Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post

#saturday #weddingday #boyfriendssleepinglikebabies #motherhoodrocksme #thattimeagainhissss #positivevibes #whereismyblogboo #secondtimeasking 

Good Morning People of SDK Blog!!!

Before I go further,I am too excited and wanna use this space to wish BV Swag Lafresh a good day as she marries her best friend today.
May today mark the beginning of a new dawn and the long haul in your lives...
If you have time to peep in here before the walk down the aisle begins,just that SDK hearts you..I love the way we flow....
Dont forget to send me photos babe,cant wait to see your dress!!!

My Blog PA is yet t get back to me on who won the face of in house news challenge for Friday..Please PA darling get back to me on that so that we can announce the winner ....

There is a new Column debuting today and we have titled it ER......it is a heart breaking story that could have been avoided if only those who ears use them to hear....sad!!!
Nurse Atutupuyoyo how far?No updates?

The Chronicles folder is empty,if there is none sent then we will rest it for a while until i get new entries..I have just two more to post and that is it.....

Saturday in house gist is monetised for you ,do not forget and you can enter as many stories as possible as long as it is interesting,the only problem is that if you do it in anonymous,you will be able to prove it.

Did i forget something?

Have a great day and those attending weddings and parties,enjoy the Jollof rice!!!!

147 comments:

1. Don't raise your voice, improve your argument 😊😊😊

Bless day people 😘😘😘😘

Swaggieee walks to the alter in 3.....2.......awwwwww.

Congrats again baby girl... I'm sure you look Beautiful... Go get your man and make sure you dance like it's goin out of style... ENJOY YOUR DAY 😗😗😗

Bless day people 😘😘😘😘 (oopsss, I said that already lol)... kiss kiss

1. Congratulations swaggie!

You should behave invited SDK representatives and I will gladly show face😎

You go girl,the newest bride in town

2. Congrats Swag!
      I wish you all the best as you're about to walk down the aisle today.
      God bless your new home in all ramifications. Amen!

3. Congrats Bv swag Lafresh.

4. Good morning all blog family
      I really missed you all..
      Am glad am back on this great forum after a very long hiatus.

@Swaggie,you're a beautiful lady with a beautiful heart. May God bless your marriage and make your home heaven on earth. Everything needed to make your home a success shall be supplied by God in abundance.
      Happy married life,mami.
      I heart you plenty...

5. Happy married life to you SWAG LAFRESH....so happy for you... Cant wait for WNB 😂😂

2. Good morning everyone...hope you all had a good night rest...yeah

Congratulations @Bv Swaggie Lafreshest. Although my asoebi, colour happiness white, colour excited pink, colour jealousy red and colour envy green hang for road sha. Come Are you sure you are not my cousin's wife. He is also wedding to his beau today...congrats again Dearie. God bless your union.

Ehn...those attending Owambe today, remember to bring back @Blog PA souvenir too...@Bloglord @TGWifey @Miss SSS @Sandy Yo @Lipstick @Cookie @et al copyyyyyyyy!!!

Chikito how far you na...What's your current Google location saying. Whenever it reads Lagos City...Remember to bring back Christmas Hamper for the blog PA 🙈😂😘😘😘

Fab mum oooo...check your message inbox 😘😘😘😘

ALRIGHT AS E DEY HOT!!!!

Results For Friday In House News Tagged THE FACE CHALLENGE

As at 279 comments....

Bv Mariam had only 1 vote from Bv Gold Taken.

Bv Mama Nnuku = 1 vote, from Bv Miss Aboki the great.

Bv Taiwo =1vote from plastic ID Ndvalerie

Bv Treasure
    Total votes=19
    (of anonymous=4,Plastic ID=2, and Blog ID=13)
    Kay Bee you voted for her twice, at 14:09 and 14:13; which I counted as one vote.

Bv Isaacbaba
    Total votes=20
    (of anonymous=2,Plastic ID=1, and Blog ID=17)

Bv Jadesola
    Total votes=61
    (of anonymous=40, Plastic ID=6, and Blog ID=15) Bv masanwoola mayowa, you voted twice for her @16:24 and 16:29, which I also counted as one vote.

