Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Lil Kesh Reportedly Denied Entry Into America For Being Rude..

Thursday, November 02, 2017

Rapper Lil Kesh Reportedly Denied Entry Into America For Being Rude..

Nigerian Rapper, Keshinro Ololade popularly known as Lil Kesh has been reportedly denied access into United States of America. 

The rapper travelled from the United Kingdom en-route Atlanta, Georgia for a show, on getting to the point of entry, an immigration officer denied him access and ordered him to return to his country.

According to Happenings.com, the real reason he was denied access into the US was because the Rapper acted in an unruly manner. He spoke rudely to the immigration officer who showed him the way out.

An eye witness said his visa to the United States has been revoked immediately.

*Kweke!!!.....

33 comments:

1. He thinks hebia Nigeria where the officials will help him carry his bag nonsense!

1. Serves him right , they keep forgetting that the US is not nigeria

2. mogbe. Small boys with no sense. You think they are like una immigration in nigeria here.

Next time learn good manners. See na. Better go to switzerland for giggs

3. Hahahaha...
    He thought he was still in Naija where nothing works...
    Serves him right!!...

4. Good for him, he should go home and get some training

5. US immigration can like to show muscle,chai!!!

6. If that's true then he chose a wrong time to do that. Were it possible, America under Trump would have completely denied visas to visitors to the US as the country is presently under siege by suicide bombers that threaten to weaken the very fibres of their existence.
    Plus the things that we celebrate here like being haughty because of fame or some money in your account is frowned at in other nations. Imagine an (ordinary) immigration official asking him to return to his country? Back home immigration officials would have fallen over themselves to be at his service because of the kickback they would hope to get.
    Well, if the immigration official is not a white extremist or even a member of KKK (lol), then he must have said something really stupid.

7. Gobe!

8. But why would he carry his rudeness to the port of entry, US immigration officials are not smiling this trump period, that's uncalled for, like who does he even think he is. Anyways there might be more to this story.

9. Just Negodu!! Small boy with no manners,by now he should know d difference.

10. A lesson well taught 😝😝😝😝

Children of this generation have no iota of respect.

1. Honestly @ children of this generation, I am sure he would have started even raising his voice and asking 'Do you know who I am'in that their fake 'Nigerian phonetic 'accent. Good as they treated his fuck up for him, # rude generation.

11. Next time don't allow your little fame make you disrespect your elders.

12. Good for him!!
    Yeye dey smell...

13. If he was really rude then he to be taken down a peg or 2

14. Skiborobokibo yeba, oshey, baddest! That's all he knows. Better change.

15. Oh common sweetie... you can just be rude to them na. THEY DON'T TAKE NONSENSE! damn! Their composure self no fear am? He get mind o!

16. But those Atlanta immigration folks are really somehow. They can be very frustrating. They will ask and ask all sorts of questions, send you for secondary inspection for no reason, search all ur luggage etc.

1. But they didnt ask me ANY question or inspect my luggage.
      My mum and sister's instilled so much fear in me so was expecting it. I even declared food in my luggage, yet NO question.

Am I that pretty? 😁😁

2. I beg don't start

17. If this story is true then he will never get another US Visa. US is not heaven, so no big deal, but in his business he needs to learn diplomacy. these new artistes managers are not teaching them anything.

1. Apt! He might even find it difficult getting other visas but us! Is not heaven