Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ehizogie Ogbebor's Glamorous Wedding To Ken Bramaor Shut Down Benin City!!

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Ehizogie Ogbebor's Glamorous Wedding To Ken Bramaor Shut Down Benin City!!

The glamourous wedding of Ehizogie Ogbebor CEO Sayaveth interiors to Oil and Gas Big boy Ken Bramor shut down Benin city yesterday as the couple went the extra mile to make sure their wedding will be the most talked about for the rest of the year....

According to those who attended #Ehiken2017 shut down Benin city!!!

THE WEDDING CAKE

Two Camry cars were reportedly given out as souvenirs by the couple. The winners were said to be chosen from a raffle draw...

Ehizogie  mum of two kids got the ring from Ken after 10years of being divorced and single..She told the story of how they met on Instagram and Urged those searching for love not to look down on anyone....

78 comments:

1. That cake😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
    Huge!

Car souvenir?🙌
    Not a small wedding at all.

I see wanneka and ugegbe1 up there.😁

1. Car as sourvenir caught my eyes,👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾.They tried.

Beautiful Edo Bride, I like the cake, it’s different from the normal weeding cake.
      Ugegbe is very beautiful.
      Congratulations to them.

2. Bloggie not really a small wedding oh! I even heard her friends from lagos that purchased asoebi of 150k their souvenir is iPhone 7.

I wonder how d first wife would feel even tho she is in canada.

3. That cake wow. Congrats oh this is 2nd time lucky. God bless their union.

4. So why not give cars to all the invited guests as souvenirs?

5. Lol @ Kendrick's mum. The first wife must have developed a thick skin and accepted her husband as a polygamist. I doubt she's perturbed.

It's the second wife-Vivian you should be worried about. That one have deleted all her "couple goals" picture on her I.g page as attention has been shifted from her.😂

Na wa.

6. Bloggie how can you be dropping gist small small like time bomb like this?
      Ist and second wife?

Funke! Funke!🏃🏼🏃🏼🏃🏼🏃🏼

7. Ok Voltrons, please keep your "I'm being bitter or jealous" comment to yourself because I don't give a rat. I'm entitled to have an opinion. First the cake look tacky and disgusting and not a fan. For a man that is getting married to a 3rd wife, I wouldn't be shocked if in 2 years he married the 4th and 5th so his other wives, Timi Bramor and Vivian Yingi Kenneth should sit down and watch when the bubble will burst. This not so perfect woman that Kenneth made an honest woman of is not better than his other wives though. Her first husband was a married man when she got married to him and she left him when the polygamous pot was too hot for her to handle and one expected her to do better for her next marriage. But hey I guess her love for money and fame as her friends painted her seems to be more important to her than having a good peaceful marriage with a nice single man that is equally rich. They are not going to even live under the same roof as husband and wife and they said they are getting married. Getting married to be living apart in the same country? Will see how it plays before our eyes. Being wife No 3 is not a problem as far as I'm concerned after all polygamy is not a crime in our country but the extravagance is just too much for a man that has other wives? What was the reason for this loud marriage? And Who are they trying to impress? Same people that aren't truthfully happy for them? Same friends that has been gossiping behind them saying all kind of things? I'm sure his other wife Vivian Yingi Kenneth, who is a mother of his children can use some of those money to expand her business instead of wasting it as a SHOW OFF. I'm sure she will dump his ass for another money man if he goes broke tomorrow.
      Where is the man sensitivity chip? Benin diabolical and her beauty has overshadowed his thinking and will see how long before it clears up. Same happened to OONI and we all knows the story that came out of that ridiculous flamboyant marriage too. Would she be happy if 2 years down the line the man decided to marry another woman and in this same manner? What goes around always come around.

8. @Bloglord abeg what is her IG handle?

9. 😂😂@Chiki and Iphi'm

The Ken guy is an ijaw man now.
      And you know most of them are polygamous. Yes there is a first wife. Yes there is a second wife too who used to be "prouding" and "peppering them"
      But errr.... her tenure is over.😣😃chai.

