Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Sunday Spontaneous Post

#sunday #newtimezone #minusone #daylightsavingtime #churchday #minusoneforboyfriends #natheworkweywedeydo #itlookedlikerainlastnight #thankGod #thankyou #atchooisgonebutstillweak #todayisalongone

Una Good Morning Oh people of SDK blog!

We changed time whilst you were asleep and whilst Germany is now the same time zone with Nigeria,the UK is now one hour behind Nigerian time.............Most Countries in the world have also changed time.

Please indicate your new time zone if you are living in a country that changed time early this Morning.....What Country are you in?Did you go plus one or minus one?

Please Note that all fixed posts will be coming up one hour later now and one hour early when the time changes again next year to plus one....from today Chronicles will be 3pm,EEI will be 4pm,in house news 2pm.etc....If you check you will see I pushed Spontaneous post from 9am to 8am to match with Nigerian time.

Would like to say a big thank you to all those who gave suggestions on how to better the blog in yesterday's spontaneous post.In view of this like Chike posted,we would like to confer blog visitor Iphie Dearie with the title of Chief Blog Strategist (CBS)...Thank you for your suggestions,like the Blog PA says,we are working on it.

The title is open to be accepted or rejected.

No blog title here transcends into bank alerts but the intention is to make this place more lively as we bond tighter as a family and as ''co-gossipers''...LMAO

We also would like to Officially ask anyone who wants to handle the hair segment to send me a mail...Doppelganer I know your job gives you little or no time but if you can handle the natural hair segment it would be great,if not can someone else come forward?Is there also anyone who can handle abused (permed hair)hair segment?LOL

We would like these segments to run every Saturday or Sunday.

If you also have a column you would like to run like Iya Ibeji series,mail me and we will start you from in house news and if you are constant and make sense,we will give you a free segment..Mama Tee is good but not constant.

Blog PA...we need to know the winner from Saturday in house gists.
The giveaway on that segment would be constant from now on but only in the Saturday one.

I like Boredom Eliminating post,it is like a meme you can find anywhere else but with a different flavour on this blog....that idea came in a flash one day weeks back,so please whoever has been commenting that it is boredom inducing,please port or stop opening it.....your negativity gives me more oil for ideas and i am sure as a hater,that is not what you want?LMAO

Now let me sound this Clear,My blog will help you promote your business if you are of humble character and will understand that i give freely so that you can also learn to give freely then i am open to helping anyone Entrepreneur who has ideas for a steady weekend column...For example Chichi's Kitchen has taken over the Saturday breakfast post segment..She is new and growing and might make mistakes but please overlook it,she is a new entrepreneur and the intention is to help her build her brand.

Build your own idea and run it by me.............Use your internet time wisely.

What else?I know you are here trying to steal ideas but remember that if you steal ideas that are not originally yours,you dey set up yourself for downfall oooh..The blog knows itself...*wink*

What else? Please ask GOOGLE!

Kisses to everyone!

Chichi is based in Warri and needs your patronage!

138 comments:

1. Happy Sunday to you all, enjoy your day.

Today is a rant Sunday for me. MTN is the most wicked network I've ever seen. This is the 3rd time I will sub 1.5 gig this month, as in, what's fucking happening? I'm not an instagram babe, I hardly open my account, I don't download or update any app with my MB. The only thing I use it for is to visit SDKB, FB and Whatsapp, so what's consuming my MB???

I hate MTN already and I'm seriously angry with them, but another thing is, it's the only network I'm using 😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬

1. @Starry,Do you watch live videos on facebook when you are on FB? Or those videos which are being uploaded by various brands which the average person enjoys watching on Facebook??

If yes,worry no more!! That is exactly what takes your mb..

If you can stay without FB(which i know might be difficult for some) and also ensure your apps arent running on the background;then you would see the difference..

@MARTINS ABOY

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. Me that subs 5gb and it finishes in 3weeks nko?

