Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Socialite Toke Makinwa's 33rd Birthday Party Photos

Saturday, November 04, 2017

Socialite Toke Makinwa's 33rd Birthday Party Photos

It was a gathering of the Most Beautiful Celebs as Toke Makinwa celebrated her 33rd yesterday Night.....

99 comments:

1. Happy birthday toke.... Strong woman... More heights and accomplishments

They sure had alot of fun from these pics... Tonto is looking real good

1. Tonto is the real baby girl mehn, dear tonto please don't reply your hubby again, all I need from you are dresses like this, pictures as hot and a happy smile....lorddddttt you look great. Happy bday toke

2. Is it that they always forget to rub this their cream on their legs? No one should say they're wearing fish nets o cos they're not. And did aunty Toyin really wear that to a night party? Hmm

3. Is it my eyes, where is pa fadeyi oloro.

1. He's in the hotel waiting.. duh!!! 😒😒😒

2. At Beds and Roses. What the hell do you mean by "Mind your business"? They asking the public to be in their business once they make their business public by flaunting their ridiculous plastic lifestyle way beyond their source of income. There is a lot of girls I know that are doing very good but do not post their superficial lifestyle on the instagram and they are way more popular and richer than her.
      Genevieve and Rita Dominic, Omotola are among those people that have a lot of followers but do not post unnecessary fake style for the public

3. Remember years ago when she attacked Linda (Madam Banana Island) of being a bad influence and not a good role model to kids out there and to reverse the question back to you Toke, are you an influencer or a good role model yourself? In my opinion and based on what I read about you, I think you are not only an opportunist but a superficial, materialistic, shallow, and vain hypocrite and need to live by your own conviction and you are also becoming too plastic

4. BEDS N ROSES wey her head dey touch@12:14 I pity you when she drop reply.

5. Anon ask Google or check a dictionary if you dont understand my simple English.

4. Nice one.. . Omawummi and her group are looking different.. Abi Una no see MUA like other babes.. .

5. Wow Toke is just 33? She grows so fast. I thought she's just 21. Nawa oo. Happy birthday Toke

1. Because she acted like a puppy with no common sense

2. Lolz na really 21.... Sarcasm in the highest order.... Weldone ma.

6. Please can someone help me
    Who is this lady?
    What does she do?
    Where does she work?
    Is she married?
    Any kid?
    I see her on Stella's blog everyday.

1. You can consult ifa aka google

2. Abeg Google is your friend. Ain't nobody gat time to start narrating her life history to you. Trust me when I say it's damn looooong 😱😱

3. O.k lemme help you
      Who she is? Toke makinwa/partynwa AKA baby girl for life

What she does? On air personality at the Beat fm Lagos,brand ambassador/infulencer,Author,alleged pa fadeyi side chic

Where she works? Beat Fm Lagos,instagram and pa fadeyi's bed.

Is she married? No she's divorced

Any kid? No

Hope you're satisfied now?

4. She is OriTOKE Makinwa from Shaki in Oshun State. Elder sister to music beat producer Femi Makinwa.

She is an OAP (on air personality), author, brand influencer and fashionista.

She is a radio presenter with Rhythm 93.7 fm Lagos. Mon-Fri 6am to 10am

She is divorced from marriage to Gym Expert Maje Ayida

No kid.

Now can you join Stella Dimoko - Korkus blog family and enjoy her sweet sweet job?
      Thanks

5. O.k Na Rythm fm? Oya anon it's Rythm fm

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂Shaki Kwa?!? She's from Ondo state, can't remember the name of her village. She divorced from Maje, and about to be wife number two to pa fadeyi. Thank me later!

7. She's from Idanre, Ondo state.
      Bottom chic to Pa Fadeyi.
      Alias "Everywhere u go" she attends all party.
      Source of income is Pa Fadeyi and Amaechi among others
      😀

8. Idanre Ondo State is hometown of her Late Mum, her sister took them in when her parents died.

Her accent is pure unadulterated Shaki. Her Maternal Grandma is from Iseyin.

She was 16 and in SS2 at FGC Ogbomosho in 1993 when her family home was gutted by fire. She is rocking her "official" age. Give her space.