I think Ehizogie just wants to be a 'Mrs' not minding the wife number position as the title accords respect by our societal standard; and going by her accomplishment lest people begin to tag her accomplishments to major proceeds from whoring even though they can see her interior designing hustle.

Abi no be so people de always talk about single(divorced) and accomplished ladies?

She's got kids already. Boy and girl.- I don't think she will want to 'dent' that new hawt figure on top pregnancy again.
      She is wealthy on her own so money is not her problem.
      The title is just all she needs.😉

*BLOGLORD will you keep kwayet. Madam korofo*.😝😝😝😂

Let me run behind you Iphi'm 🏃🏃🏃

10. The man is a giver, but he paid is 1st wife off with 50million naira. Tho an ijaw man will always be an ijaw man. He single handedly re constructed the road in the area he lives. Heard the hotel he was building he dashed it to Ehi, love or charm don't know. He's even relocating to Lagos to live with Ehi, most of his warri babes are already missing his money.

11. Ermmm...anon cool godu down.
      She left her ex husband(a wealthy old man) cos the man wan take jazz kill her oh not because of polygamy. You know when an old man has this sweet sixteen wife who he doesn't want any other man to steal... and he was caging her badly too. Ehen. The poor girl was tired of being ordered to drinking some native concoction and being imprisoned thus she fled.

But that is not to say she didn't leave with some cash and connections 😁

*okorofo BLOGLORD oya leave this post now* 🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

12. Perhaps he has found his missing ribs in this new woman. Who knows how it will turn out but hey!!!! She has gained tremendous financial support from the man and if the man choose to get married to another woman tomorrow, that will be his loss as she will get to keep their joint business to herself as an ex-wife as compared to being his side chick when that happens. Reason why she didn't get pregnant for him up till now and wonder what will be his gain from the woman if she dump his ass tomorrow for messing up with another woman with the amount he has invested in her business? Smart Benin woman.

13. Anon pls gimme the 2nd's wife IG handle...lemme follow n see na. Lol

14. People keep saying she is successful in her own right based on her instagram hype. Of course she was doing ok but everything quadrupled when the man came into her life. The man expanded her business and also put her name in his hotel. Like one or two of you said, Being a polygamous man is not a big deal with an Ijaw man but still don't get the excesses behind this wedding most especially when Vivian is still married to him. I honestly do not appreciate that they threw caution to the wind without considering her feelings. In Stella word "Just observing"

15. At Bloglord What interior designing hussle? You believe the hype too? Though you of all people will know that she added coded whoring to her interior designing. Is she the only furniture company in Lagos? There is more to these people than meets the eyes. Sometimes their Hussles is all front to make them look genuine. I know someone that had a successful business years in Island and Mainland years ago and no one hussles more than her until she was arrested with drugs at the Airport outside the country. Please people don't believe the hypes on Instagram or count someone else's' money.

16. Oh Yingi. Na wa o. Anon 14:40 ure so right.

17. We warned Vivian before she got married to Ken. She was so sure she was his last bus stop. As young and pretty as she was when she got married to him, she didn't listen. But I guess she got the polygamy spirit from her father who married another woman called Ese who was even a mad woman after vivian's nice mum. Ese showed Vivian's father pepper. Anyway, ken didn't even spend this much when he married Vivian so what's the issue with this big marriage. And Vivian has kids for the short fool with his short penis according to some of his conquests.

His first wife then warned Vivian then that she was coming to reap where she didn't sow but she didn't listen. First wife has even left ken to his fate. When ken started dating this gold digger he kept sending Vivian abroad to go and buy things for her shop. He used that as an opportunity to get close to this Benin demon. Abeg my hand dey pain me. I will continue in IHN tomorrow.

1. What is the purpose of this? What do I know but let me take a sit and wait the tea. Hope the marriage will last

2. In this economy where people are seriously hungry, is it necessary to go so over the top over a marriage that is not the first for both? Just asking. Before you throw " Is not your money comment at me, remember that there are some people in their immediate family that might need a little help out there and by the time they witnessed such extravagant wedding might not be happy with your wasteful spending over a wedding that is not guaranteed to last a lifetime

3. Na wa oh that souvenir sha Make sense

The cake is beautiful

1. I hear the wedding was a carnival, no invitation needed

4. Wow,wow,wow!!!
    Is that edifice a cake? Ohmigod!
    Cars as gift? Ohmigod!!
    Beautiful wedding!
    Beautiful bride.... Benin people can fine she!
    Congrats ehi and hubby....

