Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dencia Rocked The Bathrobe LOOK Before Rita Ora Did At The MTV EMA's

Monday, November 13, 2017

Dencia Rocked The Bathrobe LOOK Before Rita Ora Did At The MTV EMA's

US based Cameroonian singer and beauty entrepreneur, Dencia has shared a photo of herself wearing a bathrobe during an interview to remind British singer Rita Ora that she rocked the look first.

According to Dencia's post she first rocked it last to an interview, while Rita Ora rocked hers yesterday night to the MTV EMAs awards in London.

20 comments:

1. Dencia jee world Bank welu ego nke ijiri buru Onye mbu kere ya bu ekike

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Don't understand the sitting position of the presenter as if there is a block of wood between her thighs.

3. This world will be so peaceful if women stop their bickering.
    Is it a crime if someone sees another's attire and emulate it?
    Have you ever seen men bickering about who dressed in this or that?
    Before you know it, they start going to mediums to eliminate each other.

4. The difference is that she wore her own to TVC and Rita wore hers on the red carpet of the MTV awards. Dencia chill!

5. I like this girl, always try to stand out, even in a crazy way. Keep doing you

6. Ladies ladies ladies!!!!

7. But you needed Rita Ora to wear hers so that you would have the confidence to now put up the picture of the interview you had LAST week.
    Why didn't you put up the picture when you had t interview LAST WEEK? No validation then ehn?
    My opinion?
    Both 'outfits' crap.
    You can actually look unique without giving off the vibe that you're somewhat damaged.
    This is trying too too hard.

8. Why does dencia look so white,or did she run something on her face?

9. My dear Venus, she is so white cos she is the queen of #bleachdemgang#

10. It's not the same thing Dencia.

11. Rubbish talk so because you wore sleeping cloth make we run abi

12. Always forcing herself to be recognised by all these top top Hollywood artistes.

13. Very foolish cameroun girl. Copy copy cat!
    Either she's copying nicki minaj or now it's rita ora that has become the object of her attention.

I hear about delusional & mad people who download other people's image & pictures on social media, whatsapp etc & then turn stolen photos into a shrine.
    Crazy copy copy cloning mad people! Ndi ara!