Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Peter And Lola Omotayo-Okoye Celebrate Their 13th Anniversary Today...

Friday, November 17, 2017

Peter And Lola Omotayo-Okoye Celebrate Their 13th Anniversary Today...

Lola took to her Instagram page to pen down an emotional message to her hubby Peter as they celebrate their 13th anniversary today...

Na wah!...not hating but some things are better left unsaid,especially with this their peculiar family Brouhaha......I am sure those the message is meant for will receive it. SMH

55 comments:

1. some subtle shades 😄😄😄😄 but who cares?
    Happy anniversary.

1. No one cares.
      HWA to them.

2. The guilty mind throws the first shade. Hope this is real happiness and not the work of juju. Peace to all.

2. It's 13years already! Really! Well, happy wedding anniversary to them.

3. Happy anniversary.

Mr P biko nye m the next hit. Idi mbada talented Nwanne m ooo.

4. Awww😍😍😍so touching...
    Congrats to you them.
    May God continue to grant unto them the grace to weather the storms together.

Love is indeed a beautiful thing.

5. Indirect shade! Happy Anniversary all the same.

6. ok i see the shade but i am beginning to really like her and i dont like it.

1. Pastors daughter, where have you been? 😎😏🙄

7. I did not see anything wrong. Both should stand together in this.

Congrats to them. Not easy with marriage wahalas

8. Lola the Lola!!..Green snake in a green grass...
    Good for you guys!,..

1. Shut up jo. Ode oshi

2. I've been watching you on this blog.. You're just an arindin, aswear.

Zany Anonymous

9. She could have left out all d here n there shades and just wish herself and her hubby happy anniversary

1. You are right, she should have. Am starting to believe she may not be so innocent after all. Everyone has moved on and the whole ish has died done only for her to post this, funny enough while the whole thing was going on she was silent. Tell me why flogging a dead horse?.

2. But Anita too shaded Mrp when she announced her hubby song released

10. Very silly girl. Attention seeking at best.

11. Awwwwwww 😍 😍 😍 😍 😍 God bless you both and give you the strength 💪 to stand together above your ordeals muah 😘 😘 😘 😘

12. Stella what did she say that is wrong biko?
    Happy anniversary to them.

1. Infact, was looking for it that I had to read twice. IMO, theres nothing absolutely wrong in what she penned down sha.
      Happy anniversary to dem.

13. I don't see any shade here stella...shes just praising her husband...leave her alone

14. Instead of her to go n charge her phone she's there shading.

1. Infact you are dumb. The low batt is stella's fone.

2. Lol... It is Stella's phone that needs to be charged.

3. Hehehehehehe
      Why did you come at her like this?

15. I love that prayer...may He stand for us when the world is aganist us. If God is for you anybody against you is in for disgrace 😆

16. Where is the shade??
    She can celebrate her anniversary the way she likes. Its her anniversary. It comes once in a year. Happy anniversary beautiful people. May God keep you guys together forever. Amen.

17. Just here to read comments and see those who liked the post.

Happy Anniversary by the way guys.

18. There will always be shade in a message, that's life. It should not stop one from celebrating a loved one. I love the message,beautifully captured. Shade or not!

19. I see nothing wrong in what she typed.
    Happy anniversary Lola and Peter. Peter is a real man.

20. Happy Anniversary to YOU beautiful people. God grant you more happy years together

21. She probably has so much to say....it can be very hard not to tell when there is so much to tell. Happy Anniversay to them.

22. Go jor stella!!! So she shouldn't defend her husbAnd again yea? Let her say it the way it is, cos this woman has eaten so much shit from the other okoye family member. Lola God bless your home continually, you're a good woman.

23. When you fill something that's supposed to be beautiful with shades no matter how subtle, It looses it's meaning no matter how subtle too. Which one is my business? Happy anniversary.
    No go date for nine years marry for fourooo and counting ! Una hear! E no dey work for everybodyooooo.

24. So someone cannot write a simple celebration msg without u pple seeing shades in it? When can we free our minds from grudges and gossip?

25. some people are jux busy shouting shade up n down, so she should not talk again. mtcheewwww! happy Anniversary to you guys. i like u guys so much.

26. Happy Anniversary o. Madam shading, e for better you post about your Anniversary than being defensive. So all the issues in their home started after your wedding.I wouldn't judge you dear, but peace is better than brouhaha.

27. Happy Anniversary to you nwanyioma,pls stay solidly behind your husband.

28. Lola can never do wrong in my eyes,luv you and Peter

29. It is very easy for us to judge her especially if we have good in laws and hear one side of the story.these thing called marriage is so complicated only God can help us.

30. If you can't see the shade then you are dumb and troublesome. Gbam @charity (When you fill something that's supposed to be beautiful with shades no matter how subtle, It looses it's meaning no matter how subtle too.)

31. Lmao Stella's mouth ehn! So funny but she is right, I felt no need writing this long on social media while reading

32. And you had to end this beautiful message with a shade..haba

33. oh Lola laughed? that's nice!
    What a beautiful words, see me 😁😁😁 while reading....
    Happy anniversary to them, May their love grow stronger with each passing day... I love, love jare.

34. Things that happens on instagram.... Hmm nhn couture and twinny boo havilahdivas are shading each other indirectly.. Today is nhn birthday and her famous twinny is not wishing her o
    Trouble I hear started when nhn came back from the hub coz and posted on her gram that some people gossiped behind her saying she doesn't deserve to be honoured at coza.....havilah been telling her to check dm but she no gree reply ,havilah too posted on her page saying the pose u make when someone thinks u can't be successful without them....the shade plenty on both pages

1. Me too saw the shade. Talking about paying worker's salary. Etc. Na wa