4. Morning @ Martins Aboy,hope ur good? Happy Sunday.

5. @Nnukwu Nwanyi,im good dear!
      Trust you are too..Happy sunday to you and yours;and thanks for checking up..

@MARTINS ABOY

6. @Aboy thanks so much darling. For fb, I can't do without it as far as I'm still living.

Please how can stop my app running on background?

7. @Starry,there is no other app to freeze which would consume less Megabyte..

Any smartphone user making use of Facebook,Instagram and Google Chrome browser would always have their MB burning..
      So if you have any of this,no need of freezing other apps cos actually they dont deduct much MB even when they are running at the background..

If you however still want to freeze your apps,go to your store and search for "App Freeze" then download and install..

Hope this helps...

@MARTINS ABOY

8. @ starry, i expΓ©rienced same with 3.5G. In 11 days I had 500 mb left. I use an iPhone, decide to go to the data section and put off all the apps that I don’t need. They get to run on WiFi connection only. You should try it.

2. So yesterday as I came back from sit-out I met my neighbour who is a make-up artist fixing one of her clients face, this was around 9-10pm. I was curious and I asked if she was going to any dinner party but I was told she has child dedication this morning in her church and she want to look bespoke. Inukwa!!! Lols..

I wonder how she slept last night with the whole make over, probably she didn't sleep or she slept while standing up. πŸ˜‚. I give up on ladies..

DontQuoteMe™

1. Lmao. This is funny kwa.

2. Na so so babe u dey see😎😎😎

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      For real Ela?
      She is not serious.
      Won't she have her bath in the morning? Or she won't wash her face?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚if so, the make up won't be 'fresh' nauuu? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Mad people everywhereπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. A positive attitude gives you power over your circumstances instead of your circumstances having power over you

Happy sunday everyone

4. What is that thing you Desire from God before the End of this Year? Identify it with Faith and the Almighty God shall turn it into a Testimony with Speed in Jesus Mighty name Amen.

1. Husband
    2. Children
    3. Happiness
    4. Money
    5. Promotion
    6. House
    7. Success
    8. Admission
    9. Job
    10. Healing

Your case is settled in Jesus name Amen

1. Children
      Joy
      Money
      Success
      Good job

2. Amen! I so... need a hug right now.somuch pain inside but I can't share with anyone. There is loud silent in my home this morning. So weak to even get dressed for church, Oh! How I prayed all through last night when I saw the first spot but no! It still came as my period.

Lord I'm greatful that I see my monthly flow but Lord I'm broken so broken inside. The tears won't just stop flowing down, I'm weak so weak.. Lord please let this year not pass me by. I have never felt so sad let i'am today. Reading through the internet now just to find words of comfort and encouragement on how to overcome this storm of sadness, weakness, isolation,pain, hatred,fear,doubt and shame. I Have a baby dedication today but i dont even feel like going, how do face the looks, talks and questions?

Lord please my feet are becoming too weak to carry my weight anymore, my head is heavy cos I keep having blackouts. Lord please help me please...

3. OSNAC dearie pls take it easy
      It isn't easy at all but keep your faith alive
      Don't let the devil rejoice over you

Never stop the praises and Thanksgiving, he will surely answer at his own time
      God is not a man to fail,whatsoever he has promised he will definitely fulfill
      Pls remain steadfast and be happy

A lasting joy awaits you
      Be strong and keep your faith alive.

4. It is well with you honey, from your mouth to God's ear.

5. Thank you everyone, thank you verymuch. Is not just easy, sometimes you are almost pushed to ask God questions but who are am i to do that? Lord please let me not be put to shame.

5. Lady Bug read what Stella wrote πŸ‘†, this is what I'm trying to say yesterday, I know the post will surely change

6. I think I saw my name mentioned somewhere but I'm not wearing my glasses. I will try my best with content for natural hair segment.
    Iphie dearie, congrats on your title as Chief Blog Strategist. Has a very nice ring to it. Happy Sunday all, I'm cooking jollof rice today.

