Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Adesua And BankyW React To Their Trending BAADass Video/Photo

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Adesua And BankyW React To Their Trending BAADass Video/Photo

Husband Banky W posted a video where onlookers captured the portable bum of wife Adesua Etomi and it went viral HERE but the couple have continued posting as if nothing happened....
One thing they have succeeded in doing is snatching back online attention which was briefly diverted by Toke Makinwa's side chick allegations brouhaha!

Seems Nigerian celebs live on their social media handles OMG..see likes and comments!!!

42 comments:

1. Is it better they leave social media now that everything is down to avoid story that touches the heart. I wish them well.

2. Do they have option? Na their work o!

1. Lol 😁 especially omoni and ubi. Damage control toh BAAD...LMAO 😁

2. More like weak ass damage control. See caption...'my husband'....like thats news? She's just getting to know that?
      And banky's lame come back. Shior!

3. Marriage Don start be dt o...it's serious bizness
    Guard ur happiness

4. Now is time for them to stay of slow down or stay off social media. The same people celebrating with them now will be the ones castigating their wrong doings. Be wise Banky/Susu/

1. No! Let them continue.
      Without these yeybrities,blogging will be kinda boring. They add spice with their foolery.

5. Weak Damage control.................stay off SM for a while, Haba!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1. Its getting irritating. Too much of everything is bad abeg

2. No nau....make una leave them oh!

3. It is better for them to bow from social media now that their ovation is stop high, once they start getting boring, trust Nigerians.

4. *still high*😁

6. 😁😁😁
    I wish social media can shut down for just 3days.
    World will end for a whole lot of people 😂😂😂

1. I know at least 4 people that will commit suicide if that happens.

#MamaKing
      #MrP
      #Redvigorous
      #PaFadeyissidechic

2. U forgot to mention Ubi Franklin Ekapong Ofem

3. 😂😂😂 @ lipstick and anon

7. Adesua.. hmmn .. hmmn

it time to slow down o

8. Slow down guys...ahahahahahaha...na beg I dey beg o! Speed kills.

9. Listening to the advice of Actress Omotola is the beginning of wisdom. Pls leave the social media I beg you. We love you and we don't want any negative stories in Jesus Name, Amen. Waiting for the twins to come sharperly.

1. Same Omotola that shared how the captain goes to the market for her and even had a reality show?Na so.
      People should let people live. I'm not even a fan of these two and don't get the hype but you people should let them live. Someone screengrabbed him while he was snap chatting and I'm sure he didn't deliberately want to expose his wife.

10. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT28 November 2017 at 13:31

WHY ARE YOU ALL TELLING THEM TO SLOW DOWN OR STAY OFF SOCIAL MEDIA. LET THEM ENJOY THEIR LIMITED TIME, MOST OF THEIR MARRAIGES EVAPORATE AFTER TWO YEARS. LET THEM BE O JARE.

1. Iya Oshoronga I'm beginning to love you really. YOU ARE WHAT WE CALL MADAM HOO HAA!!!

2. Iya Oshoronga I'm beginning to love you really. YOU ARE WHAT WE CALL MADAM HOO HAA!!!

11. Nice, to show all is well, but I think it will be better if they reduced their social media time for now and focus on themselves. Too much of everything is bad. Banky careful don't make this mistake next time, all in a bid to trend. I get you live by the spotlight but private moments should be kept private. We still love you guys 😍

12. They will be alright.

13. The funniest thing is I'm not following any of the duo on gram I don't see reasons for following them good luck to them

1. Infact me 3😀.And i am on instagram 247 but dont find dem interesting or worth following like other celebs.Infact the Adesua's following increased after her engagement to Banky

14. smhhhh......all these is too early oh banky&adesuwa

15. The second pic, looks like banky is whispering to her that tonight,is gonna be lite. Lol.

16. They can’t for now my SAExperience na work commuted to it till end of the month

17. Hmmm Ade's forehead is really big I am just noticing.
    So Banky massive head + Ade's massive forehead = children with massive head and forehead.
    I wish them LLNP but something tells me this marriage will not last more than 5 years.
    I will still read the follow up hear thank you.

18. I like her. Hope everything works out well for her.

19. Oh please, you guys.
    I'm yet to see any marriage that social media destroyed. Not one, none.
    All the marriages we know were destroyed was via cheating, battery, domestic violence,
    lies, deceit, weak foundation etc.
    From Tonto/Churchill to Toke/MAje to Lilian/Ubi to Simi/Dr.Sid to
    Damilola/Chris. SM didn't do nothing to any of these marriages. Wrong choices, immaturity, finances and lack of trust caused their ish. It's the couples that did ish to themselves. Some of them were doomed from the start as we all saw their foundation was weak.
    The only thing SM did was to make us know on time that they were over.
    Yes too much is bad, but so many marriages kept off SM are in shambles too.

I don't believe in living in fear or dimming your light to make others comfortable.
    Perfect love casts out fear. If you are in so much fear over your marriage, means no trust or foundation is not God or not strong. Adesua and Banky, enjoy your honeymoon though. It is the sweetest time. Good luck!

1. Thank joh so much for your very intelligent and articulate remark. Adesua and Banky enjoy yourselves,do what makes you both happy and a very happy married life to you both.

20. And please enough of the Omotola example. Omotola got lucky, period.
    Sometimes its not of he that runneth or willeth...
    I must say yes, Capt is a very patient and kind guy. So many women do more than
    Omotola but their husbands are still beasts.
    One, she married in a different age. 1996 is a very different age from 2017.
    Omotola's wedding on a plane is equivalent to their wedding in SA.
    There was no Instagram then but there was Ovation - magazine of the rich.
    Their pictures were everywhere on mags too.
    Secondly, Capt is not a celeb. I might not recognize him if I saw him alone.
    But both Banky and Adesua are.