Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Iyabo Ojo Shares Photos From Her Daughter’s Matriculation Day

Friday, November 17, 2017

Actress Iyabo Ojo Shares Photos From Her Daughter’s Matriculation Day

Nollywood actress Iyabo Ojo shared these photos from her Daughter Priscilla's matriculation into Babcock University.Priscilla matriculated on Thursday.

28 comments:

1. Yellow mama, black pikin.

congrats girl. You would have slayed with high heels.

Enjoy this beautiful day girl and read your books.

1. Why do ladies stand on one leg
      Or bend one?

2. Big congrats to her. I wish her the best.

3. They look like friends.
    Congrats to mama and daughter.

4. Babcoock, school for ndi iti bolibo. Admitted my two cousins without waec and jamb. Girls wen no sabi first 2O elements. Asked one what Period means in periodic table and she was blushing like someone is tickling her down there.
    ElRufai fall on una.

1. anonymous to bahd17 November 2017 at 10:07

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I couldn't have said it better. 'church school' where abortion and runs ti take over. See I wouldn't give a hoot, no clean u university. But the way the church based ones claim superiority annoys me. Boys dey taste on the regular. Shior!

Junior iyabo, be a good girl please. Read your books and stay away from immorality, God give you strength to stay clean!

5. I wonder if mama demerit, pastor owolabi and pastor George are still there.

1. Pastor Owolabi died about 3 years ago.

2. OMG! May his soul rest in peace.

3. Pastor George has relocated with his wife Linda when I was in 200l or so. Pastor Owolabi's death was painful chai

6. Congratulations to Iyabo's 'mini-me'...

7. So she wore slippers for matriculation?

Was this pic even taken in school or their backyard?

Mtcheww.

1. Exactly my thought....Picture looks like it was taken in their backyard & that slippers???...#rolling eyes

2. anonymous to bahd17 November 2017 at 10:10

Na hostel nah, haba. Other pics go dey where she wear formal shoe nah, be nice.

3. I am sure this picture is after matriculation

4. She probably removed her shoes to soothe her legs.

5. Does it matter? Matriculation is matriculation! Wish her luck and move on

8. Congratulations to her. Hail Babcock God's own University....

1. anonymous to bahd17 November 2017 at 10:18

Hahahahahahaha ๐Ÿ˜‰ 'our' alma mater!

2. I miss their lemonade drink and cinnamon roll bread. Its been ages men

3. Samantha that was my fave combo

9. I have nothing nice to say, so I won’t say anything.

10. where is the father?women of nowadays.....

11. The girl looks like Lil kesh