Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Police Begin Search For Friends Of Alleged Lovers Found Dead In Car

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Police Begin Search For Friends Of Alleged Lovers Found Dead In Car

The police in Lagos State are looking for friends of the two lovebirds found dead in a Toyota Corolla in  Lagos State. The move, it was gathered, was to investigate what played out at a birthday party the duo attended the previous day.

For now, investigation is not pointing to a murder case. However, the investigation is still at a preliminary stage. We are looking for the friends they (the deceased) attended the birthday party with to get information on what transpired at the event.

The case had been transferred to the State Criminal Investigation and Intelligence Department, Yaba, for discreet investigations. The Lagos State Police Public Relations Officer, ASP Olarinde Famous-Cole, said the command would explore all the investigative angles to the incident. It is still a case of sudden and unnatural death.

The families of the deceased will be interviewed. Investigation will be thorough to know if there was a foul play.

From punch

*Who will agree to come forward and be tagged a Murder Suspect. Everyone will go into hiding.

13 comments:

1. This one is spiritual murder.. Since the woman was married...this one is MANGU or whatever yorubas call it

1. Magun. Could be..
      There are just so many twists to this story jare.

2. Magun will kill the lover not her...so that is ruled out. Might be poison..

2. Definitely murder!!!
    Some poisons r deadly toxic upon skin contact or touch. Someone very offended by their act have silently tampered with their lives & wasted them quitely like that.
    Shikena!

3. what a painful death to go through.

Police is saying investigation, na lie, once you talk na, you are a suspect and they will just put the person in their guard room. I dont trust police people.

4. They should look for Clement, the desd woman's husband. He knows much if we want to go by the last post we read about them.

5. Investigators should start with their spouses.

6. To me, I feel the death is a spiritual one since they were both married

7. Shagging gone wrong.
    Men that sleep with married women are just bastards. Especially married women with kids.
    With all the single girls around you couldn't find yourself one has to be someone else's wife.
    That is how my friend told me he shagged a pregnant married woman . I just pity the curses some men pile on their head for minutes of pleasure.

8. Her husband may not even be responsible for their death. Remember she has other lover/lovers, Femi should be investigated.

9. Flee fornication, flee adultery, people won't hear. Adultery and fornication kills faster than you think. Let them keep looking for who killed them when it's obvious adultery and fornication killed them.