Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh's EX Man Churchill Grants Interview Saying Wife's Spiritual Hubby Is Responsible For Domestic Violence She Accused Him Of.....

Friday, October 13, 2017

Tonto Dikeh's EX Man Churchill Grants Interview Saying Wife's Spiritual Hubby Is Responsible For Domestic Violence She Accused Him Of.....

In an exclusive interview with Pulse.gh, Tonto Dikeh's Ex-husband Olakunle Churchill, gave another insight into his infamous Marriage and divorce with the Nollywood star actress...

On marriage brouhaha and life after divorce

We only lived together for 6 months after she returned from the United States," he begins. It’s not been easy and you should know that you can’t have it all in life. I think it’s (marriage drama) is one of the things that life throws at you. Life has to throw something at you. I cannot say I’m not a good man or lucky but I think it’s one of those. Eventually, though, he lets go, shooting straight and sharp. Honest, with a hint of emotion.

I’ve not seen my child since December and I have no option. I can’t see him forcefully because Tonto Dikeh can use anything against you. She is an extremist. The drama was too much and nobody likes that. I was warned by friends and family not to marry her but didn’t heed the advice. I gave her the chance and she failed."

On domestic violence allegations

She claimed I beat her but at that moment, I wasn’t at home – I was in Ghana. I tried to protect my family but she made things difficult. She’s not someone you can beat! All her allegations were planned to bring me down.

The incident that happened in my mum’s house was on December 20, 2016. She had a charity event on December 22 but there was no evidence of beatings on her body. You can Google online to see the dates’ intervals about her ‘road fixing’ in Abuja. As far as I am concerned, I’ve not touched her before. Maybe, it’s her spiritual husband that beat her up. She’s super hyper so I had to stay calm in our marriage. She’s stubborn so you can’t beat her.

She had no evidence, no eyewitness, or even a medical report to back her allegations.

Of cheques and gifts

Contrary to claims by Tonto Dikeh that she bought their family car by herself, Olakunle disclosed that he gave a $28,000 cheque to his ex-wife as a gift. Not just that, he added a push gift last Christmas. I gave her a 10 million Naira (approximately $28,000) cheque as a gift on Christmas and in addition showered her with a push present. I have a copy of the cheque with me so she should prove me wrong.

The actress reacted to this interview with a call out...

30 comments:

1. Hmmm....this man would stir up tontoh's anger. We had peace online for weeks now.

1. You gave your 'wife' a cheque and you made a photocopy??? Dead on arrival marriage.

2. Churchill been repeating same over and over again.. hmmmmmm time he's a given a chance!!

1. Hahaha this man no well, so him that got married twice is being disturbed by spiritual wives and children

3. Churchslope Pls leave Tonto alone. Apologise publicly if u want her back and stop talking like ur mouth is leaking.

1. Want who back? And unstable drug head? Mtchw!

2. Don't mind him!,..
      Yahoo guys lies a lot even to their wives,children and family members...

4. Churchill should go and rest.let him concentrate on bigger projects. He won't be the first to divorce an actress. Why all the noise like Tonto's divorce with him cost him important contracts.
    He should go and get counselling. We are tired of his childish attitude.

5. Ain't they tired already? How can two immature people get married? The result of it is now evident. They should both move on abeg. Ayaff tire for their news.

1. How are they immature? As if Churchill come for you now you won't accept him...

DontQuoteMe™

6. Tonto and churchill village people. are still in their respective village market square and still delibrating on their matter. Are they not tired with these exchange of disgrace(words).

7. These ppl too stressful. Please leave us good ppl of the world alone with your never ending drama. Go dig a hole and jump in it so we don't have to hear from you again. Just when we forgot yáll existed, you just gotta disturb our peace and remind us of your existence. Leave us the hell alone!!!

8. She decided to calm down her craziness for you just to build a family with you. But you wouldn't let go of some particular woman. She is not wired like other women that would look the other way coz of marriage. And the craziness returned, Oga pls let sleeping dogs lie. The two cannot obviously be under the same roof. It's very wrong of Tonto to deny the boy his Father, even if it will be under your supervision LET THE BOY SEE HIS FATHER.

1. Gbam!...
      It's Tonto's type that suit some of these men that dosent know how to stay married!...
      I love Tonto mehn!..

2. Aha!!!!!Queen these two are just too crazy for each other. My concern is that little boy. Is this man so bad that he shouldn't be allowed to spend a few hours with his son?

3. Spanish,read Tonto's reply and you will see where she says that Churchill and her self knows why she can't allow him have access to their son!...
      I'm sure he has never sent her a dime for the boy's upkeep!...
      Even if you guys are not on talking terms,you have her account details right?...
      If you want to get a woman's heart,use her children...
      If Churchill is playing his role as a father,there is no way,Tonto will deny him access to their son!..
      This guy is irresponsible!...

4. Queen is making a lot of sense. Word.he's mostly not taking responsibility for the boy. He of all people should know Tonto's mumu button and capitalize on that instead of granting interviews up and down that will trigger his super hyper active ex wive's tongue lashing reactions. I no dey house biko. Every mallam to his kettle.

9. Davido is the one reigning.Tonto and Churchill make una park well

10. I thought this "gate" was done? All for publicity, innit? See his teeth like "there was no mark". It's very easy to beat up someone without leaving visible marks. Anyways, it's a he said she said, so lemme say nothing more

11. Mr Kunle, abeg stop talking about this issue biko, we are tireeeeeeeeeeeeeed!!! No new story, just recycled drama and gist, we no Wan hear again..... Stop answering questions about your crashed marriage!!

You were warned but still went ahead as 'Saviour' that you are naaaaaaau??please please, Davido is the trending topic, take several sits!!!!!

12. You all don't know a lot of ladies have spiritual husband.spiritual husband will never allow you settle down,even if you force yourself to marry,he will disturb you till your husband finally leave you or kill your husband. What if it is true tonto dike has spiritual husband that is tormenting her?

1. And churchchill that married twice don't have spiritual wife. Use your brain.

13. Anonymous 12:18 it is you that need to use ur brain, if you have someone like tonto dike as your sister nd she is disgracing her self up and down with her marriage palaver,won't you think otherwise. Tonto dike needs help.it is possible that she is been tormented by spiritual husband.whether u bliv it or not,Am out.

14. Churchill should stop mentioning Tonto dike's name in his interviews, after she isn't his first ex wife

15. When will this their ish end?

16. I love SDK blog,comments is so real and funny, straight from the heart comment,you guys got me laughing out loud with spiritual husband and wife.SDK blog rocks.