Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos- Mercy And Funke...

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos- Mercy And Funke...

These Celebs crack me up every time....Which one is ''use man hand'' again...hehehehehe...

18 comments:

1. Where is Funke,?????? 😎

2. mercy johnson, you have my vote for comedienne of the year. you is a funny girl.

1. That her pic with hubby is exactly me and hubby when I gave birth, he will use his macho hands to tie my tummy before he lesves the house in the morning.if you see him waking me up to go and take my bath in morning just to make sure he tied my tummy before leaving.

3. i love Mercy's sense of humor.

4. Superficial vain Jennifer. Wonder what happened to her relationship with the gigolo guy. Maybe she stopped supplying him her father's designer watches. Poor little shallow Jennifer. Bird of the same feather

1. Can someone tell us what happened to Jennifer boyfriend, Who need to sip tea too?

5. Mercy is a clown, I like the bond she shares with her husband.

Jeni and her over the top outfits, why does do i feel like she probably wears evening gowns with shades to bed @ night. Like, she is that dramatic.
    IG likes was invented solely for people like Omoni Oboli, my goodness. She is anywhere and everywhere.

Hahahaha Lydia you wish, funny Chic.

Oh, My Bev…black is dope

Funkeeeee…………………no filtered needed? Apostle must hear this.

1. Lol you kill it with your comments on this post always 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. I always love and look forward to your comments on this post

Lipstick 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

#mummyisaac

3. Hahahahaha. As 4 like juliet Ibrahim takes d crown jor.

4. Very over the top Jennifer. I hope she is still in contact with her fake ass OONI ex wife? How the mighty fallen!!! Her own noise over OONI ex wife Sonia was just way over the top and hope her boyfriend is still with her? Both Jen, Sonia and Jen boyfriend are all cut from the same cloth

5. U dis girl.. ur sense of humour is outta this world. Kaiiii see me dey laffff.

6. Hahahahahah I so love you Mercy.always cracking me up in professor Johnbull 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