And no Bloglord, Your vote for Bv Treasure and Jadesola didn't count o. You were indecisive. 🙈😂😂

So going by the Total Vote Count; Bv Jadesola won the Face Challenge, despite the fact that the anonymous voters could be one or two person(s)...Smart Marketer Right? LMAO

......Congratulations Bv Jadesola, Please contact @SDK for your free advert Slot.

.......@Other contestants, I wish you better luck next time...🤧🤗🤗

Alright have a fun filled fantastic day everyone...see you in the next post 💋💋💋💋

.....Signing out Beloved~SDK BLOG PA

1. Awwwww...😣😣😣😣@ my votes.
      Jadesola is good to go though😎
      Congrats Jade.😍

2. Nice one beloved..... A hearty congratulations to bv jadesola🙌

One love guys and team ISAACBABA 😀....YOU GUYS HELD IT DOWN FOR ME THAT I FEEL MUCH MORE THAN THE WINNER... and since i won with the highest number of blog id am more than okay with That 😁

3. From these your analysis, isaccbaba won with total id votes of 17 while jadesola has total id votes of 15, anyway na Una sabi 😎

4. Gbam
      Competent P. A
      Kudos to you babe😘

5. Copied!!!😄 Enjoy ya weekend sweet.😘

6. I didn't know we've started counting anonymous votes for competitions. Heck, plastic votes shouldn't even be allowed cos it may as well be the competitor using multiple plastic ids or commenting as many times as possible via anonymous. You are not new on this blog so I'm wondering why you'd make this error

7. I replied already. Check your mail jor. Blog PA that doesn't check mail, is that one PA?! 😒
      Your salary needs to be reviewed

8. Ladybug, the thing tire me oh

9. For those complaining about anonymous voters, go back to yesterday IHN AND @SDK's Intro about blog ID and anonymous votes...shiooor 😂

This I believe has a moral lesson to go home with. If you need something...you woerk hard for it abi...lol

Fabbie Let me check again o. Brb

3. You came back from school tired and
    hungry,,You walked straight to the
    kitchen after dropping your bag.
    On opening the soup pot,it was your
    Worst soup that was prepared,you
    Decided to manage it since you were hungry.
    You opened the /Eba plate and
    discovered there's no Maked Eba
    inside,,you decided to plug water since
    there was light,
    After pluging it you went inside your room to relax and also wait for the
    water to boil.
    Some minutes later,you went back to
    the kitchen to check the water but you
    noticed you didn't switch on the
    Socket;so you turned it On, After switching it on, #Nepa took the light,. You decided to use the Stove but
    unfortunately there was no
    .Kerosene.inside it.
    uu went to neighbour's house buh dey are not around..
    U trekked to your friend's house in the fourth street under the sun.
    U boiled water dere and pour it in the flask uu took there.
    U den took bike with your last cash to your house.on getting home you brought out a bowl and turning stick to prepare the eba ....
    U then discovered there is no garri in the house
    You now be like.....
    (Eli,! Eli,!! Lama saba tani) ( My God,My
    God, why has thou Forsaken me)...with tears in your eyes.

.thats when you will na start beating your little Sis because she went to school late last week!
    🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    .😂😂😂😂😂

1. hahahahahahah. serious beating for her oooo plus she even forgot to wash plates last year December.... make i kukuma kee her....lol

2. Essay this early morning 😎

3. Okay, this made me laugh. Especially the ELI, ELI LAMA SABA TANI

Because my dad always used that whenever we have pushed him so much to the wall and he doesn't beat us seeing he can't beat. 😂😂😂

4. Don't go through life, grow through life

Good morning everyone and have a lovely saturday guys... May only the best of today locate each and everyone of us amen

5. Yaaaaaaaayyyyyyyy
    Happy Married life Swaggie, will be watching on IG😋😉😉😍😘😍😘

1. Pipiiiiiiiiiii lee. Welcome back. Missed you dear

2. My pipiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiilissssssssssticcccccccccccccccc pipi😍😍😍😍😍. I missed you here Mehnnn.
      Pipiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiisco welcome back hun😃😁😗😗😗

3. Where have you been my love?

4. Yaaaaayyyy
      Pipilee is back
      Welcome back dearie
      I missed you here

5. Look at you casually breezing in here like you're slick

Where have you been you pretty shawty?

