28 comments:

1. So Grace was murdered??? 😟😟

1. Grace n.a. pseudo Facebook account.

2. Na wa 😏

No offence, but I feel this OPM pastor is really petty. Very very petty.😒

PS: Am not a member of salvation ministries.

3. Shocking wordless comment.

4. So this fine girl is dead?..
    I can't imagine the kind of attacks Daddy freezer is getting with all these his lashing against paying of tithes!...

RIP young lady!...
    All these fake pastors sef!...

1. Proudly Anonymous2 November 2017 at 10:58

Freeze is doing just fine.No harm will come to him,unless he is not saying the truth.
      This is just a case of cool aid drinking taken to a ridiculous level.

5. Sexy Daddy oya come and give us jist. What is happening between two elephants in Port Harcourt

6. Seeeeeeeeee I'm not in the mood for all this.

But wait o! Rip as in she is dead? Or you want her to die because she spoke against your​ god?.

1. Lmao
      god as in worshing pastors right?
      😋😋😋😋😋😋😋

7. You guyz should stop with all the worship of men of God. Na wa oh for Nigerians

8. Both posts were on the same day so ...

9. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT2 November 2017 at 10:52

Nothing will happen to freeze, God is using him to whip in line the pastors that have gone astray, a lot of them are beginning to think and act accordingly,they should use the tithe to help the needy not feed fat on it. Do you people know that some of your pastors that are laying hands on your heads are active ifa/obatala worshippers? I feel so sorry for nigerians. Ask God to reveal who your pastors are to you before they lay hands on your head, most of them are using witchcraft powers to navigate you people. LEARN TO PRAY FOR YOURSELF AND HAVE SOLID RELATIONSHIP WITH GOD. NIGERIANS STOP WORSHIPPING YOUR PASTORS. GOD is really patient

1. apurentisi iya osho to bahd2 November 2017 at 15:25

Loud it iya osho, sound am well well! People worshiping the creation and ignoring the creator, giving them reverence and honor that only belongs to God Almighty! Calling mere mortals names like reverend and most reverend and his holiness etc, when Christ clearly said you all are brothers, call no one master or lord since we have just one, him Jesus our master.

10. All these retired cultist calling themselves man of god. I wish una business center fold up.

11. There is serious beef between OPM and Salvation Min owners in PH
    When SM erects a bill board, OPM erects a bigger one at the same spot
    When SM makes a comment while preaching,OPM shreds and criticizes the comment on social media.
    SM Daddy got a Rolls Royce for his birthday last month, OPM Daddy posted a day after that someone gave OPM daddy a RR but he sold abi rejected it and asked the owner to use the money to help widows and the needy in church
    I heard the the beef started when SM daddy said breaking of coconuts for prayers isnt biblical, as we all know, OPM na the biggest coconut breakers.
    These two are the biggest and most populated churches in PH
    Na them wear hand band pass, but their Daddys have no chill.

1. Lol @ coconut breakers! Never heard that before

2. Breaking Coconut for what?

3. Plix explain, they will bring in the coconut for what exactly????

12. hahahahaha retired slay queen that is good. This OPM that people are singing his praise, the man is not clean

13. Please what's OPM?

14. Jesus broke bread in the Bible not coconut also he never gave anyone assignment like Mr. oPM does 😂