She is not about to be Pa Fadeyi second wife. There are other bigger Magas are on her paylist.

She is a "LIGHT" member on assignment. Her co members wished her more LOVE and more LIGHT on her birthday.

She is in the LOGO. Open your eyes and see more Pa Fadeyis.

Toke is a baby girl for life on a mission.

Do not be jealous. Wish her well.

@anon 11-52 have a nice day.
      I am anon@ 11-28

9. She is a someone that says do what I say but not what I do. She is an hypocrite that talks about how to "know if a guy is not into you" but stays with a guy that those red flags she talks about flashing into her and was still desperate to get married to the guy. She used to be dark skinned but bleached her skin and she now has 2 color skin (1) Fanta face (2) Coke leg Also, Everything about her from head to toes is fake and her accent is fake too. She is as hypocrite and phony as they come. Hope this tells you about her
      P.S. She also need to close her legs to married man

10. Anon 11:28 Gbam! You forgot to had her J-C her Unilag co traveller and partner in juju

11. 10:48...HATER... you can't go close what she has achieved.. And you asking if she has a kid... See how miserable you are... With your kid, do you know tomorrow?

Unam ikot mkpo

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

12. @QQ... See how stupid you look

You had to get An ID to sound so stupid and bitter

I am sure you are one FAILED OAP.... is it @Tokes fault that she is loved,no matter what

Una dey shout @Pa Fadeyi upadan.... Who send you to dey fuck for free?

Who send all of una

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

13. Anon 12.12 abeg lie small small u hear, from ur write up if toke was 16 in 1993 when her parents died then toke is 40yrs now... My dear it's bad enof that u guys feel every celebrity out there is using an official age but what repulses me the most is when you come here and form I know her and fabricate lies upon lies so that people ll believe u. Haba fear God now. Toke is nt even close to bn 40 and I know that because I was born a week after her

14. @15:33
      Pardon please. I posted that comment and I don't stay in Nigeria
      I come here to learn of tidings in my country of birth
      Do not think that everybody listens to radio stations in Lagos
      Even while I lived in Nigeria, I only read newspapers and I don't
      usually listen to Lagos radio stations.
      It is quite unhealthy to jump into conclusions or think that everybody
      should know your "hero"
      Thanks to all who provided information
      And to those that wrote curses against her, may you repent of slander.
      I did not ask anyone to run her down.

15. Anon you could have easily googled her. Stop being mischevious. When I go to say Asia and see their celebrities constantly on tv; I Google the person.
      And no she ain't anyone's hero here.

16. Why do ppl hate this lady? And she's really nice o.

17. The fact that she wasn't googled does not give anyone
      the right to rain abuses and curses
      Can't we ask ourselves questions again?
      Is there any piece of news here that you can't google?
      Why come to a blog while you have google?
      Blog is for interaction but low minds can't interact, they insult.

18. Now you see why we shouldn't believe ANYTHING we read on the internet? I was kinda feeling you until I got to the FGC Ogbomoso part, and I'm like "really? Am I having memory loss or is this BV simply a liar?" Because Toke Makinwa and I were once bunk mates in secondary school and I attended FGGC OYO! But what am i saying? Like I initially said, don't believe ANYTHING you read on the internet... I might just as well be lying also... but take my story to her if you ever get to meet her...

7. Pa fadeyi money@Work!

1. Happy birthday baby girl for life....
      But this party looks too loud... Hmmmm. What do I know let me come and be going..

8. First time I'm seeing Toke throwing a party!...
    When she was with Maje,no money for parties or vacations cos she was the bread winner spending every dime she has to keep a man wey no send her...
    I still remember that her tuke tuke honda CRV that always stop her on the road...
    That car embarrassed the shit out of her...
    Some of these good for nothing men are badluck!!...

Girls should stop giving men money bikonu!!...
    Most men don't cherish a girl that spends on them...

Good she is dating a big fish now...
    You people should stop being jealous!...ahh ahh!!...
    most of you fuck free from una broke ass boyfriend that would pound your pussy mercilessly and press una breast like they are pressing orange...

This old man she is dating can't even last 3 seconds on top of her yet she is smilling to the bank!...
    If you wanna chop frog,chop better one!...