6. Swaggie brought you out😎,how body?😎

7. Abi nau!😉 Where went you baby geh?🤗 Missed you here.

8. 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

Warrapun?
      Is not a joking stuff

9. Simiiiiiiiiiiiiii...awwwwwwwww😍😘😍😘😍😍😍
      Yoruba wife...awwwwwwww😋😍😘😎
      Em2DJayJay...bebe, I just took a nap😍😘😍😘
      Exoticlala...my girl till eternity,eternity is even too short, nne, I'm that and so much more😆😋😍😍😘😘😍😎, ive missed you bebe.

10. Olori boo, thanks baby

bugging Bugger, my favorite bug, body tie wrapper today o.��������

YoYo D YoYo!! the first of her name��, I've missed you too

11. Pipi leeeeeeeeeee 😘😘😘🤗🤗🤗

12. Welcome back pipi lee,kedu bread I gotere m?

13. 🙄🙄
      I wasn't even done writing, why the rush fingers?

Fab mama, my special favorite person, my sugar and my jollof rice spice. 😍😘😍😘😍

Blogggggggieeeeeeeee...🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌, kai! I missed this woman o and she missed me too😆😋😆😋😂

Where's the rest of the gang, tell them say I don show 😂😂😂😂.

14. Isaac dear, tank you Nna.

Bee baybay !

Amanda nwanneukwu ! my sister, see the bread o🍞🍞🍞🍞🍞

6. A young lady visited the government matchmaker for marriage and requested - "I'm looking for a spouse. Can you please help me to find a suitable one?"
    The marriage officer said, "Your requirements please."
    "Well, let me see. He needs to be good looking, polite, humorous, sporty, knowledgeable, good at singing and dancing. Willing to accompany me the whole day at home during my leisure hour, if I don't go out. Telling me interesting stories when I need companion for conversation and be silent when I want to rest."
    The officer listened carefully and replied," I understand. You need a television."

Happy married life swag lafresh. God bless your home

7. When you move out of an abusive relationship or one that blackmails you, either emotionally or any other way, please don't go back. There is a reason you left in the first place.

Gege bii omo k'aaro oojii re bi, ibi taa ba tiso p'odaaro, eni kan kii tun s'ope ek'aale mo. You don't go back to the past that refused to make you happy. You look forward to the future that will make you smile.

I still don't know why some women remain in abusive relationships. Until they die. Is it because of the sweet sex? Or because of the money? Or materials? You need to wise up. Don't stay with someone that may later kill you. Don't stay with a man that doesn't respect you. Don't stay with a man who beats you black and blue almost everyday. He
    doesn't love you.

Please we all deserve the best

Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘😘

Happy married life Lafresh

8. Good morning boos.
    Happy weekend.

1. Good morning pastor 😎

No prayers today?😎

9. Life is beautiful.
    Congrats once again Swaggie Lafreshest.
    Your marriage is blessed on arrival.
    😗😗😗

Goodmorning beautiful people.
    I woke up sooooooo excited.
    💃💃💃💃💃

10. Good morning house happy married life swag lafresh. May the lord bless your home. Your wnb loading.

11. Good morning everyone

Swag lafresh,Today is your day.
    Enjoy it to fullness.
    God bless your home.
    Congrats NNE

What again
    OK bye💋

12. Good morning all. Hope you slept well

Congrats dearest Lafresh. May God bless your home. I will be looking out for any wedding on IG with an Edo bride.*winks*

Kidjo you don chop? I bought strong okpa for you ooo

Stella I am attending wedding, how do I send your Jollof?

Disco dancing baby, kiss kiss

1. You and this disco dancer everyday, yinmu 😎

2. I be ajebutter, my teeth will fall off if I eat strong okpa, get me Italian pizza with Dom perignon pls😜Thank you

13. Happy birthday to me!!!!

My light☀️ has come! And the glory of the Lord is risen upon me. For behold, the darkness shall cover the earth, And deep darkness the people; But the Lord will arise over me , And His glory will be seen upon me .The Gentiles shall come to me light, And kings to the brightness of my rising!