1. Thanks Dopel, I would look forward to it. Pls start from how to transition to natural hair.

2. Doppel,I have been having hair breakage then I tried the rice water and my hair went back to normal.it was like magic.

3. Lady port, you got it.
      Shirley, wow God bless the person who dropped that tip.

4. Pls educate me on how to use the rice water for hair breakage nd can it be use for virgin hair too?

5. Halima yes it can be use for virgin hair,I am wearing a virgin hair.
      Sieve out the starch water u get after perboiling your rice,use it to rinse your hair.

7. Mrs L blog you don hear!😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

Good morning to you all😎

No bugging today,I'm busy, yinmu 😎

1. Who be Mrs L again 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

Good morning buggie

2. No bugging today? You? Taaa!😎

πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‰πŸ˜

8. So yesterday I gave the weirdest wedding gift ever.

I was broke and my friend was getting married. Not like tight friend or something but we've known each other for a really long time.

At first, I was contemplating just showing up (the tfare to the place alone was something else) but then I thought to myself. See how u can get creative with this little cash u can squeeze out.

And immediately it came to me. So I went to the market and bought LUDO and WHOT and then I wrapped it up.

Inside the package, I left a little note and in the note I added 'a family that plays together stays together'

So bvs, hit or miss.

I've been trying to figure out how she'd take it.

1. You didn't see PS4 buy na whot!?... You are very wucked. Lol

DontQuoteMe™

2. Ludo and whott???πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚
      Me.i don't see wedding gift as a must ooo,for me coming sef is something abeg

3. Lmao @ludo and whot.
      Issa semi-miss if u ask me but I guess she'll understand 😩

4. Not a bad one if you buy me ludo sincerely I will not take it badly.

5. If she has been a friend who understands you to a certain level and knows how spontaneous you can be, it's cool.

It's a HIT.

If it were me, When I unwrap the gift and see it, I will laugh so hard when I see it, call my friend up and say "you no well o, no be today I don know say you de craze sha (in a heartfelt playful way that is) and thank her.

In all, God knows your heart content and knows it's all you could afford and that your gift came with love.

*I just say make I reply you (at my own risk) sincerely how I would react. πŸ˜ƒ*

Goodmorning Eka.

6. You BROKE!!!!!!! So you don finished all that money?
      😎😎😎😎😎

7. Elastic, when some of us say we are broke, it's not the ajebo broke that you'd have 100k in ur acct. It's d type of broke wey na only chop money u go get.

How I wan come buy ps4

8. Oh my goodness. You are so mature bloglord. God bless your soul. Pls preach this to your bestie TGW. Once again God bless your very good heart. Eka seems nice too but she get brain touch like xoxo mystery said. I know she will reply u. Chikito and other voltrons should follow suit

9. Ludo and whot? That will make my day any day. No gift is ever too small.

10. This is how to be mature.
      Hope that little girl and her mechanic boyfriend who sips Ribena and carry vengeance like a breastplate will learn. Ariwo no be musik ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

11. Ludo and whotπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
      This cracked me up..
      I honestly want to know how she felt after opening it. I think I'll laugh so hard and call you to laugh over it while still expecting my real gift

Bloggiee πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜šπŸ˜š☺️☺️😍😍😍 my face this new week

12. Fabmama, your face on point😁😁😁

Anonymous 9:00 & 9:57 please!
      Don't brew. Don't!

13. If she watches Yoruba movies,prepare for drama o,small thing now them go say na any time they play the ludo/wot they fight....hahajaja!

14. Aww i love what i'm seeing, God bless you too. I will buy this gift for my friend wedding next month.

9. The last Sunday of the month!

God I thank you for keeping me and my family this far!
    My elder brother's wife gave birth to a bouncing baby boy yesterday.. This God is a great God!

Who is going to church?

