Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Reacts To Ex Hubby Churchill's Interview + Man She Mentioned Calls Her Out

Friday, October 13, 2017

Tonto Dikeh Reacts To Ex Hubby Churchill's Interview + Man She Mentioned Calls Her Out

Nollywood ActressTonto Dikeh in a fresh Instagram rage, has leveled new allegations against her Ex-husband Olakunle Churchill, following his recent interview...

According to the actress, Churchill made her friend’s brother go to jail for a fraud he committed in Switzerland., and She also revealed that he (Churchill) has a daughter Bimbo, who he is not taking care of. 

She also confirmed to have received the full payment of the 10 Million naira Bride, She paid by herself.

MICHAEL REACTS TO TONTO MENTIONING HIS NAME

Michael reacting to Tonto's call out took to his Instagram page to blast the actress, saying she is a liar and shameless, that nobody went to jail for fraud because of Churchill.

He shared a family photo with Olakunle Churchill in Switzerland and wrote;

“With due respect Tonto; The whole world knows you have no shame but do not drag people’s names into your marital issues; Enough is Enough. I organized your Ex-Husband’s events here in Switzerland and I am his only contact here when my brother introduced us, my brother is a friend to many celebrities not only you,no one here has been jailed for any fraud and what you’re talking about it is false. I handled all the event transactions and all the funds sent by Mr churchill there was no issue,You have lied endlessly about your husband to the world. If he has kept quiet and you have tried very hard to maintain the lies and impression of painting him a black to the world. Where is your evidences ? I live here and everyone knows me here as well, Stop dragging reputable people’s names into your matter; Nobody and I repeat Nobody went to jail for fraud because of Mr churchill. I’m a musician by the name NazB and don’t mess up with my family name Ozigbo .Don’t involve us in your marital issues! My name is Michael Ozigbo”.

65 comments:

1. Tonto please take yourself off social media; after all this is the same Mr x you were praising upandan.

2. But I didn't see where Tonto mentioned Michael's name. Abi I no read am well? Make I go read again.

3. Me too no see am oh... He's just looking for cheap publicity, moreover Tonto should live her life off social media

4. Lol... Make una Read again...from the first line "My friend's brother bla bla

5. Can someone inject tonto so she can have loss of memory. She needs yo ignore or let go off Churchill.
      This thing is really annoying, she is very bitter.
      Its not everything one comments about, I tire ooo. This is really embarrassing.

6. @Beloved.. U are daft.. Is NazB and his brother d only friend Tonto has in this world? Why claim d call out when his name was not specifically mentioned?

7. @Anon.. why don't u start by injecting Churchill first so Dat he will leave Tonto alone?

2. Like she would say, Churchill paid this guy to respond to this, right?

1. It's funny how people say I have been quite but yet still talking... all of them are not serious they keep saying I don't want to expose you but keep exposing each other

3. Tonto Nawaoh. You are not the first neither will you be the last. Don't you get tired? Abeg make we hear word. Abi your marital bruhaha go solve the economical wahala wey full country!pls take several seatsjoor

1. I swear, She likes negative attention

2. Churchill should leave Tonto's name out of his mouth!,..
      Must he grant interviews all the time?..
      Tonto is not the kind of person that ignores so you guys should free her!...

If you call her out,she must reply that's her!..
      Everyone can not be the same!...

4. Hahaha......I no go work today😂😂😂

5. I am so sick and tired of them. It's like they going at it until God take them back to finish working on cause they acting like a bunch of failed prototypes that the manufacturer needs to recall. Leave us alone, get the hell off the social media and go sort out your lives. Every damn month is a new drama between you too, if you have unfinished business then go resolve it, but leave us in peace. 2018 is almost upon and you two are still on the same shit you were on since 2016. Grow tf up and stop disturbing us good ppl with y'álls immaturity and unending fckry.

6. Its okay the matter is getting out of hand Tonto should learn to be quiet sometimes,i know its not easy when people lay allegations on you.

1. Obviously,she is not the type that shuts up when her name is mentioned!...
      I have a friend that behaves like her...

7. 10M?? For bride price???
    Uncle contributed 1M for a wedding? The parlour wedding or they wedded somewhere else and we are not aware?
    Tontoh and Churchill, this is a total mess.

1. My own question is, don't they get tired?
      Just when everyone is moving on, pow! They drop another hit.
      Na wa.

2. Iphie,the money must be expenses from other things!...

That statement from Tonto that they lived together carry some weight!...

3. IPhie thank you....... did they have another wedding we are not aware of ?
      Because that ain't a 10m wedding. With that lace they wore that look like they got it in yaba market.
      Even that her ring that was cubic zircona that she called Diamond ring. Hahahahahahaha
      Tonto when will these lies end. You have lied so much that one doesn't even know which is real or make belief again sef.
      Don't let Churchill give you high blood pressure.
      I'm not a fan of the man but he is beginning to make you look crazy mehnnnnn.

4. Madam ITK go and Google Tonto dike's marriage pics and tell me if it looks anything close to parlour wedding..Or are u referring to urs?