To all 11/11 babies, Happy birthday!!!!!

1. Happy Birthday beautiful, bigger and greater you

2. Happy birthday Olivia.
      Up up you go from this day.
      Kisses girl.

3. Happy birthday, God bless your new age.
      All these birthdays you people re doing without bringing cake here is not fair o😣😣😣😣😣

4. 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃
      Allow me to take you to the village for a minute boo.
      🎸🎹🎼🎤🎙🎧🎸🎷
      If no be God (if no be God)
      we for no dey ball (we for no dey ball)
      Now all the slay mama nmam now go dey pick call (go dey picki call)
      If no be God (If no be God)
      we for no dey ball (we for no dey ball)
      But for lulidonkudidon ofugi na half don (ofugi
      na half don)
      Emana Oluwa vuyerumu nu(echolac)
      Egovini butini (echolac)
      You go ves masarati (echolac)
      Five storey na awada (echolac)
      Five star dollar billzi(echolac)
      Isi obodo oyibo (echolac)
      Jesus nwa David eooo ome ihe ukwu
      Jesus my provider ooo orimiri atata

Agama eyegi ekeleee (yegi ekeleee)
      Papa ribe otito (ribe otito)

Bianu kayi to be ya X2
      bianu kayi e
      Ndi Stella's blogi to be ya
      Oga madam to be ya
      Olivia silk to be ya
      🙌💃🎧😋🎼🙌💃🙌😘😉😍😋🎷🙌💃
      Kai, lyrics of life!

Happy birthday booboo, everything good thing is yours.

5. Happy birthday darling.
      May all the good things life have to offer be yours. May this day being you joy untold. Good health,long life and peace is yours now and forever

6. Happy birthday Ollie baby,age with grace

7. Happy birthday dear😙😙😙

8. Happy birthday, many happy returns.

9. Thank you all my darling!! I am grateful!

Pipileeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!
      My jammmm!

Lmao
      This girl ohhhh! Where you been!
      Thanks darling!

10. hahahahahaha
      oh, you like the song too.
      😋😘😍🤗🤗🤗
      been hibernating o😆

14. Swaggie, I came here early just to wish u a happy married life.

I better be next. Lol

Am I the only one Telemundo fan that is absolutely certain she's gonna hate 'the fan'. Tf! were they thinking. See d kain old woman they used. I bet u, it would be so boring, even worse than that Mariano and Silvana (abi what is that one's name again). I'm definitely not watching.

Terrible ending to that beautiful dangerous affairs. Did they get tired or what?

15. Good morning StellaBoo
    Good morning everyone.

Hey Fabbilistic momma, I love you😘😘😘
    Hey TG mama yo, I love you
    Blogggieeeeeebooboo, I love you
    BeeBaby, I love you
    Northie pie...😎😍😋😉😘😘😘
    anonymouses...😍😘😍😘😍😘😍

1. Instead of greeting everybody with IDs first,you are there greeting and loving 'anonymouses'😎

2. Pipe Lee, 💔💔💔
      Ayaf tired in looking for your mail. Wanted to know what was happening. Thank God you are here. Hope you are alright.?

3. Olori...oginidi! stay dancing nne, the Lord is good.

Bugging Bugger...hehehehehehe, u just can't wait to start bugging my life.

😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘. I love you Fabbie.

btw,BeeBaby, congrats on the ogbonge job, but I will flog you today, didn't I ask you to send me Fabbie's addy?

4. Pipe Lee, I love you plenty. 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Don't mind beloved. I even asked her for the mail yesterdsy. When I found out she had it and she's yet to give me. Beloved, report to my mail now 😃😃😃 with the rest of the gist also 😄

16. Happy married life Lafresh dear. God bless your new home.

Enjoy your weekend everyone....

17. Choi! You mean say na only me vote for my mama Nnuku? Baby dont worry you hear? I wee sponsor one full page advert for you.