1. Congrats dear
      But when u turn pastor?πŸ˜€

2. Pastor????πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ on the arrival of your latest nephew

3. Congrats to you but when you turn pastor?

4. Congratulations to the latest uncle in town!

May God bless the new born and his family. πŸΌπŸΌπŸΌπŸΌπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

5. @Sharon thanks darling.

@Blog mama thanks nwanyi oma

@ Bee10 you are a blessing.

@Mrs R remain blessed!

6. Congrats SD. Our God is awesome!!

7. Congrats to your brother and his family.
      Kisses to the little cutie

10. Lol@ ask goggle. Wishing everyone a fruitful and blessed week. May our heart desires be met in Jesus name Amen

11. Awwwwww!!!!
    Thanks dearies for your wishes and prayers.
    I am grateful.
    God bless you all.

Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday dearies.
    God bless.

SDK Rocks.

12. When I see people saying they're with me on Facebook, it makes me laugh and I just brush it off.

Like I would be either at home or out and I see some facebook friends that I don't even know saying they are with me at so so place.

I always thought that was genius of Facebook, but as it is now someone is trying to get me into trouble with that

One of my friends goes to only God knows where since friday and now her boyfriend is on my neck
    Telling me her post on Facebook said she was with me.

Now why did this girl play me like this?
    This guy has been blowing up my phone, sending really annoying text messages like I kidnapped his girl

I've not been picking his calls cause I'm running out of lies to tell him
    If I just be open to him and tell him the truth that his girl was never with me, I'm going to be termed a bad friend for breaking the girl code by not covering up for my friend.

The guy won't stop calling and I'm sure his girl is somewhere living her best life.

1. @Chi,go to your facebook now,click on that "THREE DOTS" at the top of your page;it would take you to another page then you click on "Account Settings" then click on "Timeline and Tagging"..
      Scroll down and Select the option which has "REVIEW TAGS PEOPLE ADD TO YOUR OWN POST BEFORE THE TAGS APPEAR ON FACEBOOK?"

Set that option on "OFF" and you are good to go..
      Any "Tag" made towards your account henceforth must be reviewed by you,and if you dont approve of it first;it wont appear on your facebook page for any of your friends to view..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Lols.. Jerking off in the bathroom with Chi Exotic and 21 others.

DontQuoteMe™

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Facebook connived with your friend to involve you in a lie.

But seriously though...why would she do a thing like that without putting you in the know? Now she has put you on the spot and most likely nonchalant about it. Not fair.
      She ought to fill you in on the 411 at least.

How you gon handle it now without breaking the girls code and same time not appearing like a bad chiq before her BF?πŸ€”πŸ™„

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Elastic!!!
      Amosu. Jeez!

Chi thank God my lover has come through for you. Oya follow the instructions sharplyπŸ˜„
      M.A you are the best mehnnn..
      Nice one.πŸ‘πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜

5. I think this is a case of misunderstanding. I think when u tag someone on Facebook, Facebook sometimes write that

6. I am the only one that sees my tags,I enable what I feel necessary enabling. Do why Martin said.

7. Martins, I'm not very expressive, but I always thought highly of you, still think highly of you
      Thanks for coming through my guy.

Elastic, see your life outside
      Not even a break on this beautiful Sunday morning? LMAO

Eka, na lie oh
      I see that thing all the time, nothing like misunderstanding
      Even when I'm on my own,not tagging anyone on my post, people keep updating that they're with me. Osu mi o.
      Bloggie, I'm not saying anything to the guy
      I don't want to rat my friend out
      He would stop calling when he gets tired.

8. @Bloggie Love,you are extremely Amazing..#Hugs

@Chi Exotic;Your words are quite encouraging..
      Really appreciate! Happy sunday to you and yours..

@MARTINS ABOY

9. Martins God bless you, off to FacebooπŸƒ.

13. Awwwwww!!!!
    Thanks dearies for your wishes and prayers.
    I am grateful.
    God bless you all.

Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday dearies.
    God bless.

