Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerians Rename El Rufai

Monday, November 27, 2017

Nigerians Rename El Rufai

Have you seen this?

18 comments:

1. No chills at all. Naija! See the way everything matched.

1. Please go back to the other room, enjoy your honeymoon to the fullest

2. 😁😁😁😁😁

3. They aint smilingπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜… Chai!

4. El Rufai
    El tufiakwa
    Aru Tufiakwa

5. Hahahahaha! Good for him. I thot Kaduna will be upgraded by now o! Make him comot mk better Gov come,mk kaduna fine for us!

6. No be small thing abeg! Nigerians we play too much!!

Just Krix!

7. Not even funny. He is trying to restructure the education system and there's nothing wrong with that.

1. Exactly, would we rather put the future of thousands of children in the hands of incapable teachers?

8. This drawing just reminded me of the DNA topic in SS2 Biology...chai

9. Hahahaha so they get brain like this and they no fit use am teach their students well.

10. These can't come from those kaduna teachers,they aren't that smart.

11. Chai!!! Elrufai don buy market.

12. All because he has our teachers to take a competency test ? In this country we celebrate mediocrity. It's high time we join the league of other developed nations. Any teacher dts not qualified should be booted out ! Change is here to stay (either APC/PDP