Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Ese Eriata Shows Off HOT Body After 2 Kids....

Tuesday, June 16, 2026

Reality TV Star Ese Eriata Shows Off HOT Body After 2 Kids....

She posted
''Five years later, me with two kids, NO COSMETIC SURGERY, NO INJECTIONS, just consistency and effort''

16 comments:

1. She's doing beautifully well 😍

1. Guess the pictures are supposed to be 5 years apart but with same phone, bracelet and nails? Guess the shoes were never worn too as they are in same positions. Or am I missing something?

2. Advertising for Politician or Yahoo Father of Baby 3! Nonsense public display.

3. The photos are from present day.

2. I don't quite get. Was there iphone 17 5 years ago? I just dey ask 🙃

3. You should be so classy to throw your semi nude photos online like this.
    I don't care about that body that you couldn't put inside cloth.

Such an indecent exposure.

4. Beautiful Ese
    Hot Mama Nah So We Wey Done Born Suppose Hot Jawee
    Fire On Baby Girl 🥰

1. Do your bikini pics let us see for SDK blog na! No worry SDK go post am. Since you shameless mothers hail such senseless displays on social media

5. I like her nice big boobs.