SDK Rocks.
    Blog visitors Rocks

14. Good Morning Bvs!! Happy Sunday. God bless you all. 😘😘😘

15. Our blog is marching forward
    Stella thumbs up to you.
    Thumbs up to those who can sit down and put something meaningful down. I'm a lazy writer. It's not easy.

16. Happy Sunday to everyone. This time changing I don't understand. Is it automatic or specific. Stella please throw more light. Thanx.

1. It's both specific and automatic!
      Specific in that it happens twice in a year, at autumn before winter and at spring before summer. And it happens mostly in European countries, in the US and in some other continent. Although I'm not sure if it happens in some African countries.

Automatic in that most watches, phones etc automatically changes the time to an hour backward immediately after 4.am in the morning.

I hope this helps.

2. Its automatic for fones and computers if your time zone is set to those that have daylight saving. But clocks and most watches have to be manually tuned. It changes both in October and March every year. One hour added in march then one hour subtracted in October. European countries only. So they can have maximum use of the daylight they have.

17. As a mama of children, When you attend a parry and both men and women stare, a few bold ones compliment, some shocked the kids with you are yours, and others give you that "tripping" look, e clear say you de try die for yourself.πŸ˜„πŸ™ŒπŸ‘

Congratulations my one and only IPhone dearim. 😍😍😍😍The Chief Blog Strategist herself!πŸ™Œ. You issa intelligent and correct thinking somborri,a major reason I luuuuvvvvv you. πŸ˜—πŸ˜—❤

Today is lazy Sunday. No church.
    Rest day it is.

Happy Sunday people. Enjoy your day.
    One Love

1. Hyping is allowed..if you don't take care of yourself, who will? πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

2. Abi oh Becky.πŸ˜„ There is a place for humility quite alright but right nau, I feel good 'bout yesterday giving room for self hype.😁
      Goodmorning babes. Trust you are good.

Mrs Romas, I sight yaπŸ™‹πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—.

Dara, collect your greeting under your commentπŸ˜„

3. That stare/look is always amazing. I like how people think I'm lying that my kids are mine. And how I have to argue it with them..

The new teller girl that attended to me in the bank didn't believe I have any child until they day I came with my baby. The day I went with the 2 of them, shock wanted to finish her. She didn't believe. Saying they have to be for my sister. Until the old guy told her they were mine.

I love my gene

4. Bloggie so you later left me and went with Fab mum to that party? πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ˜§πŸ˜§. Odirio kwa nma ooo. Well.. God dey. I shall soon get my groove back. Count down... Anticipate.... πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ‘ΆπŸ‘Ά

18. #God will wreck your plans, when He sees that your plans are about to wreck you*

19. MORO/ I dnt know but i do know that i woke up to all my clock and wristwatches had updated to minus one hour...i really cant explain it at all....

1. Stella oooooh it was me who gave my blog crush @Iphie dearie title of blog strategist. Not chike.
      But since Chike is my blog boo he can take the glory πŸ˜‚

2. @Iphie dearie I also have a job description for that position. With every new role comes some responsibility πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Stella i would mail you with her JD πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ even @beloved needs proper JD. @beloved You think its to be collecting salary and doing us shakara *snaps fingers*

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ Mail her JD.
      Yes oh! You did well coming up with that title.😘😘
      Iphone 10 dearim is a great thinker, analyser, and full of good opinions on issues.
      πŸ˜πŸ˜—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

Meanwhile where is Odogwu, Chiki? Haven't seen him in a while.
      Or is it me that's not looking/reading?
      As a good nwunye that you is, send these AGAPE love to him❤❤❤❤❤.
      *you can see the AGAPE is in caps.
      I am threading veryyyyyyy carefully. Before you run enter my life.πŸ˜‚