1. That's a big lie Benin people are not fine anything, over bleached ugly mofos that's what they are.

2. Bini girl fine for were? Which kind hype be that?

3. And diabolical too

4. Is not about the beauty sometimes but about keeping the marriage I can name 3 of those extravagant ridiculous weddings that has packed up. So why the waste?

5. I don't usually say people are not fine, but you lie! Edo state people are rarely fine but on the rare occasions when they are, they are really cute...

6. I don't usually say people are not fine, but you lie! Edo state people are rarely fine but on the rare occasions when they are, they are really cute...

7. I don't usually say people are not fine, but you lie! Edo state people are rarely fine but on the rare occasions when they are, they are really cute...

8. Benin girls tends to have a funny beauty to them and don't really know what to call it.

9. Real funny beauty but they are not fine. Mgbeke fineness isn’t fine.

5. Oboy ehhh
    See cake 😱😱😱😱

#faint

1. At Cisca. Fainting over the ugly cake? Pls don't and pray for the marriage to last. Is not the size of the weddings that matters but how the marriage works

6. All this razzmatazz ontop person husband, LMAO!

1. She's a beautiful lady but her make up was just too much. Meanwhile Sandra is a beautiful girl asin very beautiful

2. Anon 13.03. I WONDER THE NOISE O. Is not a crime to marry a married man in our society but cannot under why they made such a ridiculous noise about it. Guess each his own but would have prefer if they do it privately out of respect for other people involved

3. 13.03 Well said. @ push up Will see if the beauty can (1) keep the marriage forever (2). Make the man happier and keep his from marrying another woman some years down the line.

4. Unfortunately Ehi is a fair weather wife and hope the man will keep making money after exposing themselves to the public as the next big thing. With the exception of one or two, I cannot remember how many big weddings couple that are still together. Sometimes simple is better

7. I really really hate this new gele trend

8. Just wow

Happy married life to them. May their marriage last.

9. Many girls will start bleaching today
    And start living on the instagram
    Greedy!

1. Jealous much?

2. At bitter leaf. Just because your name is bitter leaf doesnt means you should see bitter in every comment. No one is bitter about their lack of common sense but just saying it that there is no reason for this extravagant wedding when other women are involved. The marriage is what they should work on and not the wedding after all they are not going to live under the same roof after the so called over the top wedding.

3. Why is your name "bitter leaf?"
      Are you sure you are not the bitter one?

10. What a wawu! Choi! Ego amaka. This is egwu Onye okalu obi. No be all these yeyebrities wey go run go Dubai for a lavish wedding and yet no reasonable sourvenir for Umu Africa🙄 Banky In his mind will be like why did Ehi and ken set this Kain standard Kwan?
    Oriegwu in Linda’s voice. Waneka chewingstick the hair boss I sight you. You for make better style biko. This your style shows how big you are🙄🙄. In other news, did anybody notice that Havilla didn’t celebrate her twinny Nhn yest? Could it be that these two madams are having beef? Oga! Make I go chop Sunday rice biko🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

1. I noticed . Wow what is going on

2. It's true oh. Let's keep observing

3. This is a show off carnival and not a wedding and just like I said when OONI married that Whorelori this is another recipe for disaster. Way over the top for a man with 2 other wives.

