Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 787

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 787

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

34 comments:

1. Real Randy guinea pig on heat lol

1. Randy attended the same college as Tu Face Idibia, Davido & Wizkid. Sharp shooters.

Now we have a load of Baby Mama guinea pigs running around.

2. Randy guinea pig indeed
      Why would a man jump on a live aligator just see how he was eaten alive!

3. 1.Showing solidarity.
      2.Before nko?
      3.Stud

2. Dont be too quick to conclude, Randy might just be the victim here, its possible his initial plan was one or two female he fancied, but after having his way, the tables turned & the rest pounced on him taking turns, lol.

1. Ahaha... So in short he was raped abi? You tried

2. Hahahahahaha.
      Atheist u try, u hear?

3. Reminds me of this joke,
      Lemme copy and paste...

A farmer buys a cock. As soon as it comes home, it rushes and screws all 150 hens. The farmer is impressed.
      At lunch, the cock again screws all 150 hens. Farmer gets tense now.
      The next day, he finds the cock fucking the ducks and geese.
      Later, the farmer finds the cock looking pale, half dead and vultures circling overhead. Farmer says “You fucker you, you deserved it, you horny bastard!
      The cock opens one eye and says, Sssshhhh. They’ re about to land!!!

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚crazy cock

5. Atheist, you know finish the gist. The cock said sssshhhhhh!!! I dey fake dem make dem come down, I go fuck all of dem. The farmer fainted.

3. Fact 3... That Guinea pig is Randy Indeed.... Real MvP

4. With his koro koro eyes @fact 2. Inukwa!!!
    The Randy pig acted according to its name @fact 3. So no yawa. Kikikiki

5. Lol@Randy.

One bad ass nigga there. I can imagine the females waiting for their turn. They will even fight each other if any session is prolonged. Ehehehe...

6. Replies
    1. you don de insult person father oh, have u ever caught him in the act?

7. Nna, this guinea pig bu nno oladipodiya.

8. I'm just here to talk about randy. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†.
    Randy by name, Randy by nature.
    clearly he's got a lot of bragging to do when he rejoins his male friends. LEGEND !!!!!

9. Randy the Guinea pig is a bad ass Nigga πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

LEPπŸ˜›

10. Aerosmith! So generous of them. I so much love "I don't wanna miss a thing" song.

Afi Randy naa

1. My best of his songs till tomorrow.

11. #The best revenge is to move on, get over it, and continue to succeed. Never give someone the satisfaction of watching you suffer*

12. Randy the Randy motherfucker.

13. That guinea pig is Tuface in animal form