Who cares if he is a married man?some of you date married men with nothing to show for it!...
    I'm not her fan though!...

1. Don't believe that "stupid" book.

2. Jealous Linda Eze. Toke always travelled and had parties when she was with Maje. There’s the one with a pixie cut in a club and another in their marital home. Oponu ode rada rada.

3. Lol queen u re right.i hv not recovered from my school boyfriend's sex romp last nite.my pussy is still hurtin me.

4. 😂😂😂😂
      Can't forget that one who was jumping about saying married man who got her unilag masters form for her here on SDK. I almost fainted that morning.

And they will confess in anon mode and use ID to abuse toke. Silently wishing they could have her life. Who follow BVNs go enter bush very soon.

5. @anon 12.44 its gonorrhea

6. Wonder why anyone will pray for a miserable lonely life? Just don't see anything inspiring in their lives? The only thing I see when I look at them is their plastic vain lifestyles

9. This new friendship between Tonto and Dabota..
    Hmmmm...
    Na here I go read their nyash opening!!...

1. Tonto is an expert in snatching 75 yr old ancestors. Toke beware!

2. As if you are reading my mind.
      I give them 3 month.
      The nyash opening will be bloody.
      As much as I love tonto, she doesn't respect herself and stay on her lane. Of all the people in this Nigeria, na Dabota she dey follow... isokay o.

3. Toke and Dabota must be using the same bleaching cream mixer reason being that they both have the same skin ish problem of being Fanta face, Coke legs. Fake ass girls

4. They use same guy PELE The Bleaching expert.
      3 ladies joined by color

5. Queen you just spoke my mind, this their friendship sha....

6. They have certain things in common:
      1. Hot Divorcees
      2. Social Media behaviour
      3. Entrepreneurs whose businesses don't really fund their lifestyle
      4. Lagos socialites
      5. Experience with riding older d*cks (well toke's own is unconfirmed in my books)
      6. Re-writing life stories
      7. Changing skin tone
      8. Part-time motivational speaking
      9. Learnt the hard way from exposing wrong relationships on SM after marrying for various reasons
      10. Baby girls for life

So with this and more why won't they be friends? Na wa for you oh @queen and boss 😋

7. Both port harcourt girls too

8. @ Chikito. Looool WELL SAID. You didn't add LIVING FAKE LIFESTYLE UNTIL BUBBLE BURST. Fake and phone ass girl

10. Is it that this people don't have phones with good camera? Why is it that any birthday pictures posted are never sharp or clear. Just blurry stuff.i cant even recognize anyone sef even the toke if not for the IG name that posted the pics.
    All those their big phones they like buying nor get good camera quality. Nothing annoys me more than seeing bad pics

1. They're already drunk na

2. They are in the dark dear and some may be from their snap.
      I'm sure Bella will carry official pics when they are out.

3. Issa night party nah...
      Phone cameras are not good at nights...

4. Too much make up

11. She was always throwing parties too when she was with Maje o. She even wrote it in her book. She loves throwing parties and there was hardly any month she didn't throw an house party.

1. Big lie!,...
      She only attend other people's party but hardly throw hers...
      Ok,why didn't she do engagement and after wedding party when she was with Maje?...
      How many times did she celebrate her birthday or Majes during their marriage?...
      someone like Toke cannot throw a party without gathering crowd!..
      Most of the things she wrote in that book are lies!...
      Infact,that book is 80%lie!!..

2. Thank you Miss Amusa she always threw party.
      I can remember the one of last year her boo from America surprised her at the dinner. Then the pyjama party and one other one.
      How much is it to throw party really. Even uni girls throw party

3. She is becoming over exposed and in your face which is a curse and a blessing in a way. She can flaunt all her fancy fake lifestyle but when people start digging into how she got those stuff, she should not cry murder then

12. Nice party. Nice crowd
    Enjoy your life.

13. Queen and boss 🙆🙆🙆🙆

14. Tonto d born again. I sight u with ur born again dress

15. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT4 November 2017 at 11:41

Egbe eye l'eye wo to. Birds of a feather will ALWAYS flock together.