4. I noticed too, they had d issues when nhn came back from coza....i see d shading indirectly... Na wa

5. I noticed too ooo... I checked her page all thru. What's going on?

6. Came back from Coza ke? What did they tell her about the snake Havila woman in Coza? Loading!!!

7. I think she wrote on her page that while she was away so pple she didn't expect said some things behind her, that she doesn't deserve been honoured at coza.....i saw under her post, her twinny telling her to check her smile and she didn't reply o... Havilah posted d next day I quote "the pose u make when someone thinks u can't live or successful with out them'

I pray they reconcile sha.....cos I admire their friendship they are both women that have been through alot.. They don't need all this social media indirect drama

11. That cake is the most beautiful cake of 2017.
    Beautiful bride,beautiful souvenir. Mi likey.

12. Hehehehe.
    The thing about knowing how to do good personal makeup is that when you have a professional touch you up, there's no 'waaaaawu!' It will just be same old you.
    As long as they have an understanding its okay 👌

1. Yes true
      On your big day, you come out looking basic

13. #The only people worthy to be in your life, are the ones that help you through hard times, and laugh with you after the hard times pass*

14. stella, if you would not delete my comments, i will say my mind. meanwhile one razz twitter wannabe-famous , announced that they were handing out car keys at this wedding. Loud mouth. As if all guests were scouping cars. i like how she was brought to her level. she was not even there sef, cos she no know the gist. Stella d bride herself wrote that it was a raffle draw, why you acting like it is 'alleged' 'coded' 'unconfirmed' 'gossip'?

1. @annonymous, why are this bitter? Is the woman or the guy the reason you are not married? Why this level of bitterness? I wish in multiples what ever you wish them. Their past is theirs not your. Saying rubbish about other people I the reason why you remain unmarried. I know you will come back to say you are married! Please prove that you bitter soul.

2. I know you are the idiot that wrote that lie on twitter. They shut you down to your level. Old woman. Telling tales. Yet you are unknown by this bride! May you and your household experience uncountable grief and sorrows this year

3. Itibolibo. Get a life, oh married one na your type dey send chronicles pass. Doormat.

15. Please it's not even if vivian is a saint, the only person here worth complaining is the first wife. Now i know why the man fell for Ehi, she is more prettier and classier. Just like she said, he was dressed like someone with no money because that is how he is. check vivian facebook and see their pictures, mgbeke both of them. Ehi showed the man class and probably did things to him that vivian wasn't doing. Vivian doesn't have class na and her shop full of cheap things, very local. This man is staying here o, unless ehi move, he's not going anywhere.

1. Ehi is another razzo striving to be refined. The cake is tacky as hell. Loud things are usually tacky anyway.

2. At Anon 18.10. You are as ignorant and stupid as your comment. Vivian this, Vivian that, but he married her and have 3 kids by her? And Ehi is classier? Really??? I think you meant to say she is a loud and wasteful one. Ehi is not that innocent and wonder why she left her ex husband and has been single for 10 years if she is that perfect. Vivian to me like a real wife while Ehi looks like a trophy showgirl. The man doesn't even live in Lagos and wonder after this marriage if they are willing to live under the same roof as husband and wife

16. How can you say Who is a Razzo. She's been priveledge all her life and thats the class she carried into adulthood.Her Father was a wealthy man so forget benin Juju or not.shes just her self

17. Wow is that not Zainab iammisscurves. Very wealthy and intelligent chic. Low key rich man pikin wey no dey shout upandan

18. These are the types of assholes that give nigeria a bad name ABOUT VANITY
    I mean what kind of shallowness and vainness is that.Do you have to showcase all that bullshit. FOr a woman who has claimed to have worked hard for herself doing interiors and established a business and comfortable financially in her own right I am surprised she has no class whatsoever.

Her behaviour today on instagram has shocked me. Like seriously what is all that about. Even Bill Gates or none of the fortune 500 billionaires act this bush. Showing the spraying of money and all gifts to guest, and so what.????. 1st marriage she was wife number 2 which ended with two kids of hers, now 2nd marriage she is 3rd wife, 3rd marriage ..........(fill the bracket)

I mean all that nonsense she is showcasing on her instagram is so not necessary. even classy billionaires like Beyonce, They got it all but dont flaunt it.

Inferiority complex will kill una.

TO EVEN COMPARE THIS RAZZ MARRIAGE TO BAAD2017 IS AN INSULT TO THE WELLINGTONS. Adesua and Banky this is their first marriage and they got class.

19. @ Yes I said LOBATAN. WELL SAID

20. As she said Right from the moment . Ate the coconut rice he got charmed.

21. Congrats Ehi
    So upon all tour waka waka about u Don finally see mam snatch.This girl ehn your runs no get part tw