Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Tega Spenser

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Tega Spenser

Good day Stella! 

My name is Tega from delta state,better Urhobo boy I dey hide under anonymous for 2years now lol ,today is my birthday,i am pleading pleaseeeee if you can allow my fellow BVS to wish me happy birthday today in IHN.

Thanks sweedie for your good work and lovely care. Muahhhhh.

I'm single lol

LMAO@I am Single..
Happy Birthday Tega..Are you searching for love?Should i give out your email?
Are you ready for something serious?why are you so cute and single?*side eyes at the females*

44 comments:

1. Happy birthday. Wishing you God’s abundant blessings.

1. Happy birthday to you dear, live long and prosper

2. Happy birthday bro! You go sabi wash plates shaa.. See your mouth! Abeg come buy me liquor.

DontQuoteMe™

3. Happy Birthday to you Mr Single.
      Who ask you whether you single, you dey take style find soulmate Abi *sideeyes @you*. Lol

Have the best of today bro. Wishing you good health and longevity.

4. HBD Tega. Why are you so cute and single? I wanna contact you if you are game.

2. I don't wana be a player no more...happy birthday

3. Happy Birthday Tega babay.... Abeg we want ooo. Let's share u into hundred equal parts. But I know the part I want. #sideeyes👅

4. I'm sure you have been adding girls upandan through single and mingle...
    Guy,what happend to them?...
    Guys like you are not serious!...
    And to think you are a scorpio!...girls shine your eyes!...
    Not all that glitters is gold!...I have said my own..
    HBD

1. Hahahahaha
      Queen you re mouthed mehn

2. Bad belle queen and boss may the lord heal your bitter soul

3. Let me add to what you have said:

4. True yarn ma sister. Heheheeheeehe

5. Queen queen!

You are too funny but thank God in D end u still wished him HBD....lol

6. Linda hates Scorpios ehhhh
      Happy birthday

7. Scorpio????!! Fear them ooh

8. Queen, thank you!!! Virgos and Scorpios are terrible but Virgo is actually more evil. Very, very devilish peeps...

9. Hahahahahaha. .don't worry queen, lemme add him to my group of boyfriends😅😅😅😅😅he go be number 30

10. You and Scorpios sef 😁😁😁😁
      I know they are evil

5. Happy birthday tega,wish you all the best in life, my inlaw name sake

6. happy birthday tega more of God's blessings!!

7. Happy birthday tega,ladies fall on you today...LMAO 😁

8. Happy Birthday Tega
    Go get an I. D nah
    More good years to come

9. Happy birthday cute guy

10. happy birthday man, live long and prosper

11. Happy birthday Tega! My fellow delta blood abeg enjoy ur day joor.

12. the first picture caught my eye....beautiful smile.
    happy birthday...age with grace and wisdom

13. Happy birthday TEE, wishing you long life and prosperity.

14. Tega issa fine boi.
    Happy birthday dear

15. Happy Birthday Oghenetega🎊

16. Happy birthday Tega. Age with grace.

17. Happy birthday Tega

18. Happy birthday to you and may God bless your new age

#Two wrongs can't make a right

19. Happy birthday Tega, Grow in grace n wisdom

20. Urhobo man! Na beg I dey stay away from Kidjo, Aboki and fab mum. Hbd shaa.