4. Hehehe.. he shall hear. He's fine oooh. Hustling mode activated
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ enter life. No naau, I know you know the rules 😎

My MVBM πŸ‘

5. Ah. You are the inventor of Blog strategist nowπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

6. Iphie congrats darlg. More power to you 😘.

20. Good morning house.. it is Sunday, let's go to Church.

1. Abeg pray for me.
      Odiro possible today.

2. No church for me, don't trust those pimps on the pulpit.

21. Good morning Bvs happy Sunday!! Today should berra be nice

22. The time thing is a welcome idea. So I wont be eze late with post again . Happy Sunday to you all

23. I love this new development. Congrats Iphie dearie on your new title.
    I Read iya Ibeji gist yesterday it was lit. I love mama Tees gists too, hope she is fine. I miss her gists.
    I would be looking forward to the natural hair post. Thinking of transitioning to natural hair if it won't be as expensive as abused hair. Lol. Harmattan is not yet here fully and it's already breaking like dried leaves.

24. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Is that so?

Are you also aware that some 'people you married the same day' are also dead?

Some are paralyzed.

Some have incurable diseases.

Continue using people's lives and 'progress' as a yardstick to how far you should go in life and how you you 'deserve'.

When God blesses you, why don't you shout, Oh God this blessing is too much for me, please give it to someone else.'

You're an average thinker, expect average results.

2. Its sad but just keep trusting in God. If you have lost anything He is the reason you havent lost everything. If you lose hope now what else is there to hold on to? Its only God that gives children so there is no point in getting angry at Him.

3. Never compare your race with that of others, it will only lower you to a very sad and depressing place.

Truly, TTC can be emotionally draining but just know that delay is not denial.
      God got you. Be calm.
      It will end in praise.

When that voice speaks to you and asks you "when will it ever be?" Reply confidently and say "God is already on my case." Because HE is.
      πŸ˜—

4. My dear mercy why will you compare yourself with any other person,some righteous people are dead,some in the mortuary but here you are still breathing,hale and healthy.

As much as it is very difficult not to be sad sometime, remember that God will answer you at the right time
      There is an appointed time for everything under the sun.
      Look at the actress who died after giving birth,non of her family members will be happy.

Just keep your hope alive,your faith strong and your prayer will be answered.

5. Hmmm... o ye of little faith! I am NOT anonymous and after the comment you can hate me on this blog. You won't be the first or last.

I have to say this: some of the TTC people should stop acting like you're the only one in God's waiting room.
      Alot of us here at believing God for one thing or another. It's not only you that has a need madam, so stop being petty with God. How can you be complaining that you haven't birthed a child yet after ONE year. Just ONE!! One year that you should be using to enjoy your new home. What of those who have been waiting 10 years? My aunt waited 22 years and never distrusted God. Even comparing yourself with others and using that as an excuse not to go to church. What of those with incurrable diseases? Those in the mortuary?
      My friends elder bro married last year and on his honeymoon he slumped. It was found out he has brain cancer. On his honeymoon!! His honeymoon has turned to medical tourism. He celebrated one year anniversary on the hospital bed after chemo. Can't even return back to Nigeria to work.

Be There getting angry since youre the only one in the world who is believing God for something. What happened to being patient and believing he will do it?! I have no soothing words for you! If you like stop going to church and keep malice with God. Make yourself happy 😊😊

25. I went hiking yesterday, can't feel my tight and joints,had so much fun though but the aftermath is this pain.no church for me today.happy Sunday my people

1. Hiking is very good especially when you have companies!
      If you do it continuously, the pain will stop.

2. Yea real fun @mrs R,went there with almost 70 people.

3. Hiking for the first time after 20 yrs, right? Keep doing it.
      Sorry Shaa

26. Stella wen is the next SnM met a lot of friends from SnM kudos Stella

27. I'm about to make a decision that can either move my life forward or make me start right from the bottom again. I'm about to leave my contract job in a multinational for a permanent position in a small organization. I'm so confused, what if I leave and the multinational decides to convert its contract staff? The chances of conversion are very slim but my salary is regular and I get some perks once in a while. What if I take the new job and it's not as rosy as I think it will be. I need advice.

