."we will keep your resume and get in touch with you for the result of your interview ".
    ."last bite ,I promise ".
    .I won't judge.
    .I'm on my way ,will reach there in 2 mins.
    .I swear I bathe with 8 sponges.

1. Ehm baby pls just remove the jeans i just want to feel ur body... u can leave the pant

lemme just put the tip i promise i wont enterπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Then graduated to lemme just enter i promise i wont move.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
      U pipu should fear God o

16. Scorpios and lies are like this πŸ––
    So I dated this stupid guy who lied that his son was sick and he wanted me to give him #6500 to treat him. Before then, he had asked me to borrow him money and I refused so he had to use his son to lie, can u imagine the shameless moron? Infact, that was the straw that broke the camel's back and I sent him a stinker, I cussed him the fuck out and blocked his number.
    Even though he apologised, I swore never to talk to him ever! It's 2yrs and he's still calling😩
    Say NO to a scorpio man today. They full of shit! The females too πŸ–“πŸ–“πŸ–“

1. So because of one unfortunate incidence, you're judging all Scorpios? Oya receive sense, Scorpios are the most loyal people on earth.
      Now repeat after me, 'Im sorry great scorpios'.
      Good girl.

17. The only lie making me dizzy is the one I'm reading here.

18. Replies
    1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. Apprentice is like your brain is shaking. Why should I lie? Them dey pay for the greatest lie ni? E be like say wooden bomb dey your head.

Anon she married soneone else

1. Miss Aboki it's your head that is shaking. Hot hot lies be like d curse wey dem curse u don dey work. Oponu

2. iya oshoronga's apprentice16 October 2017 at 01:14

Iwo omo ale jatijati Yi, properly exposed & humiliated on this blog, I deliberately waited for Sunday to pass before replying you.

You're already cursed, if I vex add my own to your steadily pathetic life, wo, o ma Ku sonu Ni! Better keep your pudgy face forward and keep walking. Almajiri oshi, olorun olobo runrun.

20. Wait ooo. Is it that the gist sounds too foolish to be true abi how? If I tell una the other stories na im be say una go quench. I even summarised this particular incidence sef. E long pass like this. I wrote about their relationship here last year when he stabbed her with a bottle and she was busy claiming she had an accident. Nna na wa o. The fact that y'all lie for a living doesnt mean everyone is like you abeg

21. I have this coursemate in class that claims she's from dubai and she's 17 years old. Plus her father is a minister in dubai.
    it so happens that she fell sick and I had to assist her to the hospital. From filling the form, I found out that Anty is from Tanzania and that Anty is 35 years old. Even since, I withdrew my assistance to her.

1. Wait let's be clear on one thing.
      The post is on lies you heard, not lies wey dey hungry you to form.
      So you don't know the difference between Dubai skin and black skin? Between someone with straight hair and someone who has hair like native sponge?
      And you can't tell the difference between a 17 year old and 35 year old???
      Kwentinue.
      At the rate you people are going, na Lie Olympics una go create today.

22. The fact is I don't know how to lie......maybe if it involve my life, I will learn how to lie to safe my life.....

1. This itself is a lie.

*involves
      *save

23. Someone we all know adopted a child came back after one month with a baby that is almost crawling to say she put to bed. Saying her pregnancy experience and how she' doing exclusive. I just week. Whoever told her adoption is bad for her to ridicule herself so.

24. #They stabbed you in the back?
    It's ok.

They lied to you?
    It's ok.

They used you?
    It's ok.

Keep working.
    Keep pushing.
    Overcome it all*

25. Hmmmm....
    My mums friend did huge thaksgiving party after giving birth to a boy child, after having four girls. The age gap between her last girl and the boy is about 10 years. We did thanksgiving, called the boy miracle baby. She even 'went' to US to have the baby.

Years later, fight broke between she and her husband due to infidelity that made him have 2 boys outside And a 2nd wife she didn't know of, but her husband's family knew. Voila!! Turns out Our 'miracle baby' was adopted from an orphanage in Calabar and Calabar was the US she went to have baby. And oga still needed a boy so he made her happy while making himself happy. And she was thinking she and le hubs had fooled the family by giving them the long awaited boy. The pregnancy was fake (padded) cos there was no real bump the whole 9 months.
    This story is very long I am just summarising 😎 We felt very foolish sha. And she will be forming morning sickness, baby kicking, back pains, walking like she was in distress. The whole pregnant woman drama on play.

Maybe one of these SP days I will drop this gist in full. Don't worry, she's still friends with my mum whose middle name is forgiveness πŸ˜‚ but I just can't whenever I see her. She was also a deaconness in church the whole time 😎😎

26. Lol my then Dr D oooo now a Naval officer the award for the greatest lies goes to u. We just met and started dating, guy said his lecturer that housed him in University of Jos had just died and the funeral was the next day which was Valentines day. I told him even if ur Father dies and the burial is on this Valentines day I will not let u go if u go we are done. Guy man didn't go again o. I did not know he was double dating and was looking for an excuse to go see the other lady whom he had been dating for more than 3 years. When I met her she told me he came to see her the next day after the Val with a POPed hand with plenty of GV that he was involved in an accident on his way to see her and almost died I had to tell her it was a lie he was with me.

27. Someone who supposed to pay me some cash he owed me came crying during MMM crash that he lost so much money. Kobo he did not invest

28. I was told Wifey is the name of a white man and not his wife calling his phone he even deleted the number. I had to start spelling Wifey out loud and in the spirit to make sure I was not seeing double. kai! I don't suffer.

29. I was dating one guy like that in school . He told me he was travelling to portharcourt for a few hours to make withdrawal and I believed him o. Only for him to return with edible stuffs from a restaurant in owerri (I know from the nylon bag.) There was a girl he was two timing with who stayed in owerri so he went to see her. When I confronted him, he said no atm was working in portharcourt so he had to go to owerri to withdraw cash. Just imagine the lie

30. My cousin said I took her to where she had an abortion when she was still carrying the pregnancy. She told this lie in front of her Dad and my whole family. I was speechless and sweating profusely, she gave birth a few months later.

31. Anon 17:27, does she live in P/Harcourt? Is her husband a pastor? Pls I want to know, there is something similar here.

32. My younger brother released the greatest lie so far. It happened that he was sent to market to go give money to my grand mum. On his way he branched into Enyimba Stadium and played football from 11am to 4:30 pm. When he returned my dad asked him why he spent almost 6 hours for an errand that should take 45 minutes tops. He said on his way to the market, he started feeling sleepy then he entered someone's shop to sleep for about 2 hours. After sleeping he reached the market and gave my grand mum the money. Then on his way back, he felt sleepy again this time around he lay down in front of an empty shop and slept again. Till date we still wonder how he came up with such stupid lie.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰
      Kuku kill me

2. Hahahahaha!! I m sorry to say this but I think your brother is a retard!!! WTF!!! What kinda lie is that???

3. Best lie so farπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

33. Robbers came to rob the hostel when we went for lectures and by the time we got back everyone started declaring their missing assets. One girl thought her money was also stolen and started shouting that they had stolen her 50k only for us to find her money close to where she said she kept it and discover it was just 4k

34. Wale Adeleke the great liar. ...I cant even start saying all his numerous lies.