Beloved I am attending a wedding, how do I send your Jollof, only Jollof ooo. I will eat the chicken *shines teeth*

18. Swaggie Baby,
    As you have chosen today, my birthday 11/11 to say I do to your best friend, you shall never regret this day!
    This day will continually be a day of joy for the rest of your life!
    11/11 has been marked as the day God has chosen to turn your life around and it's all for Good!
    Rejoice and be glad!!

Happy married life sweetie!
    I love You!

1. Happy birthday olivia! Enjoy ya day

2. Happy birthday to you dear... More life and wins is all i wish you... And amen to your prayer for our beautiful bride today

3. Thank you all!! ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

4. 🎂🍰🍾🍷happy birthday Ollie baby😗😗😗😗😗.

19. Good morning people of the world 🌍
    Hello inlaw😍😍. How are you today@ olori orente

Hello Sharon, hope you are good?

HI bee10

Hello iphiey the Inlaw snatcher

Hello every amazing person here

Been a while I saw king Eze. Hello Priya, been a while too

Congrats again lafresh. Happy married life

Congrats Nma, welcome to motherhood.

What else??

1. Hello my beautiful in-Law.i am doing great
      Hope the boys are cool
      Enjoy your weekend
      😘😁😘💃

2. Hello Simi. I'm good and you??

Inlaw, they are good. You too

20. Congratulations Swag lafresh. May God bless your home. Please have fun and ermmm you can send in pictures​for our eyes.

Congrats Nma. Joy will never depart from your home.

21. Congrats Lafresh boo, congrats Nma, plenty kisses from me to your Lil cutie💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋

22. congrats Swag Lafresh. soooo happy for you. tonight is enjoyment night oooo. don't forget to pack the red abi na white lingerie you've bought for this evening's San Siro's match. As for oga, tell him to employ swags to chop the lafresh la'ilaotu.
    morning guys.

23. Good morning people....

Happy married life Swaggerlicious😙😙😙😙

24. Congratulations swag Lafresh!

25. Been at the hospital with my momma since yesterday
    She was operated on and now she feels relieved

I took a tour on the hospital and seeing people in pain is not something funny
    I just wished I had some supernatural powers to take their pains away
    Lets be grateful for life and good health people
    Lots of peeps are not finding it easy.

I wish you all the happiness in the world Lafresh
    Happy married life in advance and may today be the beginning of beautiful beautiful experience in your life
    Nmasinachi, congratulations on your Beautiful baby. God will give you all the strength you need to tend to your bundle of joy.

My body dey pain me walai
    I need rest, body no be firewood.

1. Thank God for the life of your mum, permanent healing to her.

I hope you've started gathering signatures 😎

2. Awwwwwwwwww
      She is healed IJN.

3. Sorry chi, tryna get some rest. Thank God for your mum. God will perfect her healing.

4. So sorry about your mum's health.
      Thank God the operation was successful and she's getting better. God's healing upon her. Amen!

5. Thank God 4 momsy. So sorry!

6. So sorry chi... Your mum is healed already and better amen

7. Say me get well soon to momma😙😙😙😙

8. Y'all are sweet
      Thanks guys

Lady bug I still insist you should be fumigated.

9. The healing power that was there for my mum when she was operated on will be doubled for your mum!

10. Total healing on your mum Chi.
      Wishing her a speedy recovery😗

11. May God's healing hands heal your mum forever dear. Affiction shall not raise the second time.

Welcome back Pipi Lee nwaoma. Hope you are good.

Happy Birthday Olivia. May all your heart desires be met today and always. Have a blast.

Happy married life Swaggy. Welcome to the club.

Happy weekend guys. Stella ukwu sugar I heart you.

