Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Boredom Eliminating Post...

Errrm....

This sounds like It is true but it might not be so to you......
Your agreeing to this would have to depend on if you have witnessed this before...

29 comments:

1. what i have to say is this..if as a man you make more money and you feel you need more women,that way seems right but at the end,it is destruction..same applies to a lady that feels she got more money and doesnt need a man...that way also seems right but at the end destruction..back to the post..i think thats the true nature of man..

1. I have not made money yet so I am not sure of what I might do.

2. Only if the woman has more money than the man.

3. #Remember the days, you prayed for the things you have now*

4. When a man makes more money, he feels the woman he's with isn't good enough. Women hustle for your own schmoney.

5. Mhmmmmmm, a nam abia.
    When a woman makes money, methinks she'll start feeling she can buy any man she fancies. (I would think that too)
    In another news, Stella your Boredom eliminating post of yesterday and day before was on point, hilarious comments.
    7 days to my exams

6. Very true. I'm beginning to make money, and I feel I don't need a man. I can't remember the last time I had the feeling of settling down. I just see it as a burden. It is getting harder, cos as I'm getting older, I'm feeling more independent.

1. Not wanting a man and men not wanting u are two different things, don't insult me ooo,I'm eating food make I no choke

2. Lwkmb@anon19:08
      Confusing fact

3. Anonymous 19:08 and anonymous 19:09, are the same. Why should I insult you, you just showed one the reasons we need you lesser and lesser each day. "Reversing the blame, instead of owning up, due to inflated Ego". I know how hard it hurts for men when they ain't needed, so it's okay dear. No hard feelings..

7. Very true, people like doppelganger and chikito are a perfect example. They make small money and thinks they don't need man in their lives.

1. Is not that the don't need men,shebi na who man approach to date go fit say she know want?

2. If I state the reason, it will be like women don't want to take responsibility and that we always play the victim card. But I don't think a man should be offended when a woman says she doesn't need him. It's a matter of choice, Biko. But society wont let this women be!

3. Anon 19:09, you sound like you ain't exposed. Just read your comment again, do you feel better, stating that men don't approach them, when you know deep down that men actually do? You don't have to twist what is not to make your point, the reason is best known to them.

4. Anonymous must you call names?besides what makes you feel they dont have a man in their life.na wa for you

5. Once women know their self worth in these parts they say you don't want to settle down.
      I don't know if you people want single women to pour ashes on their heads and move around while begging to be married.

This is 2017, get with the programe. A woman that knows her self worth will keep accomplishing until its time to settle.
      In the meantime, this time should be used judiciously to read,study,travel and explore.
      If I tell you that not every one wants to get married now.. I might confuse you. Daalu

8. This is Fallacy.
    The only men who I know would feel like they need more women when they make money are 'Flexing guys, womanisers etc' because a responsible man who knows how to spend money and has what to do with women won't even have his thoughts go to women.

On the women making more money, I think it depends on the mindset of the woman. A woman who has been independent and know how to hustle will of course feel she doesn't need the man for money xcept on needing a man for companionship. And a woman who is used to collecting money from men will still collect from then no matter how much money she made.

9. So true....I am even beginning to think in that direction...help me Lord.

10. Stella boredom post kwa. When we are watching plenty pictures from BAAD. Biko post more pictures for us o

11. Men are gradually becoming just sperm donors. I mean why would a woman want a man when at the long run, she's the one that'll still cater for the man and their future children. This old colleague of mine complains everyday and tells me:'Z most times, I wonder why I got married. For men, they feel the need to upgrade, you know better looking woman and all.

12. It's yuppy guys that feel they need more women due to financial upgrade. A responsible guy that appreciates and knows the worth of his woman when he didn't have much will want to share all with her alone and not increase the number.

As for ladies, not all.

13. I am a woman and I have money. In fact I am a self made millionaire in dollars. I am in my early 30s and very single. I have had 3 marriage proposals this year and have turned them all down.
    WHY - because I am not compatible with any of them. I know what I want and what I have asked God for, I cannot marry a man I am more intelligent than who has nothing to add to my greatness.
    So do I get depressed and unhappy - never. I spent my time uplifting myself expanding my empire and getting to know and love me better.
    Of course I want a man in my life, but I do not want the wrong man so till then I will continue to build myself up until I meet the prince worthy of me.