1. Wow! May God have mercy on you!

You don't think they are hanging out because Nigerians put a stigma on them by being divorced and the only choice they have is to be strong with each other. Let's be kind people. It doesn't cost us anything

2. She shouldn't make her instagram private if and when that time comes though

16. Good to see she had a blast.

17. Where's Anthony?

18. Looks like they had a good time. Errr what happened to her friendship with Bonang. I see she doesn't follow Bonang anymore and they do not mention each other as they used to - ah well. Problems of the rich and famous lol

1. Tetrina 😍

Okay. True. But What of her friendship with Freda Francis?

2. How about Arese Ugwu?

19. Please is that syringe tools is drinking from?

20. #In the end, we only regret the chances we didn't take*

21. I love @Toke... Go girl.. Do you!!

I am "loving " this new found love between @Tonto and @Dabota... Hmmmm.

@Toyin Abraham, I see you babe

Why are you all SHOUTING @Pa Fadeyi... Can't a girl have her birthday in peace again?

Children of Anger

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

1. Is it funny that 3 of them Toke,Tonto and Dabota left their husbands with anger and resentment? Birds of the same feather. Very interesting

22. All I see is beautiful ladies.

1. You talk am well👍. All these people speaking cos of hatred. At this moment, I can't even see what she did now sef. All I see are beautiful ladies enjoying themselves.

2. At Elohor Hope this is not Elohor Aisien the Ring Leader of the Association of women that has a long thirst for fame rather than working on how to be a wife? Maybe they need to get a training on how to keep a marriage

3. @ Eloho, last time I checked there are many woman out their that are beautiful and very successful but still keep their marriage. Sorry to rain on your parade but their is more that keep a man loving you than being beautiful. Beauty is only a skin deep

23. Is it just me or does she seem unhappy in these photos? Money and fame really got nothing to do with inner peace and joy. Hope she finds her heart's desire in this lifetime.

1. Some are poor and are still unhappy,no inner peace or joy and committ suicide.
      I will rather be rich and be unhappy.

2. If you know the meaning of happiness, you won't wish to be unhappy. Money without happiness is poverty.

24. 3 angry bitter women. Guys beware

25. Anita and Maje went ghost mood on social media today kikiki. No one post anything today lol. They want Toke the social media girl to have her day....Disgraceful couples hope they are happy now. Before you enter marriage you must be prepared to make a full commitment 100 percent..You cant eat your cake and have it. Marriage is difficult on its won, how much more when you have an unfaithful unrepentant partner. Beside where is Toke "beloved". Toke your problem na ur mouth (ITK) You talk too much. Anita herself the insecure girl that dont know her worth, You choose to be second instead of moving on...When the foundation is shaky you can never be happy...Maje "the obi is boy everyday"..when will obi become a man and be responsible. Two children or more who knows outside marriage and you cant make up with your wife after she took you back. Anyway make all of una enjoy. I no fit carry una matta 4 head.

1. Whaaat??! Matter that's on your head already?
      The cap fits my dear 😎

26. Mo..Abudu is to old for this crowd....way to old...

1. I swear. I thought so too. I was disappointed seeing her.

2. So your mothers don’t attend events of people younger than them, Awon ode

27. Tiwa Savage no show face !!!!!

28. At 19.35 Are you 4 real? You did carry the matter for head by writing the Epistles. The only problem you have is that you couldn't get the fact right. The only person that is pained and miserable is your Insecure Toke. The guy has shown to her on many instances of not being into her but guess she couldn't take NO or Rejection for an answer. Toke and her Voltrons should move on and stop the bullying. The last time I checked Toke circle of friends, 9 out of 10 of them are divorced. Does that tell you something?

1. It's your slutty hero that's idiotic, behaving like a teenager upandan. Her yansh go soon open.

29. TBH Anita needs to wake up this guy has never bn faithful to you. That isn’t love my dear, that’s a man who knows he can walk all over you and play with your emotions n you won’t go anywhere. Know your worth

30. Kai, people and mouth.Why will you say Mo shouldn't be there.The last time I checked, MO is Toke's boss with Ebonylife. Toke has a show with Ebonylife she presents with Bolanle and others.So she can grace her party for her irrespective of age. You people are too bitter abeg. NOOOOOOO, I'm not Token, just an igbo anonymous woman who hates cyber bullying.