5. @Bed and Roses.. U don't like d man but starting from d day one of their marital crisis u have been in support of Churchil and never had any good thing to say about Tonto.. Are u not d big liar here? Always carrying Tonto's marriage brouhaha on ur head like gala. It's obvious dat Tonto is d one making u look crazy from d way u spew trash about her all d time.. U will soon choke on ur hate.. oniranu!

6. Anon 12.50 hahahahahaha and if I decide to support Churchill. Is it your support? Must I support Tonto cos she's a woman.
      Abi I'm part of the ppl Churchill has paid cos that is always her story.
      Yes my dear she does look crazy cos her lies no get part 2. First he is obasanjos son,next he is his gardeners son.
      He bought her Lexus as Xmas present, next he is broke and can't afford shit.
      Why did you too open your eyes to marry Yahoo Yahoo Churchill.
      Madam anon stop following my comments. I am not the only comment or on SDK biko.
      Advice your mentor Tonto to seek help she is loosing touch with reality.

7. @Bed and thorns.. I will continue to follow ur comment cos u are one of d idiots dat comments though their anus on dis blog..
      I will stop following ur comments when u stop following Tonto's marital crisis like u have a medal to be won for it.. did Tonto fuck ur hubby way back?
      I will only advice u to seek help cos u are d one having sleepless nights over Tonto 'a marriage. Whether she lied or not its not ur fucking business.. Is it ur lie? Haven't u lied in ur miserable marriage before? Is it bcos hers became a public knowledge dat u came here to rant like u have a perfect marriage..
      Take ur frustration home to ur horseband who is making u behave like mad woman over another woman's marriage. Didinrin.

8. Lmao with this Tonto pic with side eye. Stella you crazy.

9. I wonder how 2018 go be with this people.

Na dem sabi

1. Abi oh!...
      The way this year is running ehheee...
      2018 is here already!...

10. *Bn singing Mike Ejeagha's songs*

Nna m Eze akwata m enyi....
    Nwa Mbe Isi Na-ikwa onye?
    Asi m ana ya kwalu enyi,duru enyi
    Odi ka asi Na-akwata mu enyi...
    Okwa enyi ga-abu Isi oche?(ugbolo abuo)
    Enyi Na-aga Na-eso mu gi Na-azu....

And another one....

Ebe Ewu Na-aga
    Ebe mgbada Na-aga
    Olu ka mu gara mbu,owelu uta kolata
    Ma nkwenata....

Translation😂😂😂

Tortoise: My King I have brought u the Elephant

Elephant:Tortoise,who did u say u brought?

Tortoise: No I didn't say I have brought u Elephant,I only told the King that the Ground has brought u. And it looks like it was me who brought u. Meanwhile it want me....

Where the Goat goes.where the deer goes
    They go an dcome back safely...
    Then the very first time I go mine,they shoot me with an aroow....
    I won't agreee....

*climbs roof to pick teeth*

1. Hahahahahahahaha...
      Uye G,shey you don't want to enter studio!...

2. Hahahahahaaa

The three of u here under my comment "Must to enter" that studio with me😂😂😂

3. @TGW..Oge obula ina ako ka onye na enweghi uche..Tufiakwa. Ikpalizina onwe gi here biko. Ana akogheri.

11. She said "her friend's brother" abi? Who's the Micheal guy and why is he "shooking" mouth in to the matter? You sef, Tonto, can't you keep quiet? Whatever happened to ignoring the interview? Are you monitoring him? Cos I can't understand how you got to know about the interview. If "a friend" told you, that's no friend please. Face your son and career and ignore. Is that too difficult? Better still, pay a publicist to handle your issues. Now that Davido is trending, you people won't let him trend in peace

1. Tonto can't ignore same thing some of you do here when una names are being mentioned!...
      Stupid Churchill should shut the fuck up and stop saying shit!...
      Mumu man!..

2. How did she got to know about d news?? Huh? Are u making sense at all? Me dat is not Tonto read d interview and u think d person mentioned in d interview won't read it? Like seriously are u dat daft? U think even if she didn't read it dat family and friends won't see it and alert her to it?

12. I haff seen how still she can be.🙄
    I laffed @ d part she said she was feeling pity for d ex hubby instead of pitying herself. Chai! Who do Tonto this kain thing eeeh, babe is utterly shameless. She needs to sit her own ass down instead and stop blabbing at all times because I could see nothing but more lies in her writeup.

1. Nwunne!😘😘😘

Nwunne m Herself!

Come let's sing joor. Leave Anti oo!

2. Hahahahahahaha! Nwunne, rapu go di m this am. This babe na apasu mmadu iwe.

13. Hohohohohohohohohohohohohoho!!!! When I said it that this lady is mentally unstable, I was called names ooooooo

10m bride price??? Hahahahahahahahahahahaha

What wedding please?? God!!! Someone needs to evaluate this woman mentally, she's Sick!!!!!! She keeps calling people who can't stand up for her, but why?? The Tonto I know will release Evidence if she has any, she's that vindictive.... Why the plenty talks?? Sue him or release evidence, let the evidence do the talking biko

They are not the first to get married, yet we won't hear word, Churchill mentioned that Swanky was there when you were being crazy, why hasn't he come out to debunk??? Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Y'all will be fine, bunch of shameless Parent!!!!

