Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post...

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Wordless Post...

33 comments:

1. I do t know if to laugh or not😂😂

2. Ladies with caterpillar shape lol

3. hahahahaha na really caterpillas. You guys dont have respeck for fat people again.

married women so you people cannot protect us again with too much olosho jobs that you all love doing.

I for like to feed my eyes only on all these strippers clubs around lagos.

1. Come lemme so you round.
      You go dey alright.. 😂

4. Mtchewwww
    Mtchewwww
    Mtchewwww

What will it profit a man/woman to gain the whole world and looses his/her soul.

Get lost mbok.... I have been to a stripper club before.. In fact it was a club, but never knew they had strippers there.... Na speed boat we take before we reach that club sef..... I saw the ladies, was not moved though... Just appreciated their pointed nipple

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

5. Lmao... Today my eyes have seen my ears. I give up!

6. Strippers now advertise what is this world turning into.

So all these over judging married women apply for this jobs yet they claim married and comfortable for all the young ladies they can intimidate, Na wa oo😲😲😲😲

LEP😛

7. The hustle is real... but married women kee.... which horsebandry will accept

Glowyshoes's blog

8. Nawa oo...how do ladies do it?How do they dance naked in front of a people?Do they take weed,cocaine or something to make them very bold and shameless???

1. Check it out to see for yourself.

2. You need to visit some of this stripper clubs in Victoria island to understand...Does girls are super beautiful and the dancing can make u forget all your troubles

LEP😛

3. Isaacbaba where dem dey make i help you ask them?

Don please what did you say i should"check out to see for myself?The strippers club or the weed and cocaine?

Eerm mr LEP,when i'm not a lesbian,why will a naked girl or lady dancing and wriggling her body like a snake make me forget my troubles???

9. Hmmmm 😂😄😅😪😰😭
    #somesocalledmarriedwomenehn!

... Jesus is my worth!

10. Na wa o! Pls, who has used dripples cake on pH? Any ideas on the pricing and quality?

1. Very quality cake.

A trail go convince you

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. She's expensive but her cakes are good. If you can't afford her, try other cheaper ones that are cheap but equally good. Dem full ph.

3. @Galore a trail?! My God!

11. Nigerians are daily becoming emboldened to indulge in iberiberity.

12. this is a call out to husbands ooooo

13. 20k a night. 5days a week is 100k every week. Give or take they will take home 400k a month.
    Adonbilivit. Me as graduate sef never earn that.
    Funnily the strip club I visited in VI out of curiosity with my hubby and his friends. Had clean girls, they weren't fully naked. Had lingerie on, clean skin and all. Expected them to look dirty.
    They looked like regular girls you will see walking down shoprite albeit with 22inches weave.
    Their life, their choice.

1. With your husband?

He will go there without you some day and have a filled day

My wife DARE not tell me to go with her to strip club... I go there with someone that I am not emotionally attached to

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. You actually had liver to visit a strip joint with hubby and friends!!!! Where you keep your eyes during performance? OK oooo!!! One day hubby will come back alone and from there....

Weh done MA!!!

14. Blac Chyna protégés, una weh done o

15. They allegedly go naked in one buker beside my compound in rivers state. The lady pays the girls 2k each night! The end is nearer than ever.

16. Married woman applying for stripping job, is that one a married woman? Which one is caterpiller shape?

1. @Toolz Oniru kinda shape

Lol

Na joke I dey oo

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

17. The world don end. Na extra time we dey use.

18. lol, I once visited one with a male friend, it was fun though,with one of the strippers offering me lap dance.which I declined, those girls are fine though,dwy dance madly.
    Any man that goes there will want to return. I pray my future husband will never visit such place