Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Fun Game

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Nollywood Fun Game

Whilst Choosing,remember the option says  ''Mother in law''..Hehehehehehehehhhe

Let me manage Ireti please....I watched a movie where Sola played Mother in law years back and abeg i cannot shout..lol

Patience? Funke!!!1 Funke!!!!!!!

44 comments:

1. Patience please . I will put her in her place. I know how to manage difficult people very well so please mama P all the way.

2. Manage indeedπŸ™„.....yinmu 4 you. Sola all da way.

3. Anon 17:14 I thought it's only me πŸ˜‚ I'm waiting for those difficult inlaws that will make me cry. They will just get fed up πŸ˜‚

2. Patience oo, I heard in real life she's very nice o lolz.

3. I know how to follow people like patient, I'm a comeback queen. Fire for fire. Patient!!!!

1. My dear forget that come back queen thing. She will tie your womb and don't forget her sons always listen to her no matter what. Of course, movie wise

4. I ret I abeg I love that woman my tinsel sweety... My motherinlaw abeg she go just dey blow grammar for house

Anonymous Rasta

5. She's not patient in the hospital but Patience. Gbam

6. I choose the first one, the slim one.
    she looks so swaggerlicious.

We will swagger together with her grandkids.

I don't know her in movies though...

7. Sola. She always exhibit love and the way she smiles got me

8. The Psycho Guy........18 November 2017 at 17:14

The truth is that......Patience will make the best M-I-L......She is only mean to her kids for not finding a good(rich)man. My guy just be rich and you are good. My sister,as her daughter, if you don't hook a rich guy you are dead.....along with the guy.

9. Toyin tomatoes na only gragra she sabi. MamaG MBA ooo. I go with Ireti

10. Sola sobowale cos we go dey rock ireti will use grammar to finish my destiny.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Judging by their mother in law personality in movies, I will go with Ireti. We go just dey bone each other any time we meet.

1. Lol... Thank you jare.
      Judging by their movie personality, na only face Ireti go dey carry.
      She won't talk too much, only occasional grammar once once.
      Only that she won't spoil the grand children the grandma wayπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜

But you see those other two?... Hahahahaha them go finish the wife with wahala, especially if their son has money.
      They'll pamper the grandkids o, but the wife of the house will not rest with talk talk.

I choose Ireti over and over again.

12. I choose ireti biko. Patience and sola? I jump and pass biko πŸƒπŸƒ

1. Ireti will do it for me.

Patience and Sola?πŸ˜…πŸ˜–πŸ˜žπŸ˜Ÿ
      Na bone to bone fight be that one na.
      I can't fit jare.
      Jeje na im I be

13. Patience na, fire for fire...

14. Plz wats dis new trend Funkee pls some explain I knw its someone name buh I dnt knw why its used often..i chuz shola in her role fr dat banky w movie

1. We are calling the person to come and see.

If Funke refuses to come.. Call Apostle😩😩😩
      #IGBadBehaviour

2. Its an overwhelm reaction to a prank. 'Son told father he got a girl pregnant, man won't stop shouting funke...d boy's mother'

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Apostu must hear this.

4. Iphiiiiieeeeeee Funkeeeeeee πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Oh, i get it now. Thot it was Jenifa or a new slang dey use in Nigeria

15. Ireti abeg!
    She going to always form classy mother-in-law, less talk, no stress, no mess.

Those other two up there?
    Abeg I no fit!

16. According to the type of abuse they will exhibit
    Ireti - emotional, oral, mental and psychological abuse 😊
    Sola - oral abuse ��πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Patience - emotional, psychological, mental and physical abuse ����πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. As in ehn....?!!! So very true.
      Shola seems the best pick of the 3.

2. You forgot spiritual abuse by Mama P

17. Sola Sobowale all day every day.
    Based on her movie roles, with her there is zero pretence. If she's pissed at you she will let you know immediately and once that's over, you're back to being besties again.

18. Patience ooo! If she loves you ehnn,her done won't misbehave oo.

19. Reti na him I go choose oo..patient n sola na werepe especaly patient dat woman na die..I love her movies wt dat her bad mother inlaw roles.she can act well

20. I go like Ireti Doyle abeg, I no fit shout. Ireti will just be boning and fanning herself + grammar. No shouting, she go just dish out her bad belle with class and poise.

The other two? Chai, Sola Sobowale & Patience Ozokwo aka Mama G... international drama queens of Africa Ltd. ADB (also doing business) as Wicked mother inlaws Inc.

21. Ireti my love😍 make we dey slay together.
    She’s just too classy

22. Reti na him I go choose oo..patient n sola na werepe especaly patient dat woman na die..I love her movies wt dat her bad mother inlaw roles.she can act well

23. Shola what you see it's what you get. Fight then turn bestos no pretence

24. Patience o...She is a very nice woman in real life.

25. Patience cos she is my mumsy name sake