1. Why don't you stay put at your multinational and start saving to build your own.No amount is too small to save.
      Its not always rosy at the other side you know.

BTW I enjoyed your joke yesterday, I had a good laugh.

2. Na your bowl of garri and dried fish with cold water, no salt, no sweetener.

28. Goodmorning fam and happy sunday to everyone
    May this week be fruitful to us all.Amen

Congrats iphie dearie

Happy birthday to those celebrating today.God bless you richly.

@Martin Aboy please how do i get my blog id back .thanks

Missylynn

29. So been going through alot lately, i decided to stop praying and to take life as it comes.just last night in my dream i was told to read Amos 9v7 by a woman . that's how i woke up and read it, let me believe i am a work in progress in his sight.

30. Good morning lovelies and happy Sunday
    Congratulations to my in law as the Chief Blog Strategist(CBS)
    Chikito coined that name yesterday not Chike

Our blog is moving forward
    All adjustment noted
    Wishing us all a blessed and great week ahead

1. Hahahahaha. Inlaw of life😘
      CBS? Una too quick.
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ nice one

31. Congratulations Iphie Darling! Very well deserved title, I know you will deliver. ✍️✍️✍️✍️✍️✍️✍️✍️

My country time was changed this morning too (after midnight) we are now one hour ahead of Nigeria πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬ and also Germany πŸ‡©πŸ‡ͺ. I woke up so early this morning at 5:30 thinking the time ⌚ was 6:30.

I have a wedding πŸ’’ to attend later in the day. A Nigerian /Caucasian couple. The bride is a Nigerian.

Happy and blessed Sunday to you all.

1. Hi Mrs R.. How are you doing??

Iphiey, that post comes with celebration right?? Just know a bottle of champagne wouldn't be a bad idea

2. Hey Fabbie, I'm fine.

Yeah, Iphie darling need to buy us drinks, we need to celebrate πŸŽ‰ the new title πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•Ί

Hugs and kisses to your lovelies πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

3. Fab Momma and Mrs R... not a bad idea at allπŸ₯‚πŸΈ

32. Happy Sunday everyone

33. Happy sunday to u all! Do well to pray for everyone in the church today including me.... Smiles!
    pls does anyone heard any news regarding N-power?
    choi..depression is real but the living God is in control..

34. OSNAC here's a hug from me. God will perfect everything.
    Doppel. You should send in hair tips when you can. E dey make sense
    Dunno how to respond to the congrats.. same to you? Thank you? Or you are welcomeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Ah, Chi.. since I set privacy on my tags a long time ago.. you cant see any tag on my wall until i approve😁

Chikito and Bloggie.. You guys😩😩😩 This loveeeeeee😍😍😍😍 I feel silly. Like a little babyπŸ™ˆ
    Misslynn.😍😍😍😍
    Mrs R of life😘😘😘

Eka.. That Ludo and WHOT is a brillant idea. Do you know that I have been looking out for these two things to add to our game collection? When I saw your comment,it felt like someone stole my thoughts.
    The couple won't forget those gifts in a hurry.
    Issa a big HIT!!!

Finally, as long as the title doesn't entail changing of my blog name. I'm good. You see, I'm so lazy and definitely slow when it comes to Martin's day job.
    We just love seeing this blog soar, Dassall.

1. Congratss maami, I admire you so much IphieπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

2. Aaawww Emjay♥️♥️♥️♥️

35. Happy Sunday beautiful family πŸ‘ͺ thanking mood activated escaped Okada incident yesterday so grateful to God never knew he loves me so much. Baba God all glory be to you

36. I put God in control of my life and family. I know my pleasant surprises will get to me before October ends.
    Amen

Charitybino