And Oh, why hasn't the mothers of his other baby come out too?? And you Churchill, go and take care of your other kids if you have any, King is a Boy, he'll look for you at the right time......

1. Wow!! You are sooo excited!

2. Ouchhhh

LMAO @ she keeps calling people who can't defend her🤣🤣🤣🤣

Savage!

U know that in all this, Swanky's "stoic" silence on her plenty shouting and her whole ish is her biggest undoing in the Court of public opinion.

I have always known to be very careful of those who scream the loudest😉

Not that all these her continuous screaming wil get her anywhere though.
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Wow, Olivia, for you to be here means you've forgiven me abi?? Cos the last time, you seemed and at me for something I can't even remember......

Come, let's kiss and make up jooooor😘😘😘😘😘😘 or we would do boxing on IHN😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

As for TontoGate, I'm not excited oooo, I actually really pity her!!!

God knew the end from the beginning , maybe that's why he made the Son a complete replica of the Dad (Facially)

4. @Cookie.. U that think u are not sick,see d epistle u wrote on another person 's marriage. Does dat not implies that u are more than sick? D issue is already making u hypertensive..D next thing u will need is a psychiatric evaluation cos no same human being will carry another's matter on her head like dis. Many are truly mad but few are roaming.

14. Where are all those are supposed friends? Wow! Sorry i forgot she can't keep friends cos she's a manic. She still pained and can't get over it that Mr Churchill has moved. Honestly Tonto needs help

1. Pained how? She can't get over d fact that Churchil has moved? Moved where biko? Was it not Tonto dat moved away from d matrimonial home and rejected all reconciliation attempt by Churchil?
      Is it Tonto dat granted interview calling her ex out? Many of u on dis blog doest have sense. U just comments just to mark present while IQ level is soo low.. ur comments reeks of stupidity.

2. @stupid and lunatic anonymous come out of your silly anonymous and show your ugly face. She's pained that Churchill left her for her former PA who makes more happy. Churchill has moved on. You and your manic friend Tonto has refused to get that into your cheap, empty skull. You both need spiritual and physiological help. Mpama

15. She was on instagram last night replying comments insulting everybody Ugandan.

16. She was on instagram last night replying comments insulting everybody Ugandan.

1. Actually showing that she is the guilty one, by their actions you know them, Churchill might not be a saint truly but Tonto is a liar and not mentally stable.i pity Huhpuppi, is this what he will take?

2. Dat serves u stupid trolls right.
      Tonto fits una.

17. If you haven't been in her shoes,you won't understand, when my ex broke up with me,for another girl who is my course mate,many accusations were flying even he said he didn't progress while dating me,meanwhile I was the one that showed him the area he can buy a land and build an hostel there,he was able to build the hostel within two months,lot of stuffs he did,progressive stuff,but because we are both lowkey people,nobody knew about it,so even after breaking up I didn't tell anybody, but I heard so many stuffs and many frenemies came around, it was hard at 1st to separate frenemies and also turn deaf ear to all the trash been said,but later I was able to stay away from everybody and do me,but I know I never did anything bad and one day God will vindicate me even if it takes 20years

So tonto if you are reading this,I know itz hard,please turn deaf ear,please I beg you,don't response or say shit again,be happy with yourself,and if there is any truth in your story it will definitely come out,just be happy with yourself..actually God's revenge is sweeter than our own revenge,besides your ex hubby is using you to gain attention when was the last time we heard about him,so him using your name means you still get power,please free him..please I beg you

18. I stopped liking Tonto when I realised she is a liar and aggressive, in all of this drama she seems to be the one making the noise so much and being aggressive, how can u lie that Churchill doesn't have money, u can fool others nut not me, u are a pathetic liar Tonto, by the way Stella, you blog is no so hard to open and read, pls look into it been trying to comw here since two days but can't.

1. What will ur hate add to her life? Like who do fuck are u that Tonto will bother about ur hatred for her . Taah gbafuo dia. Ekuke feeling like essential dog.

19. TONTO Z NOT TESTED OK

20. All i want is for Stella to do something about the blog not being able to open when i am using my mobile data . Tontoh n her ex should take several seats

21. iPhone7 launcher, new car, MrX bla bla.. seriously tonto is very shameless. With all the lies she told then and the hyping about MrX, the honourable thing to do now is be mute and go to court as she mentioned.

22. Tonto
    You have every right to reply until you are tired

Some Bvs I called out 0012 are still bitter and always going anonymous to cuss out so why won't you. You need to clear your name. Some Bvs can remember cusses way back 4 years ago yet they are screaming... You should move on.

Of course he will deny he went to jail. Going to jail is not a badge of honor.

1. Are u minding dem.. bitter bvs that won't even ignore when they are trolled but they are here opening g their stinking buccal cavity telling Tonto to ignore.
      I thank God that Tonto no send dem. She is one woman army. I love her for dat.. She will continue to respond to Churchill's call out till he gets tired.