26. 🎤🎼🎤🎼🎙🎹🎸🎷🎧🎧🎧🎧🎧

We are searchhhhhhhhlights, we can see in the dark
    We are rocccccccckets, pointed up at the stars
    We are biiiiiiiiiillions of beautiful hearts
    And you soooooooooold us down the river too far

What about us?
    What about all the times you said you had the answerssssss?
    What about us?
    What about all the broken happy ever aftersssss?
    What about us?
    What about all the plans that ended in disaster?
    What about love? What about trust?
    What about us?
    🎹🎙🎸🎼🎤🎙🎙🎙🎙

1. This your homecoming na real gbege😁😎

2. Mind your business you this Bug.

🎼🎸🎤🎙🎧🎹🎙🎸🎼🎤🎧🎹💃
      Just a young gun with a quick fuse
      I was uptight, wanna let loose
      I was dreaming of bigger things
      And wanna leave my own life behind
      Not a yes sir, not a follower
      Fit the box, fit the mold
      Have a seat in the foyer, take a number
      I was lightning before the thunder

Thunder, feel the thunder
      Lightning then the thunder
      Thunder, feel the thunder
      Lightning then the thunder
      Thunder, thunder
      ☈☇⛆☈☇⛆⛈

3. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😎

4. Lady bug and Pipi
      😂😂😂😂😂😂

27. Happy married life once more ma dear Swaggie. Bliss it shall be all d way by Gods grace darlyn. Kent wait to see you in that dress too.😒😍😍😍😘😘😘 Congratulations on your new born Nmasinachi.
    Morning and happy weekend Sdkers!

28. It feels so good to be alive today, thank you Lord. ...😅😅😅😅😅

Morning to y'all, my numerous fans and secret admirers, I caught one yesterday( No 1 secret admirer @Anonymous To Bahd😆😆😆)

I'm off to the gym to burn some unwanted
    fats😋😋😋

1. Yinmu 😎,which fat?,as you lepa,you still want burn fat,you wan disappear 😎

2. Lady bug, I do exercises to keep fit. Yes o. I need to burn all these unnecessary calories o to protect my heart and other vital organs, very important 😆

Morning Oluwadarasimi. God bless

29. Good morning stella
    Good morning everyone
    Congratulations Swag Lafresh.God bless your marriage and new home.

30. Good morning bvs and stella. The week ends today may our worries ends too amen.

31. Ndito obio Sdk , emesiere oooo.

HML to bv swag lafresh...abeg dance very well.

Yeah, we did it@ bv jadesola...

32. Are you an Arsenal fan?
    You are a Nigerian.
    Buhari is your President.
    Your Governor is Rochas Okorocha.
    You share the same country with bobrisky.
    And you use glo network!
    My brother, My sister, Forget it.
    You are immortal.
    Nothing can kill you again 😂😂😂

Anonymous Rasta

33. Happy birthday Olivia silk. God bless your new age.

We just finished bathing one 11/11 baby in my compound. I couldnt even participate actively because mine is loading
    #BirthdayLoading
    #Nov16thBaby
    #SoExcited

34. Anonymous to bahd sup bro,, u were missing @Anonymous gangster's night out

Anonymous Rasta

1. Dunno why I feel that Anonymous to bahd, Anonymous gangster and anonymous rasta re one and the same person😕😕😕😕

35. 👂👂👂👂👂👂👂👂👃👂👃👂👃👂👃👂👃👂👃👂👃👂👃👂👃👂👃👂👃👂👃👂👂👂👂👂👂👂👂👂

I'm all ears, what has been happening ?
    🙄🙄🙄👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀

36. Happy weekend my people.
    Congrats bv Nmasinachi on the arrival of your princess. May she bring you everlasting joy and blessings.

#daughtersrock

37. Choi! I saw the face contest late
    Next time, I will participate. My face will surely win cos it's very pretty even without makeup.

38. Happy married life lafresh,may your home be filled with love,laughter, beautiful children and all your dreams will come true.amen

39. Good morning ladies nd gentle men! Hope u ar all doing great ?
    greetings to the new bride to be!may GOD bless ur new home.

40. Lady bug jealousy wee not kill you

Kidjo that is the idea, I want your front teeth to fall

41. congratulations swag lafresh have a blissful and fruitful marriage, Happy birthday Olivia silk More of God's blessings and have a great one!

42. Congrats Swag Lafresh, may your union be an example for good and a reference point for others to emulate.

Happy birthday Olivia Silk, God bless and prosper your new age.
    You're my brother's birthday mate.

1. Thank you dear
      Happy birthday to your brother!